Casa inteira

Near Downtown & Fishing: Anchorage Escape!

Galeria de fotos de Near Downtown & Fishing: Anchorage Escape!

Uma sala de estar ampla com lareira, televisão e área de jantar.
Uma sala de jantar com uma grande mesa de madeira, cadeiras e um lustre. Há um sofá e uma lareira ao fundo.
Uma cabana de madeira com garagem, rodeada por árvores e um gramado.
Uma sala de estar moderna com um sofá modular, uma mesa de centro de madeira, lareira e janelas amplas.
Uma sala ampla com piso de madeira, um sofá cinza, uma mesa de centro e uma televisão em um gabinete.

Avaliações

6,6 de 10

Destaques

  • Estacionamento em garagem disponível
    Propriedades que dispõem de estacionamento em garagem são uma raridade da área.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Near Cook Inlet

Comodidades populares

  • Pátio
  • Acesso à internet
  • Lava-roupas e secadora
  • Geladeira
  • Estacionamento em garagem disponível
  • Lareira

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Anchorage, AK
  • Place, Cook Inlet
    ‪13 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Russian Jack Springs Park
    ‪18 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Nunaka Valley South Park
    ‪7 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Anchorage, Alasca (ANC-Aeroporto Internacional Ted Stevens de Anchorage)
    ‪27 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 7 pessoas)

Quarto 2

1 cama Queen e 1 sofá-cama casal

Quarto 3

1 cama Queen

Quarto 4

1 cama Queen

2 banheiros, 1 lavabo

Banheiro 1

Banheiro 2

Banheiro 3

Espaços

Cozinha
Área de jantar separada

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Anchorage

esta casa de temporada fica em Northeast Anchorage, um bairro de Anchorage. Muito procuradas pelos visitantes, Pioneer School House e Anchorage Memorial Park Cemetery são duas atrações bastante populares na área, assim como Anchorage 5th Avenue Mall e Anchorage Market and Festival, onde é possível encontrar boas opções de presentes e lembrancinhas. Quem quiser curtir um evento ou assistir a uma partida deve ficar atento à programação em Alaska Airlines Center ou em Sullivan Arena. Descubra tudo o que a área oferece, como atividades como trilhas para caminhada/bicicleta e caça.
Mapa
Anchorage, AK

Nos arredores

  • Cook Inlet - 13 min de caminhada - 1.2 km
  • Nunaka Valley North Park - 15 min de caminhada - 1.3 km
  • Russian Jack Springs Park - 18 min de caminhada - 1.5 km
  • Parque Centenário - 3 min de carro - 2.4 km
  • Nunaka Valley South Park - 7 min de carro - 2.4 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Terminal Anchorage da Alaska Railroad - 17 min de carro
  • Aeroporto Merrill Field (MRI) - 6 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪Great Alaska Pizza Co. - ‬15 min de caminhada
  • ‪Fred Meyer Fuel Center - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Subway - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Near Downtown & Fishing: Anchorage Escape! é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Near Downtown & Fishing: Anchorage Escape!?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Near Downtown & Fishing: Anchorage Escape!?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Near Downtown & Fishing: Anchorage Escape!?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Near Downtown & Fishing: Anchorage Escape!?

Em Northeast Anchorage, casa de temporada fica a 2 km de Cook Inlet e Russian Jack Springs Park. Parque Centenário e Nunaka Valley South Park também ficam a 3 km.

Avaliações

6,6
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 4 de 24 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 9 de 24 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 4 de 24 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 3 de 24 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 4 de 24 avaliações

6,2/10

Limpeza

9,0/10

Comodidades

8,0/10

Condições e instalações da propriedade

7,8/10

Check-in

6,2/10

Comunicação

7,6/10

Localização

6,8/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
It was great for what we needed which was a bed and place to cook
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
This house is older, but well kept, clean, and has good beds.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em abr. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização
Needed can opener, more seating in living room. Letting us know when garbage day was would have helped, we filled them both since they were already filled.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Thanks for the stay

We enjoyed our time. Look forward to staying at this property again.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização

Place

It gets the job done
Hospedou-se por 12 diárias em mai. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio

Anchorage 2025

Check in and check out process was easy. Wifi worked well. Beds comfortable and the space is nice. BUT lots of lighting issues in bathrooms and some electrical plugs not working. Kitchen functional but has random supplies. Good garage parking and blackout curtains worked well. Towels were poor quality for money we spent. Overall a good experience.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, localização e precisão do anúncio

Do Not Stay here

We checked in and checked out in the same hour. The property was unclean and was unsuitable for guest. I contacted the property management about my concerns. I received a full refund without issue.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Horrible stay. Linens were dirty upon arrival. Communication with host was impossible. Spider nest all along the deck. The garage smelled like mold.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio

Review

The house had mice. 1 Toilet didn't work. 1 Kitchen drawer had mouse droppings. Bedrooms upstairs and baths were nice.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza e localização
Pontos negativos: Comunicação

needs updating

poor communication with host. place needs major updating. outlets in master bathroom do not work. bad lighting. back door lock was broken. my husband had to fix. to many stairs
Hospedou-se por 9 diárias em mai. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Terrible Property

The listing for this house lied about air conditioning which I need due to severe asthma. It was a filthy place with Christmas lights up covered in some sort of webs. The lower level toilet leaked all over the floor. We left the house 3 days early as we couldn’t deal with the filth.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de set. de 2023
Debbie, the right vacation home is everything, and we're disappointed if this wasn't the one for you. - We take cleanliness very seriously and we video the condition of the home before any guests arrive to ensure that it is clean and meets our standards. We spoke several times during the time you were at the property and you never once mentioned anything being dirty or filthy. If you had we would have done what we could for you. - The listing does not have AC as one of the amenities, we do not offer AC due to the climate in our area. We did offer to provide fans for your convenience. We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. We strive for those 5-star reviews that we know we can deliver.
De um site parceiro

6/10 - Razoável

Needs TLC

This property was just okay and needs a lot of attention and maintenance to be listed for a rental. There are some nice kitchen upgrades but attention to cleaning and detail was lacking. Like painting was not finished and noticeable. It’s very outdated, example in master, the shower in master is size of a motor home shower. 2 nd bath was nicely updated. Towels old (very few). The garage was filthy with cat litter and we had to sweep up to prevent tracking everywhere. It was workable but not to expectations for our group. Outside property was not very nice at all . I will stop here. We were disappointed but owners need to know.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Don’t stay here!!

Majority of light bulbs not working properly or out, outlets not working, toilet right next to washer dryer (dryer vent dirty), Frig leaked inside had a wet towel in it, no amenities, so dark I had to go outside to put make up on, hair on floor, carpet dirty, pillows/ towels old and smelled, property manager didn’t know what was in unit or if we could get a late check out (I had to ask 3 times), trash bin full. I’d like some level of a refund. Bathroom light/fan exposed (not safe or pleasant to look at or listen to) and couldn’t shut the fan off. We used the bathroom in the dark it was so loud. Master bath most lights didn’t work. This house needs to be taken off market. It’s worse then a frat house.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de out. de 2022
Hi Mark, we want our guests to arrive at a vacation home that is 100% ready for their stay, so we take the cleanliness of our properties seriously! We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: - We're very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We followed up with our property manager and have confirmed that all lights are working, but we're sorry if the lighting was not to your liking. You did request an early check-in which we denied due to the home still being cleaned and prepared for your stay, all trash was removed at that time. We use a cleaning service to have the home professionally cleaned before each guest's arrival. - We agree the refrigerator did have a towel in the bottom, a small leak was found, and we are determining if it needs to be repaired or replaced. We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

Decent place, convenient location

My husband and I rented this property for a week-long family vacation with our 4 adult children. Overall, the place was acceptable. The beds were comfortable, and the location was ideal, close to the airport, the Alaska Railroad depot in Anchorage, JBER, and lots of local sightseeing. Communication was not great. I emailed the host twice prior to our arrival, three days before our arrival and again the day we were arriving, to ask whether the coffeemaker and toaster shown in the photo of the kitchen were still available, since they weren't mentioned in the description. He replied the day after we moved in, which wasn't especially helpful, since my hope was to have my son (already in Anchorage) stock up the kitchen for the next morning's breakfast since we were arriving late at night. (Go ahead and buy your bagels -- the answer was yes, the toaster and coffeemaker are there.) The biggest issue was the general upkeep of the place. My daughter found used feminine products and other trash left in storage bins on the shelves in one of the bedrooms. Quite a few of the lightbulbs throughout the house were burned out. We had to plunge out the shower drain in the hall bath because it was plugged when we arrived. We had a few days with temps in the 70s during our stay, but the windows would not open in two of the bedrooms, so it was pretty hot and stuffy at night. These things didn't completely wreck our vacation, but they were the reasons for the loss of a 5-star rating.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação

Sweet nice place

Good space for a group of 5-7 people. But didn't get any reply from the guests when we reached out for clogged toilet and ran out of toilet papers.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Check-in
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Not pleasant

Poor maintenance
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Comodidades
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
Liked the layout and size of the house. Plenty of room for 5 people. Nice to have a garage. Kitchen was large w/everything we needed. We did not use the real fireplace, but the TV stand fireplaces were nice. There was shampoo, conditioner, soap, laundry soap, good toilet paper, and Kleenex supplied. Was Christmas decor out which was weird. Negative - Very dirty upon arrival. There were several containers of Clorox wipes, that we used to clean all surfaces, including handrails, which were filthy! Dishes in the dishwasher and cabinets were dirty. We had to run a couple washes the first day. There was opened used food in the fridge and freezer. We left food for the housekeepers and/or next guests, but everything we left was still sealed. There was a used pregnancy test in one bathroom cabinet (congrats by the way). None of the plugs in the master and half bath worked, and only one plug in the main guest bath worked. The lights above the sink in the main guest bath did not work at all. The overhead light was attached to a fan that was so loud we could not stand to turn on the light. We found a desk lamp in the garage that we used in there instead. Only 1 out of 4 TV remotes had batteries, we had to buy our own (which we left so the next guest would not have to buy any). The smallest bedroom does not have a closet so our guest who stayed in there had to use the coat closet downstairs. Inconvenient but worked ok. Overall, we liked the place itself and would stay there again.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mai. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great for a family

This property could use a little TLC, but over all its a great place to stay, especially for a family! It needs a little work in the cleaning department- dishes in the cabinet were still dirty, two of the bathrooms could have been cleaned a little better, sheets and towels needed to be washed prior to a stay (they were brand new with tags, but that meant they were scratchy and stiff- same with the sheets) I would definitely stay here again, or recommend it to family and friends. Its a great property, spacious and comfortable! Also included parking in a two car garage! Which for the winter is AMAZING!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em fev. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

Anchorage Family Stay

We were in town for a wedding. The home is in a great location. It has everything you need to enjoy your stay. The home need some attention to cleaning and maintenance but nothing that was a major issue.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comodidades, condições e instalações da propriedade e comunicação
Overall property was great. Perfect location. Easy to get around city. Great amenities.We needed a place to stay for a few days as my daughter’s family was moving from Alaska and we needed a place until we flew out. There were a couple of minor issues that I let the guest contact know about. Overall the communications and property were great. Would book with them again when we come back to area.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Wont stay there again

not good
Hospedou-se por 21 diárias em jul. de 2021
De um site parceiro

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Never at this place again

Not clean--dark--guest contact does not answer phone or messages--many things that make it a 2 star
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação

House was just as expected

All was just as expected. Clean and close to everything we needed. The only down side was you needed a special code to get apps on the tv. No cable. And when we emailed the manager for info on how to do it we never heard back.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jul. de 2021
De um site parceiro

6/10 - Razoável

Anchorage

Nice neighborhood, good location, comfortable beds. Nice TV Dirty carpets, garbage in hand railing on stairs, floors dirty
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião