Em Coffs Harbour, esta vila está no centro da cidade e perto de parques temáticos. Duas ótimas atrações locais são North Coast Botanic Gardens e The Clog Barn Tourist Attraction & Caravan Park. Na hora das compras, espaços como Coffs Central e Park Beach Plaza estão entre as melhores opções. Big Banana Fun Park e Solitary Island Aquarium também valem a visita. Divirta-se com atividades aquáticas nas proximidades, como passeios de lancha e surfe/bodyboard ou aventure-se com passeios ecológicos e passeios a cavalo.
Coffs Harbour Showground - 17 min de caminhada - 1.5 km
North Coast Botanic Gardens - 3 min de carro - 1.6 km
Coffs Harbour Golf Club - 3 min de carro - 2.0 km
The Clog Barn Tourist Attraction & Caravan Park - 5 min de carro - 3.1 km
Opções nos arredores
Estação Coffs Harbour - 7 min de carro
Aeroporto de Coffs Harbour (CFS) - 6 min de carro
Restaurantes
Key Cafe - 2 min de caminhada
Dark Arts Brew & Bar - 8 min de caminhada
The Coffs Hotel - 9 min de caminhada
Thai Inthanon - 9 min de caminhada
The Happy Frog - 11 min de caminhada
Perguntas frequentes
PALM SPRINGS – 2 BED + POOL – COFFS HABOUR tem piscina?
Sim, esta propriedade conta com uma piscina externa.
Quanto custa ficar em PALM SPRINGS – 2 BED + POOL – COFFS HABOUR?
A partir de 29 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em PALM SPRINGS – 2 BED + POOL – COFFS HABOUR em 5 de dez. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 1.128, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
PALM SPRINGS – 2 BED + POOL – COFFS HABOUR é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em PALM SPRINGS – 2 BED + POOL – COFFS HABOUR?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em PALM SPRINGS – 2 BED + POOL – COFFS HABOUR?
Horário de início do check-in: 15h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em PALM SPRINGS – 2 BED + POOL – COFFS HABOUR?
Horário de check-out: 11h.
Onde fica PALM SPRINGS – 2 BED + POOL – COFFS HABOUR?
No coração de Coffs Harbour, esta vila fica a 10 minutos a pé de Solitary Islands Marine Park e Coffs Central. Tribunal de Coffs Harbour e Coffs Harbour Regional Gallery também ficam a 2 km.
Avaliações
8,6
Excelente
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Lovely quirky house in a great location.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for your review we really appreciate it. So glad you had a fabulous holiday, hope to host you again soon
Caterina
Dream Casa Properties
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Annabelle L.
29 de jan. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Good location and great unit/pool
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jan. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de mar. de 2026
Thank you for your review we enjoyed hosting you ☺️🌴🙌
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Susie L.
25 de fev. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Amazing
Great property and great location.
Will definitely stay here again!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em fev. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de mar. de 2026
Thank you for your review we enjoyed hosting you ☺️🌴🙌
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Karen D.
16 de out. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Cosey, modern, awesome location & all you need for a great weekend away
It was perfect for all we needed.
Comfortable beds, super clean space, awesome styling & everything you need for a great long weekend away. Will definitely book again
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em out. de 2023
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Aroha H.
29 de set. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great family property
The property was just right for our family of four. The pool was a hit for the kids and the location was central to all the places we needed to go to during the week. Property Manager was very responsive to our messages during our stay.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em set. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de mar. de 2026
Thank you for your review we enjoyed hosting you ☺️🌴🙌
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Kelly V.
12 de nov. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Well Styled & Relaxing
The property is really well styled and a great use of space
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em nov. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de mar. de 2026
Thank you for your review we enjoyed hosting you ☺️ 🌴🙌
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Kylie F.
4 de out. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The property is cute and well equipped with everything needed for a comfortable stay. The location was fantastic for us and our reason for visiting. Shops and restaurants etc close by.The kitchen is small but adequate. A larger fridge would have been ideal, as the mini-bar fridge provided, similar to those found in motel rooms, was not adequate for a week-long stay. I was excited to see an ice machine but it was mouldy.Privacy is also an issue. The sheer curtains do not provide sufficient privacy from the tenants on the other side of the house, who can see into the apartment through their windows. Noise is another concern, as it is possible to hear almost everything from the adjoining apartment. There appears to be a closed-off door between the two apartments, and with their kitchen seemingly located on the other side, the clanging and banging of plates and other kitchen noises and conversations can be quite disruptive.The metal bed in the second bedroom is a bit squeaky, which was annoying.There were a lot of spider webs and bugs around the bases of the walls and floor in the living space and we killed 2 cockroaches in the bathroom. I think it needs a good deep clean and a pest control.Communication with the host was good and they were very responsive.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em set. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Mary S.
13 de out. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
All as explained, but very close neighbours near the pool and outdoor area. The benifits of location and a pool out weight that.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em out. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de jan. de 2026
Thank you for your review we enjoyed hosting you ☺️🌴🙌
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Linda A.
13 de jun. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Great interiors and plenty of space
Great job on the Palm Springs inspired decor. Clean and comfy. Property Manager super responsive, enquired about a hair drier and one was dropped to our door super fast.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de mar. de 2026
Thank you for your review we enjoyed hosting you ☺️🌴🙌
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Alana T.
22 de mar. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Perfect Location
Palm Springs is a beautiful property that is well maintained and in a fantasic position. Walking distance to the Coffs City Centre with loads of cafes and lovely shops. The big draw card for me was the pool and it did not disappoint with full private access it was a dream. So clean and well maintained. Caterina, the host, is easy to contact and lovely to deal with. I had a wonderful holiday.
Hospedou-se por 9 diárias em mar. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de mar. de 2026
Thank you for your review we enjoyed hosting you ☺️🌴🙌
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
joanne h.
19 de mar. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização
Very quirky little property. But a few things noticed was mozzies were bad inside and outside.
No curtain on door to come in or blind . Just feedback for some privacy since the other half of the house was used by owners or rental?, which we weren’t aware when made booking and they could see through the windows to the area and to the pool area .
Maybe advertise that on your booking.
Otherwise nice place to stay.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2023
Avaliação verificada
2/10 - Terrível
Arkan A.
27 de dez. de 2024
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
bad.
since arrival, bugs were everywhere at the property it has not been cleaned properly. It does not look like the photos at all. There is no privacy at the property, there’s a house behind the granny flat we stayed at and they see can everything through the windows which we didn’t know about. This is a granny flat and nothing else, it was a waste of money. We asked for a refund as we stayed 1 night but we didn’t get anything. Bed sheets were stained with old blood stains too.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em dez. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de jan. de 2025
Review is a complete lie. We live in Australia so yes bugs are everywhere! The property was immaculate clean, no bugs inside as stated, no blood stained sheets to be found anywhere. No refund was given as guests just decided not to stay after first night which if it was so bad only 1 star why did they stay at all?
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
ANN J.
3 de dez. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Not the right property for us
I'd say if I was young and fit this property would have been great. Suggest you put in that the property is not suitable for anyone with a bad back. I should have asked more questions before I made the booking. I have learnt my lesson. The furniture was not easy to get out of. The fridge was that noisy my husband could not sleep.. As the weather was bad owing to La Nina it was impossible to use the washing machine because there was no dryer. Then unfortunately we had to leave early because my sister-in-law took a turn for the worse and we had to make our way to Tweed Heads on the Tuesday afternoon. With the ensuing family dramas I did not get a chance to ring Caterina and let her know of our early departure - my apologies to her for this.. So the weather was beyond control and a family emergency did not make for a good holiday.. Regards Annj
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em nov. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de set. de 2023
Thank you for your review, I wish you had let me know about the fridge I would of had someone look at it.
Apologies about the weather this is a little as you say out of everyone’s control
Sorry you had to leave early due to family issues - hope all is ok - happy to host you again and would love to offer you a discount for returning seen as though you didn’t get to stay the entire time also
We work towards all our guests having a fabulous stay and it’s unfortunate you had a bad back and we’re unable to enjoy the property
Hope to make a more memorable and enjoyable stay next time
Caterina
Dream Casa Properties
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Talei V.
12 de set. de 2025
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de mar. de 2026
Thank you for your review we enjoyed hosting you ☺️🌴🙌