Com excelente localização em Myrtle Beach, este condomínio fica no centro da cidade e na praia. Quem gosta de fazer compras pode encontrar boas ofertas em Broadway at the Beach e Coastal Grand Mall. Para quem deseja conhecer um pouco das belezas naturais da região, a recomendação é explorar Praias de Myrtle Beach e Myrtle Beach State Park. Ripley's Aquarium e SkyWheel Myrtle Beach estão entre as atrações imperdíveis. Divirta-se com atividades aquáticas nas proximidades, como passeios de jet ski e passeios de caiaque ou aventure-se com passeios a cavalo e passeios ecológicos.
Myrtle Beach, SC
Nos arredores
Praias de Myrtle Beach - 2 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
Deephead Swash - 7 min de caminhada - 0.7 km
Dunes Shopping Center - 13 min de caminhada - 1.1 km
Pine Lakes Country Club - 15 min de caminhada - 1.3 km
Jungle Safari Mini Golf - 2 min de carro - 2.6 km
Opções nos arredores
Aeroporto de Myrtle Beach (MYR) - 18 min de carro
Restaurantes
River City Cafe - 4 min de carro
Fiesta Mexicana - 3 min de carro
Chili's Grill & Bar - 3 min de carro
Beachfront Kitchen & Bar - 3 min de carro
Tiki Bar & Grill At Caravelle Resort - 3 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
Ocean Forest Villas 215B - Charming 2 Bed/2 Bath Condo in Myrtle Beach tem piscina?
Sim, esta propriedade conta com uma piscina externa.
Quanto custa ficar em Ocean Forest Villas 215B - Charming 2 Bed/2 Bath Condo in Myrtle Beach?
A partir de 28 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Ocean Forest Villas 215B - Charming 2 Bed/2 Bath Condo in Myrtle Beach em 1 de nov. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 553, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Ocean Forest Villas 215B - Charming 2 Bed/2 Bath Condo in Myrtle Beach é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Ocean Forest Villas 215B - Charming 2 Bed/2 Bath Condo in Myrtle Beach?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Ocean Forest Villas 215B - Charming 2 Bed/2 Bath Condo in Myrtle Beach?
Horário de início do check-in: 15h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Ocean Forest Villas 215B - Charming 2 Bed/2 Bath Condo in Myrtle Beach?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica Ocean Forest Villas 215B - Charming 2 Bed/2 Bath Condo in Myrtle Beach?
De frente para a praia em Myrtle Beach, este condo fica no centro da cidade e a 10 minutos a pé de Praias de Myrtle Beach e Deephead Swash. Myrtlewood Golf Club e Dunes Golf and Beach Club também ficam a 5 km.
Avaliações
8,0
Muito boa
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great time!
Had a great time, short walk to the beach and Morgan the manager was more than accommodating. Will be back!
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de jun. de 2024
thanks for the stellar review!
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Daniel D.
24 de mai. de 2025
So far so good!
So far so good!
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Didith V.
17 de ago. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Coastal Villas
It was great! Booking is very easy and the staff are friendly and sweet. It’s close walk to the beach which my family love. We love that there are 3 pools in the property and a baby pool that my little one enjoyed a lot. It’s also close to stores and restaurants. We had a good time and will definitely come back!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de ago. de 2024
Thanks for the stellar review
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Katie S.
8 de jun. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great location.
It was a great location. Great view. Great beach access. Check in did not run smoothly. Room had to be cleaned by us upon arrival. Overall, decent place but improvements could be made with late check in procedures and a true cleaning service.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de jun. de 2022
Thank you, Katie, for the 4 star review. It was a pleasure to host your stay. I am sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with our services. However, I am happy to know you enjoyed your stay.
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
debbie h.
24 de jul. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
bathroom fixtures needs to be replaced, patio need to be pressure washed, bedroom furniture needs to be wiped down, some of the pillows have yellow stains. excellent location & ocean view, bottom of fridge needs to be cleaned
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de ago. de 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the excellent location and ocean view—those are definitely highlights of the property.
We do, however, sincerely apologize for the cleanliness and maintenance issues you encountered. Your comments regarding the bathroom fixtures, patio, bedroom furniture, pillows, and fridge have been shared with our housekeeping and maintenance teams for immediate attention. These are not the standards we aim to uphold, and your input helps us identify where improvements are needed.
We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a much better experience in the future.
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Juanita U.
18 de jul. de 2025
No comment provided
No comment provided
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Joseph J.
14 de mar. de 2025
No comment provided
No comment provided
Avaliação verificada
2/10 - Terrível
Christy P.
6 de set. de 2024
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Not what my family expected for our second stay
Making reservations was easy to getting key to condo after hours was stressful bc email told me my key was at one location and it wasn’t there . Finally made it to the condo and the room wasn’t cleaned table was dirty in the kitchen food still on the dishes that was put In cabinets. And if you plan on renting a golf cart this location is not golf cart friendly
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de set. de 2024
Thank you for the feedback, we apologize for the inconveniences that you had with your stay. We hope you reached out to management while you were here to have the issues rectified.. We hope that you will come back to see us again in the future.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Christine C.
2 de ago. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Acceptable place to stay
We rented one of these units last year but we got behind booking our place for this year and had to settle for this. This unit was decently clean and stocked with dishes and linens. The decor is a little dated and the unit seemed smaller than the previous one we rented. We couldn’t figure out how to work the TV in the master bedroom until the third day. The pool is a nice feature but we were there when another large family was there and each morning one of them would come out to the pool before it opened and block over half the chairs and the table so that was super annoying. Not the fault of the property manager or owner. There was one garbage bag for all five of us to stay for five days. They have rules that you have to clear all food and items out of the unit when you leave so we weren’t buying garbage bags for them to pocket or just throw out. Same with dish soap and coffee filters… seems kind of petty that either they are keeping previous tenants left overs or throwing them out then making each tenant buy more of these simple supplies. It’s close to ocean for sure but not super close to anything else convenient to buy sunscreen, beer, etc. not when you have five people to uber around for 30$+ each trip or trying to cross kings highway safely. The previous time we stayed here, it was privately owned this time it’s Elliot beach rental. They have a no refund policy which we didn’t care for. We would stay again in a pinch.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de ago. de 2024
Thanks for the stellar review!
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Sasha H.
16 de jul. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Comunicação
Review
trip was fine but room had big roaches DISGUSTING!!!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de ago. de 2023
Thank you for reaching out to us about the issues that you had with your stay. We hope you come back to see us again at Elliott Realty