Sand Dunes Resort 1451 - Luxury 2 Bed/2 Bath Condo

Galeria de fotos de Sand Dunes Resort 1451 - Luxury 2 Bed/2 Bath Condo

Um calçadão de madeira que leva a uma praia com palmeiras e céu claro.
Um estacionamento de vários andares com design moderno, rodeado por palmeiras e áreas ajardinadas.
Área de piscina com espreguiçadeiras, palmeiras e um arco colorido.
Uma área de bar com balcão de madeira, banquetas e uma tela de televisão.
Cozinha moderna com armários brancos, eletrodomésticos de aço inoxidável, bancadas de granito e iluminação pendente.

Avaliações

8,8 de 10
Excelente

Destaques

  • Piscina externa
    Propriedades com piscina externa são uma raridade na área.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Nos arredores de Praias de Myrtle Beach

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada ou pátio
  • Na praia
  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Piscina
  • Academia no local
  • Sala de jogos/videogames

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, Praias de Myrtle Beach
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Deephead Swash
    ‪3 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Jungle Safari Mini Golf
    ‪8 min de caminhada‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, Carolina do Sul (MYR)
    ‪16 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

2 quartos (acomoda 8 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

2 camas Queen

Quarto 3

1 sofá-cama casal

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Sacada

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Myrtle Beach

Com excelente localização em Myrtle Beach, este condomínio fica no centro da cidade e na praia. As belezas naturais da área podem ser admiradas em Praias de Myrtle Beach e Myrtle Beach State Park. Entre as atrações populares estão SkyWheel Myrtle Beach e Ripley's Aquarium. Quer ir a um evento ou assistir a uma partida durante a sua estadia? Consulte a programação de Myrtle Beach Sports Center ou explore a noite em Burroughs & Chapin Pavilion Place. Passeios de jet ski e passeios de caiaque são ótimas oportunidades para se refrescar, mas você também pode tentar atividades como passeios a cavalo e passeios ecológicos nos arredores.
Mapa
Myrtle Beach, SC

Nos arredores

  • Praias de Myrtle Beach - 1 min de caminhada - 0.0 km
  • Deephead Swash - 3 min de caminhada - 0.3 km
  • Jungle Safari Mini Golf - 8 min de caminhada - 0.7 km
  • Northwood Shopping Plaza - 14 min de caminhada - 1.3 km
  • Dunes Shopping Center - 19 min de caminhada - 1.7 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Grand Strand (CRE) - 13 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬19 min de caminhada
  • ‪River City Cafe - ‬2 min de caminhada
  • ‪Fiesta Mexicana - ‬11 min de caminhada
  • ‪Salt And Lime - ‬2 min de caminhada
  • ‪Beachfront Kitchen & Bar - ‬1 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Sand Dunes Resort 1451 - Luxury 2 Bed/2 Bath Condo tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade conta com uma piscina externa.

Sand Dunes Resort 1451 - Luxury 2 Bed/2 Bath Condo é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Sand Dunes Resort 1451 - Luxury 2 Bed/2 Bath Condo?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Sand Dunes Resort 1451 - Luxury 2 Bed/2 Bath Condo?

Horário de início do check-in: 15h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Sand Dunes Resort 1451 - Luxury 2 Bed/2 Bath Condo?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Sand Dunes Resort 1451 - Luxury 2 Bed/2 Bath Condo?

De frente para a praia em Myrtle Beach, este condo fica no centro da cidade, a alguns passos de Praias de Myrtle Beach e Deephead Swash. Dunes Golf and Beach Club e Grand Strand Medical Center também ficam a 3 km.

Avaliações

8,8

Excelente

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 10 de 22 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 11 de 22 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 0 de 22 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 22 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 22 avaliações

7,8/10

Limpeza

9,0/10

Check-in

9,0/10

Comunicação

9,0/10

Localização

9,0/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We walked in, and it smelt and looked so clean. The ocean view was great; being across from the elevator was convenient yet a little noisy some nights specifically from the secondary bedroom. Overall stay was great and met our needs. I knew from the beginning that we didn’t have access to the lazy river, but it was disappointing to my child that we couldn’t even pay extra to get in since we were staying at the resort. Parking was a bit of a hassle some nights which meant we couldn’t park in the main parking garage most nights.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback! We’re so glad you were impressed by how clean and fresh the condo felt upon arrival and that you enjoyed the ocean view and convenient location near the elevator. We’re sorry the elevator noise was disruptive at times and understand how disappointing it was for your child not to have access to the lazy river, especially since you were staying at the resort. We also appreciate your feedback about the parking difficulties and understand how frustrating it can be when the main garage isn’t available. We’re happy to hear that, overall, the stay met your needs and that you had a great experience. We truly appreciate you staying with us and hope to welcome you back again!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Enjoyed our stay :)

Really enjoyed our stay here.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em abr. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de mai. de 2023
Thank you for the great review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon at Elliott Realty.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Had a pleasant stay!

Had a pleasant stay!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Good place

Fun
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de abr. de 2025
Thank you for the feedback we are glad you had a great time. Please come back to see us again in the future.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Very nice condo

Condo was very nice. Great view of beach.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de jul. de 2024
Thank you for the stellar review!
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Things were very clean. I was very happy. I have found everything I might need here!&...

Things were very clean. I was very happy. I have found everything I might need here! 
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Myrtle Beach

This property was very nice my family and I really enjoyed it.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mai. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de set. de 2023
Thanks for the review
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Elliott Rentals were fabulous to work with and most accommodating. Very communicative and prompt in responding to any questions I had. The cleaning crew took longer than usual causing the unit to not be available until after 6:00 pm. The beach and pool provided fun in the sun while my family waited. You directly on the beach with this location. Very nice to sit on the balcony and see the ocean. If you prefer medium or softer beds, I recommend having a mattress pad because the mattresses are VERY FIRM. Also suggest you bring your own pillows. Please note, you DO NOT have access to the waterslide water park or the indoor pool. However, the outdoor pool & lazy river provided hours of fun for my grandkids. The unit is exactly as pictured. It was comfortable for all 7 of us. (5 adults and 2 children) The in unit W/D was convenient! You need to provide your own trash bags, dishwashing tabs/soap, laundry supplies, toilet paper and paper towels. There is a WalMart close by where you can confidently place a pick up order. Overall, we had a wonderful family vacation in this unit.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em ago. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de ago. de 2026
Thank you so much for taking the time to share such a detailed review! We’re thrilled to hear that you found Elliott Beach Rentals fabulous to work with and that our team was communicative, accommodating, and prompt in responding to your questions. It’s wonderful to know your family enjoyed the beautiful ocean views, beach, outdoor pool, and lazy river, and that the condo was comfortable for all seven of you. We sincerely apologize for the delayed check-in. We understand how inconvenient it can be to wait for your vacation rental to be ready, and we truly appreciate your patience while our cleaning team completed the necessary preparations. We also appreciate you sharing helpful details about the condo and amenities for future guests. We’re especially happy to hear that the unit was as pictured and that the in-unit washer and dryer added convenience to your stay. Thank you for choosing Elliott Beach Rentals for your family vacation. We’re delighted you had a wonderful time and hope to welcome your family back to the beach again soon!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great family vacation spot. Kids had a great time at the pool and beach. Room wasn’t the cleanest. There were wrappers and popsicle sticks on the floor in the living room and bedroom, one of the beds had a loose board hanging, and the ceiling had dark brown stains. It did not appear that they take much time cleaning. Other than that the sheets and towels were clean. The kitchen/bar by the pool was great. The view was ok. The balcony is very narrow and the only view of the ocean is on the far end and it’s angled. Check in went smooth and host was easy to contact with questions. I would have liked more direction with where to park and what building and what elevator to use. There are no signs and the place is pretty big. If we came again we would pick a room that fully faces the ocean or a room closer to downtown for walking/ entertainment purposes.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share such detailed feedback. We’re glad your family enjoyed the pool, beach, poolside kitchen/bar, and that check-in went smoothly. We’re also happy to hear the host was responsive and the sheets and towels were clean. We sincerely apologize for the housekeeping and maintenance concerns you encountered, including the wrappers and popsicle sticks, loose bed board, and ceiling stains. This is not the level of cleanliness or upkeep we want our guests to experience, and we’ll share these concerns with the appropriate team for review. We also appreciate your comments about the parking and building directions. We understand how difficult it can be to navigate a large property without clear signage, especially upon arrival, and we’ll take your feedback into consideration as we look for ways to make the check-in process easier for guests. Thank you again for your honest feedback. We’re glad you were still able to enjoy your family vacation, and we hope you’ll consider staying with us again so we can provide a better experience.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
There were roaches in the bathroom. We
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de set. de 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry to hear that you encountered roaches in the bathroom — that is absolutely not the experience we want for any of our guests. We take pest control very seriously and have already contacted our service provider to address the issue immediately. Your comfort and satisfaction are extremely important to us, and I sincerely apologize for this inconvenience. If you’re open to it, We would love the opportunity to speak with you directly and make things right. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

I stayed the entire month of November and was very please. View of ocean was beautiful. Unit i...

I stayed the entire month of November and was very please. View of ocean was beautiful. Unit is fully stocked and clean. Hope to visit again. Short walk to the beach and Sand Dunes facility had everything available if needed.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great little property

Nice property. Clean. Only complaint was the toilet in the master bathroom ran all night. Really close to Broadway on the beach and other attractions. Would definitely say here again.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de set. de 2023
Thank you for the review, we are sorry the toilet ran we hope you let someone know in our office about the issue. We hope to see you again soon at Elliott Realty
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great!

Oberall great place, clean, quick on minor repairs, i juat wished beds were a little softer (my preference)
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de set. de 2023
Thank you for the review, we are sorry about the beds and we will let our home owners know as well.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Family condo

Property was in a great location. Easy to walk to restaurants. Parking garage is not ideal and was always full. Condo was spacious enough for our family of 4. Was clean enough, but could use a deep clean.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de jul. de 2024
Thank you for leaving a review, Marie. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, despite the inconvenience of the parking garage. We hope you choose Elliott Beach Rentals again for your future vacations!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

We were looking forward to a Ocean Front room as per contract, but it appears that we...

We were looking forward to a Ocean Front room as per contract, but it appears that we have an Ocean View room.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

No comment provided

No comment provided
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

No comment provided

No comment provided
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Skimpy on supplies. Requested linen be put in laundry bags, no laundry bags found. Did not provide trashcan bags, except for one. Had to go to store to buy 1st day there. Only provided one hand towel in each bathroom. More would have been nice, since we're there6 days. No tea towels, only paper towels.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your comments and are sorry to hear that the supplies provided did not meet your expectations. Our properties are stocked with a starter supply of essential items, including paper products and trash bags, to help guests get settled. Additional supplies needed for the remainder of the stay are the responsibility of the guest, as outlined in the rental information. We apologize if this was an inconvenience during your vacation. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the laundry bags, hand towels, and kitchen towels. We'll be happy to share your suggestions with the property owner for consideration, as guest feedback helps us improve the overall experience. Thank you for choosing Elliott Beach Rentals. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back for another enjoyable Myrtle Beach vacation.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

No comment provided

No comment provided
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

No comment provided

No comment provided
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Overall a Nice Place To Stay

Overall the condo was clean and nicely decorated. It is located in a nice area. I loved being able to view the ocean through all the windows. The bench table off the kitchen island was great. My family and I ate breakfast together on the bench each morning, which we never seem to do anymore. Here are some of the things I didn't like about the condo. You may think these are petty, but they were a "big deal" for me and my family. The condo does not have Smart TVs so we were unable to stream and binge watch Netflix all week. Cable tv is awful!! The bathroom light and fan are linked together so every time you turned on the light, the fan was on, which was very annoying. The bathroom in the master bedroom is very small. The mattresses on all three of the beds were not comfortable at all. We are all ready to check out three days into a 7 days/6 nights vacation because of the beds. I don't expect 4-Star mattresses, but these were awful. My back hurt each morning when I woke up. My husband slept on the loveseat (no couch in living room) mostly. He said it was more comfortable than the mattress. The sheets did not fit the king size bed. We were given an extra set, but they didn't fit either. We had plenty of towels, but not enough wash cloths. We could have requested more wash cloths, but we just bought two from Walmart instead. I didn't really like the make-up on the resort. There was only one elevator to use and it was located outside of the main resort. I am handicapped and had to walk from the parking garage, which was quite far for me to have to walk. Of course, there weren't many handicap parking spaces to use. I don't plan to stay in this condo again, but it was affordable, clean, and in a great location. I won't discourage anyone from staying here, but it was not a good fit for me and my family. We hadn't vacationed in Myrtle Beach since before the pandemic and we had a great time!!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de ago. de 2023
Thank you for the great review, we hope to see you again soon at Elliott Realty.
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião