Condomínio

Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort

Galeria de fotos de Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort

Uma sala de estar com sofá, mesa de centro e vista para uma varanda com piscina.
Uma passarela de madeira que leva a uma praia sob um céu claro.
Uma cozinha moderna com armários brancos, eletrodomésticos de aço inoxidável e piso de madeira.
Uma área de piscina de hotel com uma piscina grande, espreguiçadeiras e um edifício com várias varandas.
Uma área de bar com balcão de madeira, banquetas e uma tela de televisão.

Avaliações

6,8 de 10

Destaques

  • Piscina externa
    Propriedades com piscina externa são uma raridade na área.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Perto de Praias de Myrtle Beach

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada ou pátio
  • Na praia
  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Piscina particular
  • Sala de jogos/videogames
  • Ar-condicionado

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, Praias de Myrtle Beach
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Deephead Swash
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Jungle Safari Mini Golf
    ‪9 min de caminhada‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, Carolina do Sul (MYR)
    ‪16 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 16 pessoas)

Quarto 1

2 camas de casal

Quarto 2

2 camas de casal

Quarto 3

2 camas de casal

Sala de estar 1

2 sofás-camas Queen

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Banheiro 2

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Sacada
Número de salas de estar
Jardim

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Myrtle Beach

Com excelente localização em Myrtle Beach, este condomínio fica perto de parque aquático e na praia. Broadway at the Beach e Barefoot Landing são dois espaços ideais para quem gosta de compras. A região também oferece atrações como SkyWheel Myrtle Beach e Ripley's Aquarium. Quer ir a um evento ou assistir a uma partida durante a sua estadia? Consulte a programação de Myrtle Beach Sports Center ou explore a noite em Burroughs & Chapin Pavilion Place. Divirta-se com atividades aquáticas nas proximidades, como passeios de jet ski e passeios de caiaque ou aventure-se com trilhas para caminhada/bicicleta e passeios ecológicos.
Mapa
Myrtle Beach, SC

Nos arredores

  • Praias de Myrtle Beach - 1 min de caminhada - 0.0 km
  • Deephead Swash - 1 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
  • Jungle Safari Mini Golf - 9 min de caminhada - 0.8 km
  • Northwood Shopping Plaza - 13 min de caminhada - 1.1 km
  • Dunes Shopping Center - 2 min de carro - 2.0 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Grand Strand (CRE) - 13 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Bojangles - ‬19 min de caminhada
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬18 min de caminhada
  • ‪River City Cafe - ‬3 min de caminhada
  • ‪Fiesta Mexicana - ‬11 min de caminhada
  • ‪Salt And Lime - ‬1 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort tem piscina?

Sim, a propriedade dispõe de uma piscina interna e uma piscina externa.

Quanto custa ficar em Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort?

A partir de 30 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort em 25 de out. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 1.612, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort?

Horário de início do check-in: 15h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort?

Na praia em Myrtle Beach, este condo fica a apenas alguns passos de Deephead Swash e Praias de Myrtle Beach. Dunes Golf and Beach Club e Grand Strand Medical Center também ficam a 3 km.

Avaliações

6,8
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 4 de 17 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 6 de 17 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 2 de 17 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 2 de 17 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 3 de 17 avaliações

6,0/10

Limpeza

2,0/10

Comodidades

6,0/10

Condições e instalações da propriedade

6,6/10

Check-in

6,2/10

Comunicação

7,6/10

Localização

6,8/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Good accommodations

Everything was as advertised
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de jul. de 2024
Thanks for the stellar review!
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
The place is absolutely disgusting and they wanna charge you all these extra fees for cleaning and this high dollar amount when none of the doors are even attached to the closets, there’s others people’s toothpaste splattered all over the vanities, every piece of furniture is stained up to the point that they are brown, they can’t even run a vacuum through the house to pick up other people’s pizza, crumbs, and pepperoni off the floor. total waste of money and they won’t give you a refund.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de jul. de 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations. We're very sorry to hear about the condition of the property upon your arrival. The cleanliness issues you described, including the stained furniture, debris on the floors, toothpaste on the vanities, and maintenance concerns with the closet doors, are unacceptable and do not reflect the standards we strive to provide. We understand your frustration, particularly regarding the cleaning fees when the property did not meet reasonable cleanliness expectations. Your comments have been shared with our housekeeping, maintenance, and management teams so these issues can be thoroughly investigated and addressed. We regret that we were unable to resolve your concerns to your satisfaction and appreciate you bringing them to our attention. Guest feedback is an important part of helping us improve, and we are sorry that your stay left you feeling disappointed.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação e localização

Overall everything was as expected

Fit the description
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de jul. de 2024
Thanks for the stellar review!
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

The condo is nice but the parking garage is a horrible mess!

The condo is nice but the parking garage is a horrible mess!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beach Vacation

Overall experience was pretty good. The kitchen was very limited in stuff to cook with. Only had one tiny frying pan. Toilet paper very limited. 2 rolls for 8 people to stay a whole weekend.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de ago. de 2023
Thank you for the great review, we hope to see you again soon at Elliott Realty.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

No comment provided

No comment provided
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Beds are not comfortable

Beds are not comfortable
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
This place was absolutely disgusting. There was throw up and stains all over the beds and blankets, sheets on the food out couch that were unchanged from the last guest, molding coffee grinds in the maker, most of the dishes still had food on them and mouth marks on the glasses. Baseboard was loose and my crawling baby had a piece of it in his hands with long exposed nails within 10 minutes of entering. Everyone’s feet were black on the bottom for how filthy the floor was. Everything was stained and uncomfortable and paint on everything was worn down and terrible looking. We were ok with a budget option, we weren’t ok with a filthy, unlivable experience. Also, the elevators were frequently broken and our family with elderly members and babies had to take the stairs from the 7th floor. When I reported these and many issues to the host, a man with a squirt bottle came over the next day for maybe an hour. 1/5, would not recommend this place to anyone.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de jul. de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. The condition you described is not representative of the standards we strive to maintain. When you contacted us, we responded promptly by sending our housekeeping team to address your concerns. We regret that our efforts did not restore your confidence in the property. We also appreciate you bringing the loose baseboard to our attention. Guest safety is extremely important to us, and maintenance concerns like this are addressed as quickly as possible. Regarding the elevators, these are maintained and operated by the resort/HOA and are unfortunately outside of our control. We understand how inconvenient this was, especially when traveling with elderly family members and young children. We take all guest feedback seriously and continuously work with our housekeeping and maintenance teams to ensure the condo meets the standards our guests expect. We appreciate your comments and wish you the best in your future travels.
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Check-in e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

Dirty room

The room was not that clean and light was not working in the room but when I call the maintenance man came and fix he was the nicest person the check in person was nice every one else at the resort was not nice at all floors was not clean
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de jun. de 2024
Thank you for your feedback, we apologize for the issues that occurred while you were on vacation with us, we understand it can be frustrating with things that are not right or that may go wrong when you come on vacation, to relax and enjoy the time with your family to make those precious memories. We have sent this information to the homeowner and the team leads to get these things taken care of and investigated right away.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comodidades, condições e instalações da propriedade e comunicação
The sand dunes resort was nice as the resort was but the room we stayed in was rented out by elite beach rentals and when we arrived the room had not been cleaned after waiting from 2-5pm there was food in living room floor trash everywhere nothing had been touched since last quest there was a bottle filled of what I'm thinking pee on the balcony when trying to reach out about the condition there was nothing they can do so we spent our first night on vacation cleaning the unit overall will not stay here again ever would not recommend unless staying through sand dunes them selfs
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Check-in e comunicação

HORRIBLE

The code didn't work when we arrived for late checkin and we had to stand outside for over 30 min at 11pm. There were not enough towels for everyone so we had to buy some. On our last night there we washed clothes and found towels in the dryer. You can not wash and dry clothes at the same time. There was sand everywhere upon arrival. There were no sheets or blankets for the pullout sofas The dishwasher was full of dirty dishes upon arrival.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 25 de mai. de 2024
It sounds like you encountered quite a few issues during your stay. Waiting outside late at night due to a malfunctioning lock code must have been frustrating, especially after a long journey. It's also disappointing to hear about the shortage of towels and the cleanliness issues you faced. We apologize for the issues you faced and we have let our management team and team leads know about your disappointment in your stay.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

No comment provided

No comment provided
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Ceiling fan in one of the bedrooms needs to be repaired.

Ceiling fan in one of the bedrooms needs to be repaired. Overall we had a very good time.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de ago. de 2023
Thank you for the great review, we hope to see you again soon at Elliott Realty.
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in e comunicação

Family Vacation

This property is to small for 3 families. Beds are rock hard and small, yet listing says they are new. The parking situation is a nightmare. Again not ideal for 3 families as someone had to pay $15 a day to park since they only provided 2 passes. Elliot told us there was an overflow lot which the hotel said they don’t know why that was told to us because there isn’t. Parking garage is a nightmare. It goes to the 5th floor and then is a dead end. Upon check in, it was a disaster. Cars coming up and down with little room and all kinds of people coming off the beach. Just terrible. The elevators are a nightmare. My family was stuck on one and the call buttons didn’t work. Thank God one of their cell phones worked in there, but they were stuck for a good while. The washer and dryer are awful. They are a stack set and only one can be run at a time and they are super small. It took nearly all day to do one load of clothes. You only have access to certain pools on the property and not the water park which is a rip. The pool we did have access to had hardly any tubes for the lazy River and lots of rough housing people. Not happy with this listing at all. Would not recommend. There is both a coffee pot and Keurig. Adequate dishes and pans. We bought a broom and left it as there wasn’t one. Would of been nice to have one and a swifter just to keep up with the sand. Living room TV had a black strip across it. Not enough table space for everyone to eat. Again 12 people is a stretch, but doable. We had 11. Nice view. Nice beach.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de ago. de 2023
Thank you for reaching out to us about the issues that you had with your stay. We hope you come back to see us again at Elliott Realty
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de set. de 2026
We’re sorry to see that your stay did not meet your expectations. We would truly appreciate the opportunity to learn more about what went wrong so we can better understand your concerns and address any areas where we may have fallen short. Thank you for taking the time to leave your rating, and we hope you’ll consider giving us another opportunity in the future.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de mar. de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for the 8 out of 10 rating. We truly appreciate your feedback and are grateful that you chose to stay with us. We hope you had a wonderful visit and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, condições e instalações da propriedade e comunicação
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2025
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião