Casa inteira

Blue Haven on New Plymouth Waterfront

Galeria de fotos de Blue Haven on New Plymouth Waterfront

Cozinha privada
Parte interna
Área da propriedade
Quarto
Parte interna

Avaliações

9,4 de 10
Extraordinária

Destaques

  • Churrasqueira
    Propriedades com churrasqueira são uma raridade na área.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Perto de Puke Ariki

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada ou pátio
  • Estacionamento na rua disponível
  • Churrasqueira
  • Acesso à internet
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Geladeira

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
New Plymouth, Taranaki
  • Place, Puke Ariki
    ‪18 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Centre City Shopping Centre
    ‪4 min de carro‬
  • Place, Pukekura Park
    ‪5 min de carro‬
  • Airport, New Plymouth (NPL)
    ‪14 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

4 quartos (acomoda 8 pessoas)

Quarto 7

1 cama Queen

Quarto 8

1 cama Queen

Quarto 9

1 cama de casal

Quarto 10

2 camas de solteiro

2 banheiros

Banheiro 3

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 4

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Cozinha

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

New Plymouth

Na orla marítima em New Plymouth, esta casa de temporada fica no bairro Moturoa. As belezas naturais da região estão ao seu alcance em East End Reserve e Tapuae Marine Reserve, enquanto que em Puke Ariki e TSB Showplace você pode saber mais sobre a cultura local. Quem quiser curtir um evento ou assistir a uma partida deve ficar atento à programação em Yarrow Stadium ou em TSB Stadium.
Mapa
New Plymouth, Taranaki

Nos arredores

  • Puke Ariki - 18 min de caminhada - 1.5 km
  • Govett-Brewster Art Gallery - 18 min de caminhada - 1.5 km
  • Wind Wand - 19 min de caminhada - 1.7 km
  • Centre City Shopping Centre - 4 min de carro - 2.2 km
  • Pukekura Park - 5 min de carro - 3.3 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto de New Plymouth (NPL) - 14 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Little Fed - ‬20 min de caminhada
  • ‪Ms White - ‬19 min de caminhada
  • ‪Salt Restaurant - ‬18 min de caminhada
  • ‪The Good Home - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪Bach On Breakwater Cafe & Restaurant - ‬7 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Blue Haven on New Plymouth Waterfront é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Blue Haven on New Plymouth Waterfront?

Horário de início do check-in: 15h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Blue Haven on New Plymouth Waterfront?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Blue Haven on New Plymouth Waterfront?

Em Moturoa, casa de temporada fica a 2 km de Kawaroa Park, Ngāmotu Beach e Puke Ariki. Wind Wand e Govett-Brewster Art Gallery também ficam a 2 km.

Avaliações

9,4

Extraordinária

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 23 de 29 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 5 de 29 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 0 de 29 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 29 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 29 avaliações

9,6/10

Limpeza

9,4/10

Check-in

9,4/10

Comunicação

9,8/10

Localização

9,4/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Great house, great location
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jan. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice place with plenty of space and well organised and clean. We enjoyed our stay, thank you

We enjoyed our stay
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Stay

We had an excellent stay. Facilities, space, location, view, all superb. We would definately book again for a group of 6 to 8.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Good location
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Fishing trip

Great place to stay
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em fev. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great views

Great location with great views. Would love to stay again.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Overall stay highlights

Awesome location. Big spacious property with everything you need. Truly recommend staying at this location
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Fantastic home and location!

Blue Haven on Belt was perfect for our stay. The rooms were quiet, the home was very tidy and the location was centre to the activities we were doing.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jan. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Ocean Views Close to Mt. Taranaki

Our family had a wonderful stay in this comfortable, clean and inviting property. In addition to the ocean view and walk opportunities, we enjoyed the nearby restaurants and spectacular Mt. Taranaki! Check in and out was easy was timely and clear instructions from our hosts.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Work trip

The property was nice and large with plenty of room and all the appliances that we needed to cook our own meals. Great location as well close to the beach and the central city
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great location to walk the coastal trail, or 20 walk to CBD, nice water view and morning sun in master bedroom. Washer but no dryer, but a line outside for drying, no worries.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em nov. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de jan. de 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review, Gary! We’re glad you enjoyed the location, water views, and morning sun in the master bedroom. We appreciate your note about the washer and drying line and are happy it worked well for you. We’d be delighted to welcome you back anytime! - BBK Team
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Good

Lovely outlook
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em out. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

New Plymouth house by the sea

this property was clean and tidy, comfy beds, great location. easy book in process . no off street parking but we knew this. we would definately stay again
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em fev. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Limpeza e localização
Pontos negativos: Check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
We had a very disappointing experience with this stay. Our check-in time was 3:00 PM, but we did not receive any check-in instructions from the host. We arrived at around 3:15 PM and tried contacting the Bach team, who informed us that they were unable to reach the host.We spent nearly two hours on calls trying to resolve the issue. Eventually, we were told that we would need to arrange alternative accommodation ourselves, leaving us with no support. With two young kids in an unfamiliar place, this was an incredibly stressful experience. We called multiple hotels looking for accommodation but had no luck. Finally, after all that, we received a call from the property manager with the check-in details.Once we were able to access the property, we found it to be clean, tidy, and comfortable. The accommodation itself was good.However, the lack of communication and poor customer service completely overshadowed the stay. The check-in process and responsiveness to guests need significant improvement to avoid putting others through a similar experience.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de set. de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Madhan. We’re genuinely sorry for the stress and frustration you experienced on arrival, particularly after a long journey and while travelling with two young children. We completely understand how upsetting it would have been to arrive and not have the check-in information you needed and we appreciate that this left you in a very difficult position, and we’re sorry that you were put through the inconvenience of having to make alternative arrangements while we worked to resolve the situation. We were relieved that contact was eventually made and that you were able to access the property. We’re also pleased to hear that, once you were there, you found Blue Haven to be clean, tidy and comfortable. We take feedback around communication very seriously and have followed this situation up with the Reservations team to help ensure that check-in arrangements and communication are handled more reliably for future guests we’re sorry that this experience fell short of what you should have received. Thank you again for your feedback, and we’re glad that you were ultimately able to enjoy the accommodation itself.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Work Escape

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our house was in a great location. Close to town but also close to the ocean and the boardwalk. It was large and had enough room for five adults to comfortably stay. We cooked dinned almost every night so it was great to have the use of the full sized kitchen with all the appliances we needed. We loved it and will be back.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Classic get together of old friends

Very impressed. Just a few things, The shower door downstairs does not close - needs a repair. Also some of the cutlery in the drawer was dirty and needed washing. Could do with a new electric jug as current jug poors poorly.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2024
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great place to stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Nice place to stay good for families
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Perfect holiday escape with sea views

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a lovely stay here with my parents. Great layout, views and all the amenities you'd need and more! Very clean, tidy and comfortable
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great location with beautiful views

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Really good home to suit a number of people with 4bedrooms and 2bathrooms, very clean and in such a nice spot to enjoy the area.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2023
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

New Plymouth Family Holiday

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a great time! Plenty of space for all of us at the house, fantastic location right on the waterfront and on the walkway/cycle track, which was great for us with all our bikes 🚴. The house was spacious and clean 👍.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Blue Haven on Belt

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Fantastic..loved evety minute
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Karen C

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our stay was very good.Rental was very clean and everything in very good condition. Very happy with the location.Management was very good at keeping me informed but did not need when staying.Star Rating of 5Yes, I would gladly recommend.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

spacious friends/family getaway

We chose this place for its two bathrooms, we being four women who need time to get their makeup on! The seaview was a bonus and the proximity to the town centre plus board walk was very handy. Well stocked kitchen and comfortable bedrooms and lounge. Thank you.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em out. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Work trip

Great location, and property. A Great option for work trip accommodations, more personable than a hotel and many in our group will consider booking in the future for family trips.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2022
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Easter family reunion

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The location was central, close to town, handy to the Coastal Walkway. Only enough lounge chairs for 5 people, but we managed. Cupboards and shelves had items which we weren't sure if we were allowed to use and not enough room for own grocery items. Small kitchen, dining for the amount of people. Kept getting emails about paying for extra cleaning. I checked my invoice and had paid $92 so I found this a worry and concerned I might find more taken out of my visa. No broom, half brush or shovel. Beds very comfy. Showers good but no extractor fans. Instructions on disposing rubbish were vague.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2022
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião