Cabana

22 Mi to Ski Big Bear! Lake Wallenpaupack Getaway

Galeria de fotos de 22 Mi to Ski Big Bear! Lake Wallenpaupack Getaway

Uma sala de estar com lareira de pedra, sofá de couro e ventilador de teto.
Um deck de madeira com móveis para área externa, um braseiro e um prédio verde com porta de correr de vidro.
Uma sala de jantar com uma mesa e cadeiras de madeira, um ventilador de teto e vista para o exterior através de uma grande janela.
Vista para o lago com barcos atracados, rodeado por uma floresta densa e um céu limpo.
Uma sala de estar com lareira de pedra, sofá de couro, um banquinho redondo e tapete estampado.

Avaliações

8,6 de 10
Excelente

Destaques

  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.

Comodidades populares

  • Pátio
  • Churrasqueira
  • Acesso à internet
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Aceita animais de estimação
  • Estacionamento no local disponível

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Greentown, PA
  • Place, Tanglwood Lake
    ‪3 min de carro‬
  • Place, Ironwood Park
    ‪7 min de carro‬
  • Place, Lake Wallenpaupack
    ‪9 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Wilkes-Barre, Pensilvânia (AVP-Aeroporto Internacional Scranton)
    ‪53 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

2 quartos (acomoda 6 pessoas)

Quarto 1

2 camas de solteiro

Quarto 2

1 sofá-cama casal

Quarto 3

1 cama de casal

1 banheiro

Banheiro 1

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Área de jantar separada
Jardim

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Greentown

esta cabana fica em Greentown. Hopping Eagle Brewing Company e Sterling Marina são atrações que valem uma visita, assim como as maravilhas naturais em Lake Wallenpaupack e Bruce Lake Natural Area. Claws 'N' Paws Wild Animal Park e Soarin Eagle Rail Tours também valem a visita.
Mapa
Greentown, PA

Nos arredores

  • Tanglwood Lake - 3 min de carro - 1.8 km
  • Ironwood Park - 7 min de carro - 8.5 km
  • Fairview Lake - 8 min de carro - 10.2 km
  • Lake Wallenpaupack - 9 min de carro - 9.6 km
  • Promised Land State Park - 13 min de carro - 9.8 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Internacional Scranton (AVP) - 42 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Palermo’s Pizza Restaurant - ‬19 min de carro
  • ‪The Dock - ‬10 min de carro
  • ‪Der Jaeger - ‬23 min de carro
  • ‪Mountainhouse Tavern - ‬18 min de carro
  • ‪The Lager Haus - ‬11 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

22 Mi to Ski Big Bear! Lake Wallenpaupack Getaway é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.

Quanto custa ficar em 22 Mi to Ski Big Bear! Lake Wallenpaupack Getaway?

A partir de 28 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em 22 Mi to Ski Big Bear! Lake Wallenpaupack Getaway em 15 de nov. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 422, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em 22 Mi to Ski Big Bear! Lake Wallenpaupack Getaway?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em 22 Mi to Ski Big Bear! Lake Wallenpaupack Getaway?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em 22 Mi to Ski Big Bear! Lake Wallenpaupack Getaway?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica 22 Mi to Ski Big Bear! Lake Wallenpaupack Getaway?

Em Greentown, esta cabana fica a 2,6 km de Tanglwood Lake e a 10 km de Ironwood Park e Lake Wallenpaupack. Bruce Lake Natural Area e Fairview Lake também ficam a 10 km.

Avaliações

8,6

Excelente

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 23 de 37 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 7 de 37 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 3 de 37 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 2 de 37 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 2 de 37 avaliações

9,0/10

Limpeza

6,0/10

Comodidades

8,0/10

Condições e instalações da propriedade

9,6/10

Check-in

9,0/10

Comunicação

9,4/10

Localização

8,6/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
By far the worst property I've ever stayed at i dont know if the cleaning crew didn't show up but it was dirty and bugs everywhere. I didn't even stay the whole time I booked it for
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Very clean cabin would stay there again
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great place for the cost.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

We were very satisfied with the property, cleanliness and amenities. Check in was simple.

Very relaxing weekend to detach from busy work lives.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The place was very nice, super clean and neat. It was easy to find it, we had a good time!Host was super flexible with check in and check out time. The only thing is if you don’t like a soft bed, this might be an issue for you, all mattresses have springs and bounces a bunch
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em nov. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The owner thought of everything—all the conveniences of home replete with doggy pads and a gated outer area safe to take your canine in the dead of night.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice cabin in the country

This cabin was perfect for our family. In a nice little remote area across from the lake.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice cozy house near the lake.

Very clean, tidy and organized. We had a very nice stay.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em abr. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Very quiet location. The property is exactly as advertised and the owner was great to work. Was able to get an early check in even with asking at the last minute. Had everything we needed for the weekend!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Very clean good location

Property was very clean and location was nice fencer in yard for our pups as well
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Quiet and relaxing

We loved our stay at Greentown Getaway!!! Very clean and inviting. The property owner gets back to you immediately, if you have any questions or concerns. And the best part is, it is dog friendly!!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Lake getaway

Cute little property a few minutes from the lake. When needed to communicate with owner, was very punctual and able to accommodate in reasonable time frame. Great place for a weekend getaway.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mai. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great stay at a great property in a great area!!!

The title says it all lol!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Overall property was clean & well maintained. Patio / deck area in need of power washing due to overhanging trees.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Cute cabin in the woods

This was a very cute cabin in the woods, the place was clean and well stocked. They even left us a goody bag of snacks and coffee. Very thoughtful.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2024
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great Lake house with close access to ski resorts!!

Very clean and professionally hosted with a welcome basket and fully stocked house. Quiet and beautiful neighborhood. House is 300 feet from lake and we easily were able to ski at big bear and camelback. We also ate dinner at Woodloch which was close.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

More than what we expected

I was pleasantly surprised to see the rooms and the spacing. We enjoyed the property and the short walk to the lake. We traveled from NY for my father's 60yh class reunion I Honesdale, PA. Thoroughly enjoyed our 4 day experience. Thank you for making it memorable!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Greentown

We had an awesome stay. The deer come around every day. A bear got in the trash. Overall it’s peaceful. The outside lighting at night could have been better. We would definitely stay in this area again.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2024
De um site parceiro

6/10 - Razoável

Home missing basic amenities

I was unable to find a way to contact Evolve or the homeowner with questions in advance of our stay. There were missing basics from the home, but overall it was a pleasant stay at the house.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de jul. de 2023
Hi Bethany, thank you for your review. This homeowner has asked us to pass along the following response: - Thank you for choosing to stay in my Greentown, Pennsylvania home and leaving a review, as guest feedback is vitally important to the success of my vacation rental business. - I confirmed that our contact information was sent to your email the same day you made your reservation and two days before you arrived. I apologize you didn't see the email, as my Guest Contact and I would have been here for you every step of the way to answer your questions. - I'm glad we spoke after your visit, and you informed us that a new cutting board was needed in the kitchen. I have a nice one in inventory (boos block), which I'll bring up this weekend. I'd love the chance to provide you with a 5-star travel experience, so please let me know if there’s anything I can do to help the next time you book a vacation rental.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização

Wedding

The property was clean, checking in and out was easy. We wish we would have known that the bedrooms were as small as they were (the bed is too small for two adults), more blankets on the beds would be good too. Also, propane tanks were empty as a result we couldn't grill or use the outside fireplace (that was a bummer). However, would consider renting it again!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em fev. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Comunicação e precisão do anúncio

NIGHTMARE

You'll be able to see all about the electrical fire on evolve
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza e check-in
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio

look elsewhere

Gas grill did not work outside gas fire pit did not work, beds were very uncomfortable for the price we paid this was unacceptable, in photos of unit it showed the lake like it was right outside which is was not
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 3 de ago. de 2023
Hi Willaim, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following: We are glad you chose our home and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. The beach photo is at the access point at the foot of the community entrance (which is part of the rental). The listing does state that the beach is 300 ft away. The grill and fire pit both work, if you needed any additional gas we would have been happy to bring some by if you reached out. While mattress taste is subjective, we have never received any complaints about this in the past. However, we apologize that you were not completely comfortable and that our specific beds did not suit your personal preferences. We wish you had reached out to us during your stay if there were any issues you needed to be addressed. We would have done everything we could to resolve them immediately so that you could enjoy the home. We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

First tme renting comments

Overall the property was great and we had no issues. We didn't spend much time there, we were up for a family reunion. Having said that, we have the following comments: - Hand rails on front steps are rather low - almost to the point you can't hold them. - there were ony 4 plates & 3 bowls. - all kitchen & bathroom cabinets had child locks. - bathroom is bigger than the master bedroom. - other than the bed & a small end table, there was no other furniture in the master bedroom. No place to put clothing. - dishwashing soap almost empty. - no bath soap or shampoo (our first time in a vacation rental, so maybe this is normal).
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em ago. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Wonderful little home, Amazing host, Fantastic neighbors, Beautiful woodland setting, and a bargain!

The home is so cute! The decor is well-done, everything was very clean, and I had everything I needed. I am very picky when it comes to cleanliness, and I appreciated the effort they put into cleaning. The host and the property manager were absolutely wonderful, and made sure I had everything and anything I needed. The neighborhood is quiet and is a woodland setting, with deer visiting the yard daily! I loved walking my dogs through the neighborhood, as there is hardly any traffic. When inside the home, you almost feel like you’re in a treehouse because all you see are beautiful trees! The fenced yard is on the smaller size, but it is secure, and attaches to the deck, so you can let your dogs right out of the door to go out, or hang out with them on the porch. You really can’t beat the location- so close to all kinds of great area attractions! The public lake access is less than 10 minutes away, Promised Land is 10 minutes (you must go do the Little Falls trail), the beautiful public golf course Paupack Hills is practically in your backyard, Lacawac is super close and has great hiking spots, Pine Creat Marina is literally walking distance (we rented a Pontoon boat there this summer and I can highly recommend them as well) and you’re less than 10 minutes from lots of great restaurants (you must try the wood-fired pizza at Ringside). You really can’t beat the price for all that you get. I will definitely be back!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em set. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Limpeza
Overall disappointing but the neighborhood is beautiful and quiet. It was a delight to sit outside. We can tell they are working to make some upgrades, however, unfortunately the cabin is not what we were hoping for. The water has a strong sulfur smell. We made it work and purchased spring water to make coffee etc. but there may be an issue with the well or water heater. Also, there was an issue with the toilet. After flushing sometimes the tank didn’t fill up and it would not flush. After I filled the tank with water it began to work properly again. They may want to consider making some furniture upgrades. Nothing is comfortable to sit on or sleep on. The pictures are also deceiving regarding the size of the rooms. We are fortunate my other two children did not come as it is not suitable for six adults. All of these issues were made known to the property manager Cassandra before writing this review. Nothing was done to address our concerns except an email that basically said sorry. I even told Cassandra that we left a whole day early because the cabin was not suitable.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em nov. de 2024
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião