Fantastic Custom Mountain Cabin w/ Lodge Vibes, Hot Tub, Home Theater

Galeria de fotos de Fantastic Custom Mountain Cabin w/ Lodge Vibes, Hot Tub, Home Theater

Uma sala de estar acolhedora com lareira, vigas de madeira, uma poltrona de couro, um sofá e janelas amplas com vista para o exterior.
Uma banheira de hidromassagem numa varanda de madeira com vista para árvores.
Uma cozinha ampla com armários de madeira, uma ilha grande com banquetas, uma geladeira e uma janela com vista para uma floresta.
Uma pousada de dois andares com telhado inclinado, várias janelas e um caminho de pedra que leva à entrada.
Uma sala de estar ampla com sofá, mesa de centro e um espaço bar com banquetas.

Avaliações

9,8 de 10
Extraordinária

Destaques

  • Conforto com espaço
    Hóspedes adoram o ambiente amplo que oferece a todos mais espaço para relaxar.
  • Pebolim no local
    Propriedades com mesa de pebolim são uma raridade na área.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Walk to Mount Hood National Forest

Comodidades populares

  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Sacada
  • Churrasqueira a gás
  • Geladeira
  • Internet
  • Lava-roupa

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Government Camp, OR
  • Place, Mount Hood National Forest
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Centro Cultural e Museu Mount Hood
    ‪2 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Summit Ski Area
    ‪6 min de caminhada‬

Quartos e camas

5 quartos (acomoda 12 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama Queen

Quarto 2

1 cama de casal

Quarto 3

1 cama de solteiro, 1 cama de casal e 1 cama Queen

Quarto 4

1 cama Queen

Quarto 5

1 cama Queen

Sala de estar 1

1 cama Queen

3 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 3

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Sacada
Número de salas de estar

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Government Camp

Em Government Camp, esta casa de temporada está na zona rural e nas montanhas. Timberline Lodge Ski Area e Bumble Bee são atrações que valem uma visita, assim como as maravilhas naturais em Mount Hood National Forest e Mirror Lake Trail. Centro Cultural e Museu Mount Hood e Amaze'n Maze também valem a visita.
Mapa
Government Camp, OR

Nos arredores

  • Mount Hood National Forest - 1 min de caminhada - 0.0 km
  • Centro Cultural e Museu Mount Hood - 2 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
  • Summit Ski Area - 6 min de caminhada - 0.6 km
  • Teleférico Multorpor - 12 min de caminhada - 1.1 km
  • Mount Hood Skibowl - 2 min de carro - 3.1 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Internacional de Portland (PDX) - 77 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Ram's Head Bar - ‬11 min de carro
  • ‪Charlie's Mountain View - ‬4 min de caminhada
  • ‪Ratskeller - ‬5 min de caminhada
  • ‪Huckleberry Inn - ‬3 min de caminhada
  • ‪Ski Bowl East - ‬15 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Fantastic Custom Mountain Cabin w/ Lodge Vibes, Hot Tub, Home Theater é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Fantastic Custom Mountain Cabin w/ Lodge Vibes, Hot Tub, Home Theater?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Fantastic Custom Mountain Cabin w/ Lodge Vibes, Hot Tub, Home Theater?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Fantastic Custom Mountain Cabin w/ Lodge Vibes, Hot Tub, Home Theater?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Fantastic Custom Mountain Cabin w/ Lodge Vibes, Hot Tub, Home Theater?

Nas montanhas, casa de temporada fica a alguns passos de Mount Hood National Forest e Centro Cultural e Museu Mount Hood. Summit Ski Area e Summit Ski Lift também ficam a 10 minutos.

Avaliações

9,8

Extraordinária

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 16 de 18 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 1 de 18 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 1 de 18 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 18 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 18 avaliações

9,6/10

Limpeza

10/10

Check-in

9,8/10

Comunicação

10/10

Localização

9,8/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We loved our stay at Sno Place. It is a convenient walk to everything in Government Camp and a quick drive to many places to hike/visit.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Large, multi floor, multi room accommodation and enough space for up to a dozen. Clean home with a large kitchen for meals as well as a dedicated entertainment room and even a hot tub. Great spot.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
This is a fantastic property. The house was everything we wanted. There were 9 of us and everyone had a bedroom to their liking and the 3 bathrooms suited our needs. The house was well stocked with necessities. Cooking in the kitchen was easy as can be. Everything we needed was there and the large open area allowed us to be together without anyone being in the way. The location is perfect and an easy walk to restaurants and more, while still being a quiet location. We will definitely return!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
I booked this lovely cabin for a reunion with friends and it was the perfect spot to relax and hangout. The fully stocked kitchen made for easy meal prep and the hot tub was a hit. Plenty of space for everyone to spread out and the check-in process was a breeze. Would definitely stay here again!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Family Thanksgiving Week-end

Everyone had the best time with family and in the snow.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em nov. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

50Kers

Great place for a group! We had five couples stay for the Mt Hood 50K. Very spacious with an open feel
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Amazing house for our family vacation

This was a fantastic home for a family trip to Government Camp and Mt Hood. Just up the hill from town, it was a great base for hiking and biking and rafting, and a great place to come home to for dinners, watch the Olympics and rejuvenate in the hot tub. Well stocked kitchen, clean house; really could not have been better!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2024
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Comfortable Summer Getaway

We had a wonderful time at SnoPlace relaxing with family and friends. Lots of space, fireplace for cozy evenings, hot tub, grill, big screen - this place has it all. We had an issue with the dishwasher, but the team responded right away. Thank you for a great weekend!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beautiful Home

Incredible house with plenty of room for family and friends to celebrate a birthday! Thank you!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Wedding Trip

Property is gorgeous located walking distance to Government Camp. Home is very clean and well supplied. If you plan to cook in though you need to get your groceries before teaching Government Camp, the store there is small.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Fantastic rental

This rental was fantastic! Two very large group areas well furnished. Beds were comfy! Very large dining area table with 10 chairs. Well stocked kitchen. Easy walk into town. Very clean! Thank you to the owners for sharing their great home!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2024
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great cabin and great service!

The cabin was amazing and there were enough beds to sleep all the people in our group! The only issue we had were gnats that were in one room on all the windows. We called iTrip and they were very responsive in sending a cleaning person to kill the gnats. But for some reason, they just left the body there. So itrip had to send a 2nd cleaner to clean the bodies. iTrip was very attentive and responsive to our concern which is why I'm still leaving 5 stars! The owners also provided board games, fire woods, pots, pans, and other things that I did not expect for them to provide so that was a pleasant surprise! Hot tub also felt amazing and it was nice and clean. Would definitely visit here again!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Wonderful place for a big group

We loved this cabin. We had 12 people including several small children and there was plenty of space for everyone. The kitchen was full stocked, better than any other rental I have stayed in. The location was great! The place was clean. Hot tub was nice and beds comfy. I wish I could give it five stars but the WIFI was barely functional and intermittent. The customer service was outstanding. However, they were not able to help solve the internet issue despite a couple attempts. It seems only Century Link is available in Govt Camp so perhaps that is the problem. We would definitely stay here again though as it had a great setup!!!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Honest Review

Our family group of 2 seniors, 6 middle age, 1 child & 2 infants for 8 nights. It snowed the first 4 days and we were cold. The 2 wood fireplaces worked great with lots of wood available. The middle level floor had radiant heat which was slow to warm up. The wall heaters didn’t work. We kept the fires going & got the middle floor up to 62 after 4 days. That was definitely not comfortable. The bedrooms were great, extra blankets available. Upstairs had missing window treatments. Bathrooms were immaculate but only had 1 roll of tp each. One toilet ran unless you take the lid off and the tub faucet is broken. The kitchen was well stocked. The refrigerator needs some attention, but it was clean. We had a big problem with housekeeping. The floor was absolutely disgusting. Anything that wasn’t carpeted was gross. Thankfully, we arrived first and spent the first 2.5 hrs sweeping and hand mopped (the sponge mop didn’t work well) the bottom 2 floors, some areas twice. The throw rugs are well worn, the largest on the bottom floor was very dirty, like spilled liquids on it. The couch on the bottom floor had vomit on it. We did contact the number that was listed & they offered to come clean again but by that time almost everything was dealt with. They brought pie and wine. I wanted to speak with the owners, but was not given any contact info. There are a few things that could make this place excellent. We are not picky people but this was too much. Even our guests made comments.
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em jun. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de jul. de 2024
Thank you for providing detailed feedback about your recent stay. We apologize for the issues you encountered during your time at our property and appreciate you bringing them to our attention. We have addressed the aforementioned issues promptly to ensure they are resolved for future guests. Furthermore, we are sorry to hear about the cleanliness issues you encountered upon arrival. This does not meet our standards and we have shared this feedback with our team to ensure thorough cleaning procedures are followed in the future. Your insight is invaluable to us as we strive to improve our accommodations and services. We apologize for any discomfort caused and hope that despite these challenges, you were able to enjoy aspects of your time with us. If there is anything else we can do to make amends or if you have further concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly. It would be our pleasure to host you and your family again in the future.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Beautiful property near Mt. Hood. Great communication, easy rental.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2026
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Sno Place Mountain Lodge

Loved our stay in the spacious and clean lodge house. Every room was in perfect order. And made it easy to keep clean Very responsive staff, especially, Chris. Thank you!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great location

Spacious house in a great location! Property is on a hill directly behind town. Spacious living spaces and upstairs/downstairs hang out spaces
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em dez. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em ago. de 2026
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião