svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay pets
Feedback

This property allows you to book online with a credit card. After submitting a reservation request, the owner or manager has 24 hours to accept, at which time your card will be charged and you will receive an email confirmation

Recent Sunset Lakes reviews

  • Lovely home, great location, lots of space

    "This home was perfect for our vacation. We had more than enough space and plenty of entertainment. It is very close to all things Disney as well as plenty of shopping and restaurants. I would stay here again for sure!"
    Guest: Julie E. Date of Stay: March 2017 Review Submitted: March 16, 2017
    View listing
  • Gorgeous Lake view

    "We just returned from a relaxing family holiday at the Suaimhneas. The house was clean and very spacious for our family of 7. It was close to the local attractions but set back enough that it was very peaceful. We found the owner Alan very quick in his response time and easy to finalize details with. We loved the view from the deck chairs and the pool and hot tub were great. My kids had a great time fishing in the lake and were able to catch some fairly large fish! Overall we had a very nice stay and would love to return!"
    Guest: Rob E. Date of Stay: February 2017 Review Submitted: March 2, 2017
    View listing
  • Loved our stay at Sunset Lakes

    "The home was everything we expected, clean, comfortable and so conveniently located. The Kids played endless hours of pool and we all enjoyed the swimming pool and the hot tub. We even caught a bass in the lake. Thanks for everything!"
    Guest: Dennis S. Date of Stay: February 2017 Review Submitted: March 7, 2017
    View listing
  • 100X better than a hotel room

    "We thoroughly enjoyed staying at the villa. Access to Disney and Universal was quick and painless. Everything was clean and there was ample room for our party of 7 to sleep. It was nice to be able to come back from a long day at the parks to a spacious and clean home and not feel like we were on top of each other. There was a list of about a dozen or so items that we reported to the management company regarding the disrepair of the villa. These were mostly minor items such as broken window latches and burned out light bulbs. The management company responded even on the weekend as was able to fix almost all of the issues immediately Monday morning while we were not there. The management company was very responsive. If you're thinking of renting here, be sure to read the rental terms beforehand. We did not have a problem, but the refund policy is more restrictive than others. If you do end up renting, be sure to report any issues to the management company immediately. They were very friendly and very responsive."
    Guest: Michael M. Date of Stay: February 2017 Review Submitted: February 14, 2017
    View listing
Sponsored Advertisement