Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

Million $ Home, +Pool, Spa, Elevator, 5 Bd, 4 Bath, Sleeps 19+

You sent a message to this owner.

This is a home perfect for multiple familes..see our reviews. Huge Great room!

This is a home perfect for multiple familes..see our reviews.  Huge Great room! Pool is not heated, but warm from about March to Oct. Largest Master Bedroom, Captains room with private bath and door to private deck Kitchen has double convection ovens, an pop up vent and 5 burner cooktop. 4 x 8 Island seats 6, across from 2nd sink, 2nd refrig and coffee bar Living Room comfortably joins other areas of great room to seat 22 4th bdroom off Elevator, upstairs, 1 queen, 1 twin. Easy access to deck. King Bed, Mst Bed #2, private ensuite bath and attached Porch. 5th bedroom, 1 king and 2 twins. Off Kitchen! Private Deck off Master Suite 1 Bunky  Room Sleeps 6 kids or more if small.  Two Double beds, and Two Twin beds New 6 Person Hot Tub! ON TYBEE, the seafood is FRESH! Picture taken 1 block from our home. 2nd view of Grandma's room, upstairs with access to top deck. 1 queen + 1 twin Another view of Kitchen. Island is 5 x 8 solid granite seats 6 (stools hidden) large laundry room (with extra sink - and ironing board, not pictured) Full bathroom off bunk room upstairs full bath Private bath in Captains room with Vessel sinks and two dressing rooms. Top Deck has table, chairs, and Grill.  And  beautiful views of sunrise Two large dining room tables, each seating 6 or 9.  Plus Island seats 8 Another view of Grandma's room leading to deck.  Step from bed to tea outdoors.

Calendar

Last updated: 04/14/2014
Check availability
23 Available
21 Unavailable
22 Today
23 Selected dates
  • Minimum stay:2 nights
  • Internet:Yes
  • Pets considered:Yes
  • Wheel chair accessible:Yes

Tybee Island house description

Located at 1509 Lovell Ave, Tybee Island, GA - Beautiful new built in 2008 5 BR/4.25 BA. AND LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION - see Map! To watch 2 minute Movie of Home - go to YouTube and type in the words Tybee Island Joy. BRAND NEW 6 person Hot Tub!

So lovely, Guests Say,' The pictures on your website really don't do the home enough justice. And the location really could not be beat.'

If you are looking for upscale at the beach in the best location...
View details at web site - just type in Tybee Island Joy (all one word) dot com.

POOL in NEW million dollar home in Popular South Beach. 1200 steps to Ocean. 1/2 block to all shopping, restaurants and bars.

Upscale furniture throughout. Granite surfaces. Tile Floors in all bathrooms. Brand new very private 5th bedroom off kitchen.

Master Bedroom #1: KING 'CAPTAINS ROOM' - sleeps 4 (2 in King Bed) and (2 in full size sleeper sofa) with large ensuite bathroom and private deck attached.
Master Bedroom #2 KING 'SAILORS ROOM' - sleeps 2 plus one small child can sleep in chair that creates child size bed when lowered. With ensuite bathroom and attached porch.
Grandma's Room upstairs: Just off elevator QUEEN + TWIN - sleeps 3.
Bunk Room: DOUBLE BUNK, and SINGLE BUNK - sleeps 6 with ensuite bathroom.
Great Room: Queen Hide-a-bed in couch and we have 2 cots for children to sleep on - 4 Sleeping in Greatroom with Sofa sleeper and 2 cots. And one QUEEN SIZE bed in a bag (- in closet off Grandma's room)
New 5th bedroom off kitchen - 1 King Bed, and 2 twins, (trundle) sleeps four.

Marble Floors in Entry. Pale Bamboo floors throughout bedrooms and living spaces. Kitchen has double convection ovens, trash compactor. Master Bath has dual vessel sinks. Three of the 4 bedrooms have French doors leading to spacious decks. New 5th bedroom off Kitchen is surrounded by Windows and catches ocean breezes. Also has private A/C and Heat.
Kitchen and Living area have vaulted ceilings and are surrounded by Windows - giving the upstairs living area of this home, a New York Loft feel. 1200 feet to Ocean. Walk across the street to the world famous Breakfast Club. Walk 1 block to shopping, dining, beach. Walk to Library and IGA and Deli!

This home is spotless never been rented before Dec 2008 - actually just completed in 2008. Beautiful upscale pool and NEW 6 person Hot tub. All this on Quiet Street, 1 street off Butler.

Keywords: Beach House, luxury home, 5 bedroom Home has 11 beds + sofa bed, and 2 cots. House offers 3 Kings, 5 twins. 1 queen, 2 full, and double sofa bed, and 2 cots. Sleeps 21 total.

Property Type

      • House

      Accommodation Type

          • Vacation Rental

          Meals

              • Guests Provide Their Own Meals

              Suitability

              • Non Smoking Only
              • Pets Considered
              • Children Welcome
              • Minimum Age Limit For Renters
              • Wheelchair Accessible

              Bedrooms: 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 21, Beds for 17-21

              • Bedroom 1

                ...moreless

              • Bedroom 2

                ...moreless

              • Bedroom 3

                ...moreless

              • Bedroom 4

                ...moreless

              • Bedroom 5

                ...moreless

              • Convertible bed(s)

                ...moreless

              • King size beds (3), Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (2), Twin or Single Beds (5), Child Beds (2) We have two army cots that are low to the ground and available for small children that need to be near mom. These cots are stored in MB closet., Baby Cribs (1) Visit www.timsbeachgear.com to have a crib delivered., Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Living room SOFA BED makes into a Queen Bed, Bunk Beds (1)...moreless

              Bathrooms: 4 Bathrooms

              Kitchen & Dining

              • Kitchen:

                Double Convection Ovens, Trash Compactor, Granite Countertops....moreless

              • Cooking Utensils:

                Full Stocked - everything you could possibly need....moreless

              • Microwave
              • Refrigerator
              • Dishwasher

              Amenities

              • Air Conditioning:

                Three air conditioning Units. One for Bedrooms on Middle Floor and one for living/dining area upstairs. Seperate A/C for Sleeping Porch....moreless

              • Washing Machine:

                Nice sized laundry room with washer and dryer and extra soaking sink!...moreless

              • Covered Parking:

                Yes, one car can park under the upstairs deck....moreless

              • Linens Provided:

                All 11 beds, have lovely linens and pillows....moreless

              • Parking For RV/Boat/Trailer:

                Plenty of Room to Park an RV...moreless

              • Parking Off Street:

                Parking for five cards....moreless

              • Clothes Dryer

              Other Amenities

                  • 1200 feet to Ocean, 1 block to world famous Breakfast Club, Walk to homes of movie stars and television mogals, 1 block to 10 restaurants and 8 bars, quiet street, trash compactor, 4 decks, three covered, one open, and covered patio by pool...moreless

                  Entertainment

                  • Stereo
                  • CD Player
                  • VCR
                  • DVD Player
                  • Satellite / Cable

                  Communications

                  • Telephone
                  • Wireless Internet
                  • Free Long Distance

                  Pool & Spa

                  • Hot Tub:

                    Brand New - seats six and is next to pool and shower....moreless

                  • Private Pool

                  Outdoor Features

                  • Gazebo
                  • Lanai / Gazebo
                  • Outdoor Grill

                  Activities

                  • Kayaking
                  • Snorkeling/Diving
                  • Tennis
                  • Wind-Surfing
                  • Parasailing
                  • Swimming
                  • Jet Skiing
                  • Basketball Court
                  • Surfing
                  • Sailing
                  • Live Theater
                  • Shopping
                  • Restaurants
                  • Cinemas
                  • Museums
                  • Boating
                  • Cycling
                  • Sight Seeing
                  • Antiquing
                  • Shelling
                   

                  Reviews

                  Write a review
                  • Lizzie Bundy

                    Lizzie Bundy

                    • Guest Elizabeth B.
                    • Date of stay 03/01/14
                    • Review Submitted 03/13/14
                    I rented this house with a group of my friends and the house was very accommodating! There was plenty of space and the kitchen/livingroom was a perfect area for everyone to hangout and relax. There was a lot of seating and the kitchen was very well stocked for those who plan on cooking. The backyard is perfect for spending the day by the pool and enjoying the weather. We also loved how close the house was to all of the restaurants, bars, and beach. On top of all of that, the house was beautiful and very well furnished. I would definitely recommend this to a big group of people or a big family!

                    Recommended for: Families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, people with disabilities.

                    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                  • Great Couples Gathering

                    Great Couples Gathering

                    • Guest Bren (Asheville, NC)
                    • Date of stay 09/05/13
                    • Review Submitted 10/01/13
                    We had a wonderful long weekend at the house and enjoyed all the great space. It was a short walk to dining, shopping and the grocery. It was very comfortable for our group and we found Marsha to be a great person to work with during the entire process. The property was well maintained and is reflected well in the photographs and descriptions. I would recommend this property and only wish check out would have been at noon but understand that it takes time to clean such a big place. We hope to be able to return and stay longer next time.

                    Recommended for: Sightseeing, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, people with disabilities.

                    Owner response: Thanks for saying the property is well maintained, we really try and keep it perfect - not an easy task when we only have a few hours between departures and arrivals. Next time we'll try and get you a late checkout! Thanks for choosing our home!

                    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                  • spacious, great location, and with a pool!!

                    spacious, great location, and with a pool!!

                    • Guest Suzanne M. (Texas)
                    • Date of stay 09/16/13
                    • Review Submitted 09/25/13
                    The owner was reponsive to any any/all our needs. If you have a large grouo this hime is well laid out. The numerous decks gve everyone a place to have a quiet chat, or a group space to play games. We never knew of the board game "apples to apples", and yet we played it several nights in a row. Highly recommend playing that fun game. We also had 5 cars and there was plenty of parking. having the elevator was immensely helpful for my Mother. If we stay on Tybee again, this will be the place we book.

                    Recommended for: Sightseeing, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, people with disabilities.

                    Owner response: Thank you, we love the numerous covered decks for outdoor gatherings as well. You have named all the things that make the house great. And I'm pleased to be responsive to all needs our guests may have. I'm so glad the home was great for you!

                    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                  • Great weekend girls getaway

                    Great weekend girls getaway

                    • Guest Anonymous
                    • Date of stay 09/12/13
                    • Review Submitted 09/19/13
                    Our group consisted of 16 women between the ages of 22 and 28 years old. The house was exactly what we expected! It was even more beautiful and roomy than the pictures depicted. We arrived on a Thursday and stayed until Sunday. The set-up and space worked extremely well for our size group. We all enjoyed the kitchen and living room area that was big enough for the entire group to cook and comfortably spend time together. The home is also conveniently located to the beach and beach bars. The friendly local cab service made it easy to travel from the house into downtown Savannah for a night out too. It was absolutely hard to leave this vacation and head back home on Sunday! I would recommend this property to large groups or multiple families looking to enjoy a beach getaway. Thank you for a great weekend!

                    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, girls getaway.

                    Owner response: Wow, thank you so much! You were such a quiet guest with no calls during your stay, I wondered how you felt about the house ...and am SO grateful you shared your positive experience on this public forum. My family also feels the house is more beautiful in person than the web depicts! I am thrilled you enjoyed the home and had a great time! Come back again!

                    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                  • Family gathering at Tybee

                    Family gathering at Tybee

                    • Guest Jim (Evans, GA)
                    • Date of stay 07/20/13
                    • Review Submitted 08/09/13
                    Arrived at the Joy House on 7/20 and stayed the week. Great vacation with all the kids and grandkids. Only minor exception - could not find the remote for the ceiling fan in the living area. Owner was not happy. Not having a remote was not really a problem but would have helped move the air. In moving furniture and looking for the remote, found a toy under one of the sofas and a paper airplane under the other - housekeeping. All in all, the house was all we expected. Enjoyed the pool. Never got around to using the hot tub, just didn't have time. Very convenient to everything. Would love to do this again!

                    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car.

                    Owner response: I do appreciate you calling me right away when you couldn't get the remote to work the Ceiling fan, I had no knowledge about the remote before. We have now purchased a new remote for that fan and BOLTED the case to the wall so no one will walk away with it.:) And you were right, after you called and assured me you did have the right remote and it didn't work, and I called out our maintenance man to go to the home and take apart the fan to fix it and paid him for two hours work, and then I drove out there an hour from my home and found - you were using the wrong remote all along - I was not nearly as gracious as I should have been. I'm so sorry I let my frustration come out in a negative attitude. I am however VERY grateful we did figure out the remote was missing - and my husband was able to order a new one online and we have now replaced it. And very happy you enjoyed the home! Thank you! And regarding the toy and child's paper airplane each under a different couches, I will speak to our housekeepers about that - they do sweep under the couches and vacuum but obviously missed two toys. Thanks so much!

                    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                  • As Advertised

                    As Advertised

                    • Guest Suzy (Roanoke, IL)
                    • Date of stay 07/13/13
                    • Review Submitted 07/29/13
                    Our family of 13 rented the house to celebrate my parents' 50th Wedding Anniversary. We had 3 separate families all staying together. We appreciated that there were 4 bathrooms and TVs in each room, so if someone just needed a little time away from everyone they had their own space! It was close to the beach, about a 2 block walk and close to eateries and shops. The only item we could not get to work was the ceiling fan in the great room (the light would go on, but the fan would not). This could have been operator error, but you may want to check it out. The house was very clean and well kept. We used the pool and hot tub a lot! The pool did have some tiles missing, as was mentioned in a previous review, but did not stop us from fully enjoying it. We found the owners to be very attentive to our questions and very cooperative. We had a wonderful experience staying here and would highly recommend it to others. The property was as it was advertised!

                    Recommended for: Sightseeing, families with teenagers, adventure seekers, people with disabilities.

                    Owner response: Thanks for this review - I'm glad you loved the home. No one called us to tell us the remote to the Living Room fan had been "lifted" to a place unknown. And we did not get this notice of a review until the next guests also had problems. Sorry. We have since replaced the remote to the living room fan and have BOLTED the fan case to the wall, so it should never be lost again. I'm happy you enjoyed the home...overall.

                    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                  • Great large home

                    Great large home

                    • Guest pingpongpal (Peoria, Illinois)
                    • Date of stay 07/06/13
                    • Review Submitted 07/16/13
                    Pool was great to come home to. 2 blocks from beach was fine. We used the beach cart provided which was helpful. Plenty of eating space with tables and chairs.We have several toddlers which aware that the great room and kitchen needed some more sound attenuation material. One bedroom had no closet. Our family had a great time in this home and the spirit of the place was excellent.

                    Recommended for: Families with teenagers.

                    Owner response: Thank you for this review and for mentioning the pool was nice to come home too. And thank you for mentioning the Bedroom off the kitchen that was a sun room, does not have a closed closet. It does have a rack for folded clothes, and you can hang clothes off the top rack, but you are right - it's not an actual closet - and I'm going to get to my architect and fix that. You are the first guest to mention it and I want it fixed. Thanks again ! Glad you enjoyed the home.

                    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                  • Great time at Tybee Island Joy!

                    Great time at Tybee Island Joy!

                    • Guest debbie (Atlanta)
                    • Date of stay 05/26/13
                    • Review Submitted 06/02/13
                    We just finished a wonderful vacation at this rental on Tybee Island and the pictures don't do it justice! Everything was beautiful, comfortable, and well-stocked. We had 5 adults, 3 small children, and 2 small dogs, so the elevator, fenced yard, and baby-gates were a life-saver. Even the decks are baby-proof! The walk to the beach and surrounding restaurants and shops was easy and picturesque. We found the owners to be easy to work with and very responsive to our needs and inquiries. One little warning is the water pressure at the kitchen sink--it is very strong and will give you an unexpected shower if you're not careful. We will definitely return!

                    Recommended for: Sightseeing, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, pet owners, romantic getaway, girls getaway, tourists without a car, people with disabilities.

                    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                  • Great House Great Location Fun Times!

                    Great House Great Location Fun Times!

                    • Guest Tod (Raleigh, NC)
                    • Date of stay 05/22/13
                    • Review Submitted 05/29/13
                    The house had everything we needed and was within two blocks of the beach and several restaurants and bars. We had a great time just lounging in the back yard as well!!

                    Recommended for: Sightseeing, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, pet owners, adventure seekers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, people with disabilities.

                    Owner response: Thanks for this review. I love that people say the house 'had everything'. We are constantly updating 'everything' kitchen supplies, and linens, etc. And we also love that it is so close to the beach, and bars and restaurants, yet away from the noise of Butler Ave. Glad you liked the house so much!

                    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

                  • Local Resident

                    Local Resident

                    • Guest Very Happy Local Resident (Savannah)
                    • Date of stay 05/12/13
                    • Review Submitted 05/26/13
                    Wow, what an amazing place. Our 'crew" was made up of 6 adults and two toddlers and the house was perfect. Safe for the children...lots of quiet places for naps...the pool and spa were magical after a day at the beach. The common areas were perfect for large, fun dinners with everyone in the same room. It was a wonderful place to gather our family and build some great memories of fun, food and time together. The home is beautifully decorated. The availability of WiFi made it easy to stay in touch as well as accessing children's movies for the kids. The house is in great shape and carefully cleaned and maintained. We found the owner to be very responsive and gracious with every inquiry. We enjoyed lots of local restaurants like AJs (get the crispy scored flounder), The Breakfast Club and Wiley's Barbeque on Wilmington Island. I would gladly recommend this property to anyone who is looking for an elegant experience at the beach!

                    Recommended for: Sightseeing, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, adventure seekers, romantic getaway, girls getaway, tourists without a car, people with disabilities.

                    Owner response: I am thrilled the house was so perfect for you. I agree there are lots of quiet places to take a nap and the house is kid friendly, and my family also loves that everyone can gather in the great room upstairs and be together for dinner and relaxing. We also love the private decks off three of the bedrooms for get away time. And you are right, after a day at the beach, the pool and hot tub are the ticket to relaxing! Note to Readers: This guest is a public figure, he and his family, have stayed with us for three years in a row now.

                    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                   
                  Rental basis: Per property
                  Dates Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
                  My Standard Rate
                  2 night min stay
                  $650

                  Additional information about rental rates

                  Fees and Rental Conditions:

                  • Pet Fee $100
                  • Cleaning Fee $350
                  • Property Damage Protection $49
                  • Tax Rate 13%

                  This owner accepts HomeAway payments.
                  Always use this free service to protect your payments up to $10,000 against fraud while keeping your financial information private. With HomeAway Payments, your credit card information is not seen by the owner or manager. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Call the owner to confirm booking request.


                  Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now

                  Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.

                  Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
                  Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
                  Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.
                   

                  Calendar

                  Last updated: 04/14/2014
                  Check availability
                  23 Available
                  21 Unavailable
                  22 Today
                  23 Selected dates
                   

                  Location

                  • Nearest Airport: SAV at 55 Miles
                   

                  Owner info

                  Year Purchased: 2008

                  About the owner: Owner Marsha Marks is an author of several books - google her, and has been happily married since 1987 to the man of her dreams, Tom. They have one daughter, Mandy Marks.

                  Why the Owner Chose Tybee Island:
                  Tom and I met on the West Coast and always wanted a home near the beach, but were unable to pay LA prices. And hated LA traffic. When Tom took a job here in Savannah, we discovered Tybee Island and realized it was just 15 minutes from Downtown Savannah, and we loved the laid back Artsy, non-resort kind of feel. So, we looked for three years for the perfect piece of property - well, the perfect piece in our price range and in the location we wanted. We finally ended up buying a woman's back yard. We had the yard divided into a legal lot. The woman who sold us the lot, still lives behind our home. She purchased the lot our house sits on - 30 years ago for $1500.00! (She made a good investment!) When we were looking for a bit of land to build on Tybee Island, we knew we might want to use the home as a vacation rental someday, and we wanted to be close to the beach, yet away from the noise. Close to the shops, yet away from the crowds. Within walking distance to all the eating places, and especially close to The Breakfast Club! This lot, seemed to have it all, Location, Location, Location, plus, it was the only lot we could find that didn't look into someone elses house - our lot looks onto a 60 foot tall live Oak tree. And OK, I confess, it was the only lot for sale on the whole darn street. So we bought it.

                  The Unique Benefits at this House:
                  The large spacious upstairs. The pool. The double convection ovens. The Master Suite that has three seperate sections and a private deck. The pale yellow bamboo floors. The six burner cooktop with the pop up vent. The loft feel with tons of windows and natural light. The THREE large decks - two off each floor. The Air conditioned and insulated sleeping porch, that feels like a treehouse - on the top deck! Location, Location, Location.


                  Contact us

                  Speaks: english

                   

                  Photos

                  • This is a home perfect for multiple familes..see our reviews.  Huge Great room!

                    This is a home perfect for multiple familes..see our reviews. Huge Great room!

                  • Largest Master Bedroom, Captains room with private bath and door to private deck

                    Largest Master Bedroom, Captains room with private bath and door to private deck

                  • 4 x 8 Island seats 6, across from 2nd sink, 2nd refrig and coffee bar

                    4 x 8 Island seats 6, across from 2nd sink, 2nd refrig and coffee bar

                  • 4th bdroom off Elevator, upstairs, 1 queen, 1 twin. Easy access to deck.

                    4th bdroom off Elevator, upstairs, 1 queen, 1 twin. Easy access to deck.

                  • 5th bedroom, 1 king and 2 twins. Off Kitchen!

                    5th bedroom, 1 king and 2 twins. Off Kitchen!

                  • Bunky  Room Sleeps 6 kids or more if small.  Two Double beds, and Two Twin beds

                    Bunky Room Sleeps 6 kids or more if small. Two Double beds, and Two Twin beds

                  • ON TYBEE, the seafood is FRESH! Picture taken 1 block from our home.

                    ON TYBEE, the seafood is FRESH! Picture taken 1 block from our home.

                  • Another view of Kitchen. Island is 5 x 8 solid granite seats 6 (stools hidden)

                    Another view of Kitchen. Island is 5 x 8 solid granite seats 6 (stools hidden)

                  • Full bathroom off bunk room

                    Full bathroom off bunk room

                  • Private bath in Captains room with Vessel sinks and two dressing rooms.

                    Private bath in Captains room with Vessel sinks and two dressing rooms.

                  • Another view of Grandma's room leading to deck.  Step from bed to tea outdoors.

                    Another view of Grandma's room leading to deck. Step from bed to tea outdoors.

                  • Pool is not heated, but warm from about March to Oct.

                    Pool is not heated, but warm from about March to Oct.

                  • Kitchen has double convection ovens, an pop up vent and 5 burner cooktop.

                    Kitchen has double convection ovens, an pop up vent and 5 burner cooktop.

                  • Living Room comfortably joins other areas of great room to seat 22

                    Living Room comfortably joins other areas of great room to seat 22

                  • King Bed, Mst Bed #2, private ensuite bath and attached Porch.

                    King Bed, Mst Bed #2, private ensuite bath and attached Porch.

                  • Private Deck off Master Suite 1

                    Private Deck off Master Suite 1

                  • New 6 Person Hot Tub!

                    New 6 Person Hot Tub!

                  • 2nd view of Grandma's room, upstairs with access to top deck. 1 queen + 1 twin

                    2nd view of Grandma's room, upstairs with access to top deck. 1 queen + 1 twin

                  • large laundry room (with extra sink - and ironing board, not pictured)

                    large laundry room (with extra sink - and ironing board, not pictured)

                  • upstairs full bath

                    upstairs full bath

                  • Top Deck has table, chairs, and Grill.  And  beautiful views of sunrise

                    Top Deck has table, chairs, and Grill. And beautiful views of sunrise

                  • Two large dining room tables, each seating 6 or 9.  Plus Island seats 8

                    Two large dining room tables, each seating 6 or 9. Plus Island seats 8

                  VRBO #214853

                  There have been  visitors to this page since the counter was last reset in .

                  This listing was first published here in 2008.

                  Date last modified - Thursday, February 06, 2014

                  $650 per night (USD)
                  34

                  5 Bedroom / 4 Bathroom
                  Sleeps 21

                  View calendar: Updated 04/14/14
                  Minimum stay: 2 nights
                  Dates are unavailable
                  Please stay a bit longer. A stay of nights or more is required for these dates.
                  This listing requires that rentals start on a .
                  Get an instant quote
                  Owner
                  Email owner

                  (912) 596-5532 (Georgia, USA)

                  Speaks: english
                  This owner accepts HomeAway Payments. Always use this free service to protect your payment up to $10,000 against fraud while keeping your financial information private.
                  Add vacation protection services to your booking

                  Three services to protect your trip:

                  Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.

                  Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.

                  Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.


                  Get it now