Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

HOT DEALS! | Bay & Gulf View | Lazy River | Liquid Life

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 10

Caribe 316C is a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo located on the 3rd floor with a private balcony with bay and gulf views.

This unit is located in the C Tower.

The master bedroom features a king size bed with a queen sofa sleeper, private bath with Jacuzzi tub and separate tile shower and a flat screen TV.

The second bedroom has a king bed, flat screen TV and access to hall bath, including a Jacuzzi tub and shower combo.

There are 2 sofa sleepers in the living room for additional sleeping. This condo sleeps up to 10 people.

Caribe Resort is located just to the east of Perdido Pass in Orange Beach. Property amenities include 3 outdoor pools, 3 indoor pools, a lazy river, 2 water slides, kiddie water slide, 3 indoor hot tubs, his/hers saunas, fishing docks, outdoor BBQ area, shuttle to beach, Bocce ball court, 3 lighted tennis courts, a putting green and fitness center. There is free wireless internet available throughout property.

Cobalt Restaurant is located on-site for a beautiful dining experience.

This property has paid parking. One parking pass is included in the price quote. If you would like to purchase the second parking pass please let us know.

*Liquid Life takes every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve the right to correct errors.

More Details

Property Manager
Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 20, 2018

Amenities

Orange Beach East Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Parking
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (King), Bedroom # 3 (Sofa Sleeper), Bedroom # 4 (Sofa Sleeper), Bedroom # 5 (Sofa Sleeper)
Entertainment:
  • Game Room
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

77% Complete
11% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
HOT DEALS! | Bay & Gulf View | Lazy River | Liquid Life
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 9 reviews
5

Nice

  • 5 of 5

Great place

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Nick! We are so happy you had a great time! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Resort, Great room! View was outstanding, both Bay and Ocean views. Kids and family trip

  • 5 of 5

The Trolly system needed a little bit of coordination if you planned on staying at the beach later in the afternoon, a couple times we stayed at the beach till later in the afternoon and called the trolly number and no one picked up. We asked several different people what time the trolly service ends in the evening and received different answers every time. Overall, great resort and would recommend to anyone wanting to check out Orange Beach. The beach being far away made it tough to take all of our stuff out to the beach but really nice place overall.

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Adam! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your feedback about the trolley system. We apologize that you got different information about the trolley every time you asked but you should be able to ask the person who drops you off about final pick up times for the day. The beach is a short walk from the resort but can be difficult if carrying lots of beach supplies. We do recommend taking the trolley. It is a great resource! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome condo!

  • 5 of 5

This was the perfect fit for our girls getaway!!!! It was so spacious to fit 8 ladies Especially when it came time to get ready!!!! Everything was clean and the view was great!!! We will be back next year :)

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Amanda! We are delighted this condo was a perfect fit for your girls getaway! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

It was great!

  • 5 of 5

Loved the room, very spacious!

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Ashley! We are so happy you had a great time! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hattiesburg, MS
5

LOVE the #316

  • 5 of 5

Very clean, beautiful décor and perfect location and view from balcony. We would stay here everytime if available. :)

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Mandy! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at the Caribe and we look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Property was very nice but my unit had no WIFI, fruit flies and items were sparsely supplied

  • 3 of 5

Took an entire day of our stay before the IT guy came to fix our WIFI. Found it annoying that the housekeeping supplies such as toilet paper and dishwashing detergent ect. were so sparsely supplied. Certainly paid enough for the use of the condo, when I pay that kind of money I expect more. Even had to pay for parking, never before have I had to pay to park my car when renting a condo, I was even charged twice because we brought two cars.. And it sure wouldn't hurt to replace the bed pillows, they are old and stained, glad I brought my own. Other than that the unit was nicely furnished and comfortable. Love the Caribe resort, very well maintained, staff are very courteous and accommodating.

  • Submitted: May 27, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Chris! Thank you for taking time to give us feedback about your stay at Caribe. We are happy to hear that over all you enjoyed the Caribe resort and that the staff was friendly and accommodating. We apologize that you had issues with your wifi but happy the IT guy was able to get that fixed for you. We do only supply starter packs of toilet paper, paper towels, trash bags, etc. for our guests because not all of our guests stay for the same amount of time and we want to remain fair across the board for all of our guests. Unfortunately, the majority of complexes at the beach charge for parking, per vehicle and that is not something Liquid Life has control over. We would love for all of our guests to be able to park for free! However, the condition of the pillows is something that is in our control and I have notified housekeeping to get those replaced. Thank you for your feedback! -Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

  • 3-7 Nights
  • In US Dollars
  • **NIGHTLY RATE IS BASED ON A 30 DAY RENTAL**
  • *RATES DO NOT INCLUDE 13% LODGING TAX AND ADDITIONAL FEES* **HOLIDAY RATES APPLY**
  • *MINIMUM NUMBER OF NIGHT STAY REQUIRED / RATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE*
  • **Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve
  • the right to correct errors**