expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

UNIT 1908 !ALL RATES 20% OFF IN APRIL! FREE BEACH SERVICE TOO!

Panama City Beach, FL, USA
  • Condo
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay3 - 7 nights

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Welcome to Sunrise Beach 1908!

We purchased this spacious Panama City Beach vacation rental condo a few years ago so that we could have a home at the beach that we could share with our family and others. We selected Unit 1908 because it is very spacious and offers incredible views of the beach. Our condo is a two bedroom two bath beach residence that sleeps up to 8 comfortably because all the rooms and the living area are quite large. One thing you’ll notice right away is that the balcony views of the world’s most beautiful beaches are spectacular. In the morning, we like to bring our binoculars along when we come so that we can enjoy our morning coffee while we watch the dolphins playing in the gulf. Since we spend time here ourselves, we’ve made this that this condo is decorated for maximum comfort. We wanted to create the feel of a home at the beach. For us and our guests. We’ve even included free beach service from March through October! We hope you’ll have the opportunity to enjoy some of the unique features of this wonderful beach environment:

Here are some more interesting features of our beach residence:

-Free Beach Service from March through October

-Carefree check-in so you can go right to this residence once you’re in town

-Over 1000 Square Feet of Living Space on the 19th floor

-Large 200+ Square Feet of Balcony

-The Living room comfortably seats 5 with Queen Sleeper Sofa

-Living Room includes a Flat screen TV & DVD player

-Dining Area seats 6 around a beautiful dining table plus 3 bar stools at the kitchen counter

-Fully equipped gourmet Kitchen includes microwave, toaster oven, blender, coffeemaker

-Master Bedroom has KING bed and a FLAT SCREEN TV with DVD and a gulf view with balcony access

-Master Bath has a combination tub/shower

-The second bedroom has a QUEEN bed and a FLAT SCREEN TV with DVD

-The second bath has a combination tub/shower

-The kid-friendly bunk room has a twin bunk with a FLAT SCREEN TV with DVD

-There’s wireless internet access throughout the unit

-There is a full-size washer & dryer conveniently located in the unit

We picked Sunrise Beach 1908 because it offers us quieter location that is still close to all the attractions Panama City Beach offers. We think you’ll agree that Sunrise Beach 1908 can be your beach home away from home, where you and your family to enjoy a truly memorable beach vacation. If you want to make sure your family has the beach vacation you all deserve, give our rental manager a call or an email as soon as you can.

MORE ABOUT SUNRISE BEACH

Sunrise Beach is an oceanfront, kid-friendly resort that’s the perfect combination of convenience and comfort. Located near Gulf World Marine Park and just a short drive to Pier Park and Frank Brown Sports Complex, Sunrise Beach Condominiums gives guests one of the best oceanfront values in PCB, Florida. Recreational amenities include a fitness facility. Additional property amenities include complimentary guest parking, barbecue grills, an arcade/game room, and laundry facilities. Bring your family and treat yourselves to a wonderful vacation in Panama City Beach.

Property Manager

Best Beach Getaways

Member Since 2002
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 20, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
        • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Bunk bed

        Bathrooms

        • 2 Bathrooms

            Location Type

              • Beachfront

                General

                  • Internet

                    House Rules

                    Check-in: 4:00 PM

                    Check-out: 10:00 AM

                    10 Reviews

                    Excellent4.7/5

                    Latest reviews

                    Our Favorite Place to Stay!

                    Kristy H.

                    As soon as you walk into this unit, you feel your worries slip away. It has beautiful views of the ocean and beach and is one of the best places to watch a PCB sunset! The rooms are clean and cozy and the decor reminds you that you're in paradise, begging you to slow down and prop your feet up. There was plenty of space for our crew when we had family time and we didn't feel cramped when it was time for us to retreat into our own rooms for privacy. It's also baby and kid-friendly, and the kids really love the "mushroom" waterfall at the pool deck! We will definitely stay here again!

                    Our Annual Stay at our favorite Beach!

                    Paul G.

                    Each year we look forward to or stay at our favorite Condo in PCB. This year was no different. Although we prefer visiting during the off season because of crowds, our stay is always wonderful. We always manage to enjoy our time in PCB with our three little children with activities and good local cuisine of various types. The Sunrise Beach Condo fits us perfectly. The pool deck is the icing on top. The amenities are very comparable to the best on the strip and they maintain the property very well.

                    It wont be long before we will be panning our stay in 2018!

                    See you then Sunrise Beach!

                    Fabulous Condo!

                    Kristen C.

                    Loved this condo. We found the condo to be very clean and kept up very well. The decor was nice but casual and relaxed. Not too fancy and stuffy. Loved the colors and the artwork. We were informed a new management company with their own cleaning service had taken over and were very pleased. They made the rental and check in process so easy. Everything we needed was provided including the beach chair setups. The location of the building made it easy to walk to Sharky's for a drink or lunch. Easy 1 mile drive to Pier Park. Thanks so much, would definitely recommend this unit and plan to come back again.

                    Good location but needs cleaning

                    KarenGeorgai

                    The condo was decorated nicely, and had everything we needed. Dealing with Amber was great, and their welcome letter covered everything. Now for the negatives, when we arrived they were redoing the pool, and painting the condo. This was an inconvenience, but nothing compared to the cleanliness. I realize I can't expect the condo to be as clean as home, but it needed a serious cleaning, which I had to do the day we arrived since we didnt discover the problems until 9p the 1st night. The towels had hair on two of them, hair in the bathtub, and the kitchen floor had ground in dirt & was sticky. The garbage pails looked like they had never been wiped clean, the baseboard throughout the condo were caked with dirt & dust, and under the TV was disgusting (which we discovered when a toy rolled under it). We even had to rewash the silverware before we could use it. I complained to the owner of PCB, and was told I should have taken photos for him to take to cleaning crew. When I asked for discount for the cleaning I had to do, it was refused. He never offered to come in to reclean the condo. In addition to the cleaning, the bunk beds were very flimsy. They were ok for our 3 & 6 year old, but we were hesitant to even sit on them to read the bedtime story. They were only made up with a bottom sheet & cover, with the folded top sheet laying under the pillow so we had to complete making those beds. The living room was decorated nicely, but only had seating for 5, in a condo that can sleep 8, same for the dining table. We had a good time during our vacation, but we were especially disappointed in the cleanliness of the condo. We would not rent here again.

                    Owner's Response:

                    Thank you for your time to fill out the review. We sincerely want each of our guests to have a wonderful, fun, relaxing vacation, and we do our best to make that happen, which is apparent from other reviews we have received. We appreciate that you mentioned everything you needed to know was in the Welcome Letter, which included what to do if you have cleaning issues. I've included our policy below that was included in the Welcome Letter you received. We had to provide clear, precise instructions to protect ourselves from guests wanting money off, and the cleaning company from cleaning condos after guests had caused cleaning issues after checking into the condo. They respond to all cleaning complaints in a timely manner. You talked to my husband who was in town while you were there, but you never mentioned you felt the bunk beds needed adjusting or were unsafe. Had you mentioned this to him, he would have immediately looked at the beds and fixed them had there been an issue. In addition, never before, or since, have we had a complaint about these beds.

                    Cleaning Issues:

                    • Upon arrival, if you feel there is a significant cleaning issue you need to immediately call the owner of the cleaning company. Their information was provided in your letter. The issue must be reported within 1 hour of check-in or we or the cleaning company will not be held responsible for addressing the complaint. You are not required to wait for them - they can address any issue while you are at dinner or on the beach. Include your condo number and description of the cleaning issue in your message or text.

                    • If you purchase cleaning supplies or clean the condo yourself, you will not be reimbursed for the supplies or the cleaning.

                    • If you do not get a response from our cleaning company within 2 hours, please contact our rental manager to assist you.

                    PCB and SUNRISE the best place ever!!!

                    We love it here!! We try to come to pcb twice a year if possible. We always stay at the sunrise. You get free beach service with your rental. Amber has always been very helpful and accomodating with us. The location of this condo is perfect, pier park is right down the street and great restaurants are within minutes too. Always happy to get here and sad to leave.

                    Owner's Response:

                    Hi, Thank you for staying with us and providing feedback. We hope you will be come a repeat customer and share experiences with us year after year!!

                    Great condo! Super Spring Vacation!

                    Steven L.-

                    We truly enjoyed our vacation! This is a gorgeous condo! Comfortable beds! Has everything we needed! Plenty of room. Super location. Will stay here again!

                    Owner's Response:

                    Hi, Thank you for the awesome review, we are so glad you enjoyed the condo, your stay and our service. Hope to see you again next year!!

                    Sandy

                    Location

                    Panama City Beach, FL, USA

                    Availability

                    Additional information about rental rates

                    Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

                    $162avg/night
                    10 Reviews
                    Excellent 4.7/5
                    Premier Partner
                    Enter dates for accurate pricing
                    Instant Confirmation
                    For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                    Property # 1083871

                    x