Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

3BR w/ Game Room, Pool, Hot Tub & Vineyard Views – Minutes to Sonoma & Napa

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,805 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

Location, location, location! This 3BR/3BA home is just minutes from the downtown Sonoma square. You’re also close to several renown Sonoma wineries, and a just short drive from Napa wine country.

Take advantage of the amazing year-round weather spending time in the backyard, poolside or lounging under the covered patio with outdoor kitchen and bar. This is a magical place set amongst the vines of a 20-acre vineyard.

Casual interiors invite you to relax and make yourself at home. A separate suite offers privacy with its own bedroom, bathroom, sitting room, and kitchenette.


Uncork your favorite vintage and step out onto the patio with lovely views over the vineyard.

Make dinner in the outdoor kitchen with built-in grill and dine al fresco at the eight-person dining table. When the stars come out, gather around the fire pit and share stories of the day’s adventures.

The indoor kitchen has everything you need for making meals, plus plenty of prep space on the black granite counters and large island with seating for three. It also includes a gas range and French-door fridge. Sit down to home-cooked meals at the dining table for eight.

After dinner, move to the game room for a lively match of foosball or pool, or choose a movie from the DVD library and watch it on the 65” smart TV with Apple TV. There’s plenty of seating for your whole crew. The bar has a sink; serve cold drinks to guests out on the deck through the pass-through window.

Guests of all ages will love splashing around in the pool with attached hot tub.

Spend quiet nights in the living room with couch, two chairs, and a cozy wood-burning fireplace. A cupboard just off the kitchen is stocked with board games for fun family game nights.

The home sleeps ten comfortably in three bedrooms, including a separate suite with its own bedroom and private bath. Rest and rejuvenate in the magnificent master bedroom with king bed, desk area, and sliding glass doors to the patio. Its en-suite bathroom features double sinks and a walk-in shower.

Vibrant bedding outfits the full-size and queen-size beds in the second bedroom and French doors lead out to the private patio. There is also a queen-size aero bed for extra guests in the second bedroom. Next door, a full bath comes with a tiled tub and shower combination.

If you’re craving even more peace and quiet, the third bedroom is a private suite, complete with queen bed and en-suite bath with glass-door shower. There is also a seating area with a couch (converts into a sleeper sofa for two) and two chairs and a kitchenette with mini fridge.

Other amenities including a washer/dryer set and parking for four cars on the driveway.

Please note: the pool is only heated from Memorial Day to Labor Day.


Historic and scenic Sonoma Square is less than 10 minutes away and a must during your wine country getaway. Highly walkable, the plaza features foodie-favored restaurants, quaint bistros, and chic wine bars. Shop in boutique stores and browse art galleries, or take a stroll through the Sonoma State Historic Park. Several wineries are just minutes away, including Patz and Hall, Highway 12, and Stone Edge Farm Estate. The Scribe Winery is less than 2 miles away. Explore even farther, with Napa wine country just 20 minutes away.


Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 18, 2018


Sonoma House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1805 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Full bed
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3BR w/ Game Room, Pool, Hot Tub & Vineyard Views – Minutes to Sonoma & Napa
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 9 reviews

Absolutely Beautiful

  • 5 of 5

This property is absolutely amazing. The grounds are great with the beautiful vineyards in the background. We spent most of our time outside because there was plenty of space to stretch out and was perfect for a group. I would highly recommend this for large groups. There is plenty of space.

  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bay Area, California

The property was beautiful.

  • 4 of 5

The grounds were absolutely stunning. The house was larger than we thought it would be, and the kitchen was well equipped with everything we needed. The beds were comfortable, and the bathrooms had fresh towels and little toiletries. We also loved the hot tub and the amazing sound system throughout the house. There was a little tablet that controlled the music, and hot tub temp, and it had other apps with recommendations for stuff to do around the area. Overall, the house was great.

There were just a few things we had issues with...

The nest AC/heating system did not seem to like us. We would turn down the heat at night because it was a bit too warm, and then it would crank on to 78 degrees in the middle of the night without us even touching it. This happened several times, and we have a nest at home so we know how to properly use it. Maybe there were some preset temperatures? Whatever the case may be, it was too hot (especially in the master room/bathroom) felt like a sauna.

I know the weather is a bit out of anyone's control, but since the weather was cooler/rainier than expected, giant fans (that literally sounded like helicopters hovering above the house) went off from midnight to 4am. They were so loud and kept the entire house up. No one knew what was going on until we found a recent article published in the Sonoma Tribune about how winemakers are using fans to save their vineyards. These fans were blowing all night to keep the vineyards from freezing. We would have liked to have known about the possibility of this disrupting our sleep as we had big days planned and had to be up very early.

The only other thing was the lighting in the dining room and living room. The natural light was beautiful during the day, but at night we felt like we were dining in the dark, even with all the lights on.

We really did enjoy our stay, and we would definitely come back again.

  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful property

  • 5 of 5

The heat thermometer was not working correctly and the fans outside had to spray grapes all night due to frost. Everything else was amazing ! Recommend property

  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Lori, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will inspect the heat thermometer and have it repaired as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
San Jose, CA


  • 4 of 5

Great location, AMAZING surrounding views from the back and side yard. House was in great condition. We did have 2 issues with the property however. 1- listing says it’s sleeps 10, but we could only find room for 8 people, the other 2 had to sleep on a couch and one the floor. Also, the spa would not heat up, nor could we figure out how to remove the cover. We called the company and even they couldn’t figure it out.

  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Carrie, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. Our local Field Operations Team has confirmed that the home is able to accommodate 10 guests with the pull-out couch in the 3rd bedroom. Please be assured we are updating our listing description to note this information. With regards to the pool and hot tub, we have since updated our Guest Access Instructions to include more detailed directions for operating these amenities. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you for these inconveniences. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
College Station, TX

Fun house for a group

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall, we had a good experience with this house. It was clean upon arrival and appeared as described in the listing. Our only complaint is that the hot tub was empty when we arrived, and then would not heat, so we were unable to use it during our stay - which we had been looking forward to, as we were there in November. Other than that, we we were very happy with this property.

  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Stephanie, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issue that came up and for any inconvenience it caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to compensate you since the hot tub would not heat, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Please know that our local Field Operations Team has since inspected the hot tub and confirmed that it is now working properly. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Place was perfect.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

House had stuff to keep everyone busy Beautiful home. Great place would definitely Rent again.

  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0






  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.