check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Tower 2, 5th Floor 3 Bdr/3Bath Over the Lagoon Pool!! Free Beach Chairs!!!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

You get one set of FREE beach chairs/umbrella with this unit!!

The warm Florida sun and cool ocean breeze await you at this three bedroom, three bath condo located in tower 2, fifth floor, directly over the lagoon pool. Enjoy this spacious 1800-square-foot condo with its floor-to ceiling-ocean views from every room. Step out onto one of two private balconies to watch the dolphins play along 1300 feet of sugar white beach. This condo offers plenty of room for groups or families, with a king-size bed in the master bedroom, two queen-size beds in the second bedroom and another king-size bed in the third bedroom. All bedrooms have TVs as well as a full private bath, with large marble garden tubs and marble vanities with his and hers sinks. The two front bedrooms both open up to the large front balcony, while the third bedroom has its own private balcony situated directly over the lagoon pool, which is where everyone wants to be! The third bedroom also has a wet bar area, with a sink, small refrigerator and microwave. Long Beach Resort is conveniently located near all the great restaurants, amusement parks, golf courses and shopping. (Super WalMart is right across the street!) The huge lagoon pool is 6800 square feet with tropical islands and waterfalls; we have three whirlpool spas, two Polynesian pools (seasonally heated), The Hangout poolside bar and grill, on site Jet Ski and umbrella chair rentals, and 24-hour security with gated access with plenty of parking. Also available, three bedroom/3 bath condo in Tower 2, sixth floor, right above this one and another 3 bedroom/3 bath condo in Tower 3, fifth floor. Both of these are also directly over the lagoon pool! Call for more info or available dates!


Property Manager
Owner/Property Manager
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
January 22, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

We loved staying at your condo Tower 2-506. Hope to see you again next year! I would highly recommend it to any family. Love the pool & us getting to overlook it from our rooms.
Jul 2012
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

Tower 2, 5th Floor 3 Bdr/3Bath Over the Lagoon Pool!! Free Beach Chairs!!!
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 7 reviews
4

Accomadations were excellent,can't wait for our next vacation!

  • 4 of 5

Enough room and beds for everyone, spend good time enjoying one another but could still do our own thing! The most enjoyable family vacation we have ever had! We are planning on doing it again real soon. Kim does her job quit well with keeping up with the weather for us since we came from Kansas and were not sure how things would turn out. She does a great job of putting you at ease! thanks Kim!

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Lois for your very kind review, I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed the condo and your stay!! You were quite the delight to speak with on the phone, I enjoyed our conversations!! Please don't hesitate to contact me again when you travel back to Panama City Beach!! Thanks again!! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Long Beach Review

  • 3 of 5

I liked our room and it was clean except I don't believe that the sheets on the beds were changed from the previous user. The kitchen need more bowls, plates, silverware, and perhaps plastic ware for the kids to use. Some glasses were chipped and should have enough forks for 10 people. Overall nice and would stay in room again.

The pool was great for kids. Overall Long Beach needs real cleaning. The corridors & stairs had trash and cig butts on the stairs from the day we got their and lasted for the week. Old gum on walks that should have been pressured washed off. Pool not cleaned well and had sand in it after it was just cleaned. Public restrooms stunk all week long and could smell in corridor. Pool maintenance guys washed sand into pool. Lobby and elevators stunk all week long. Garbage must be spilled in refuse area because it stunk in the lobby, corridors and near the pool all week long. Long beach needs to replace all of their maintenance people and start fresh. Stairs sandy and dirty. I have stayed many times at long Beach Resort but will be looking for a new location because of lack of care in public areas. Guest were polite and had plenty of chairs to set near pool side.

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, I'm glad you enjoyed the unit and how clean it is, however I can assure the linens had been washed. I will personally go in and check the inventory of dishes and other kitchen items, however by mid to late summer some things do tend to disappear. I will pass on your concerns about the condition of the property to the Long Beach Homeowners Association, they are the ones who handle the outside property and pools.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ham Lake, Mn
5

A perfect February '16

  • 5 of 5

We booked our condo thru 'Kims Condos'. She made our first experience staying at Long Beach Resort perfect.

The condo was beautiful and my worries of booking something I hadn't seen all went away when we walked in

the front door. Kim mailed us our parking and beach/pool passes and the entrance code. She was very thorough and we are booking with her again for Feb '17. Can't wait to go back.

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your very kind review, I'm glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us!! We love our extended snowbird family and happy you are now a part of it! Thanks again for your great review and see you in 2017!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atlanta, GA
5

Great condo, great location!!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here the last week of March as a family with teenagers, seven of us in all. This unit was very clean, spacious and fit our needs perfectly. We were in a unit over the lagoon pool and while it was too cold to swim in this pool while we were there, the view of the pool and beach was awesome!! We have already rebooked this unit for summer, that's how much we enjoyed it! We booked thru Kim's Condos and that whole process was the easiest ever, our parking passes and door codes were mailed to us about 2 weeks prior to our arrival so that once we arrived in PCB we could go straight to the condo, we didn't have to go waste precious beach time trying to get checked in. All in all, the weather was great, the condo was great, the onsite security made us feel very safe, can't wait for July!!

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind review, I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed the condo and your overall experience at Long Beach and super happy that we could accommodate you again in July!! This spring break season has been a little quieter than past years, we are glad to see the families enjoying our wonderful resort and beaches! Thank you again, see you in July!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Greenville, SC
3

Needs updating

  • 3 of 5

This unit was very spacious with plenty of room for our family. We especially enjoyed the balcony which was nicely furnished and comfortable. We ate most of our meals out there. Loud music and cigarette smoke wafting from other balconies were major annoyances for us though.Overall, however, updating is definitely needed inside: fresh paint, new flooring, and safer bathrooms. The light bulbs in one bathroom were out causing some in our party to shower in the dark. There were not enough towel racks (one per bathroom), and the bathtubs were very hard to get in and out of, especially for senior citizens. No bathmats were provided, so we had to use towels to keep from slipping on the floors. The red sheets in the master bedroom were stained and tattered; the pillows were flat. The ceiling fan in the living area wobbled so badly that we were afraid to use it. There was no DVD player, but the free WIFI was nice along with the flat screen TVs. Long Beach Resort has excellent amenities and good security. The floor plans are the best we have found in our many years of visiting PCB. Watching the sunset from this unit was an amazing experience!

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 1
Atlanta, GA
5

beautiful!!!!

  • 5 of 5

at the time I was 17 and chose this place for our family vacation - i have very high standards - the room was beautiful and my best friend and i honestly said we got lost in the unit because of how big it is! the room with the 2 queens is where my best friend and i slept - the bathroom was great because the mirror/sink area had a sliding door and then the shower and toilet were able to be seperated from the mirror/sink area - WHICH WAS HUGE - how huge??? big enough for two teenage girls getting ready for a night out. over all it was a GREAT room and we'reeven renting from the same people this year - BOOK IT WHILE IT LASTS!!! great price, couldnt find a better price in all of PCB and i checked every single hotel and listing that i liked. And dont worry, super walmart is right across the street so you wont have to go far for things you need :) HAVE FUN!!!!

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your very kind review and repeat business! Long Beach units are very spacious, the 3 bdrs are 1800+ sq ft so there's plenty of room for everyone without feeling crowded. I'm very glad you had an enjoyable visit and have chosen to return to Long Beach again, we strive to make your vacation as enjoyable as possible. Thanks again!!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • ADD 13.1% tax, $125 cleaning fee, $39 accidental damage insurance and $4 per car parking (3 cars max). Holidays and Special Events may have higher rates than what is posted.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King size beds (2), Queen size Beds (2), 1 Queen sleeper sofa
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center

Partner Offers