expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Merchant Lofts Unit 207

Downtown CBD, New Orleans, LA, USA
  • Condo
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • Bathrooms1
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay1 - 3 nights

Merchant Lofts Unit 207

Willing to explore New Orleans all day and return to a great quiet base at nights? Want to stay away from the hustle and bustle of the French Quarter, but still be close to the action? This is your best choice. Amazingly spacious and comfortable condos with fully operational kitchens, pullout sofa beds, hardwood floors, flat-screen TVs, newly renovated rooms with comfortable beds, brand new appliances, everything one needs to feel at home. Famous French Quarter, great shopping, restaurants and city hot spots are all within a walking distance from the property. A lot of museums around, and with Mercedes-Benz Superdome just a mile away!

LICENSE PERMIT NUMBER: 18STR-07682

Property Manager

Hosteeva

Member Since 2015
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english, french, german, russian
Calendar last updated:
Apr 22, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 1 Bedrooms, Sleeps 2

          Bathrooms

          • 1 Bathroom

              General

                • Internet
                • Air Conditioning
                • Elevator
                • Hair Dryer
                • Heating
                • Clothes Dryer
                • Iron & Board
                • Linens Provided
                • Living Room
                • Towels Provided
                • Washing Machine

                  Kitchen

                    • Coffee Maker
                    • Dishes & Utensils
                    • Dishwasher
                    • Kitchen
                    • Microwave
                    • Refrigerator
                    • Stove
                    • Toaster

                      Dining

                        • Dining Area

                          Entertainment

                            • Satellite / Cable
                            • Television

                              3 Reviews

                              4.7/5

                              Latest reviews

                              Well Worth the price!

                              vincent r.

                              The location had much more room than expected. It was very clean and the host provided plenty of towels and blankets. Its 2 blocks away from the mall and about 3 blocks away from all of the action on Bourbon St. Great Location! The living room couch is a basically a futon that folds into a bed. It's adequate for children but I would not recommend adults use it to sleep on. It's just so uncomfortable. I would recommend bringing an air mattress if possible, especially if you will be staying a few days. The walls on the building are very thin. You can hear most of what your neighbors are doing and vice versa. Ther e were several times where I heard footsteps from the next apartment and thought there was someone walking in my apartment. This could be bothersome to some people. I still give it 5 stars because it is a nice place and you absolutely can't beat the value that we received for a place in the French Quarter. Four nights here was much less than any hotel we could find during that time.

                              Owner's Response:

                              Hello Vincent! Thank you for booking with Hosteeva and taking out your time to post a review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you return as soon as possible! :)

                              Perfect location!!

                              Richard S.

                              We loved our stay and location of the property. Property was perfectly clean and well appointed. The only downfall is the street noise from deliveries to the delivery dock across the street. We had everything we needed in the kitchen with the exception of some bakeware for the oven. We would definitely stay again only this time with some ear plugs for a better night sleep. We hope to see you next year!!

                              Owner's Response:

                              Hello Richard! We at Hosteeva thank you for booking with us and posting your review. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your stay and we hope that you return as soon as possible.

                              Ideal Location

                              Cristal T.

                              The unit's location is walking distance to nearly everything! We felt this location was so convenient and it saved us a pretty penny to be walking distance from everything. There were two things that were a little disappointing such as very loud neighbors that kept slamming doors and arguing and in addition there was a morning where we had one of the property managers come in to "spray for bugs" I appreciate that they took the time to actually do that but I felt there could've been a more appropriate time such as when we checked out. However we were never really in the unit because we were so enticed by all the attractions nearby so when we came back it was so homey and welcoming and we felt very safe in the building. Would definitely go back!

                              Owner's Response:

                              Hello Cristal! Thank you for booking with Hosteeva and taking out your time to post a review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and its location. We hope that you return soon! :)

                              Location

                              Downtown CBD, New Orleans, LA, USA

                              Availability

                              $146avg/night
                              Enter dates for accurate pricing
                              Instant Confirmation
                              For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                              Property # 1176751

                              x