一棟貸し

Spacious, Cosy & Chic Cottage with Hot tub

Spacious, Cosy & Chic Cottage with Hot tub

Spacious, Cosy & Chic Cottage with Hot tubの写真ギャラリー

お食事
内装
客室
専用キッチン
専用キッチン

口コミ

10段階中6.0

おすすめポイント

  • 中心部に位置
    便利なロケーションにあるため、目的地にもすぐに移動できます。

人気の設備とサービス

  • 敷地内のホットタブの数 - 1
  • パティオ
  • 犬受け入れ可
  • 簡易キッチン
  • バーベキューグリル
  • 冷蔵庫

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Harvington, England
  • Place, ハーヴィントン ホール
    ‪徒歩 14 分‬
  • Place, ウエスト ミッドランド サファリ パーク
    ‪車で 11 分‬
  • Place, アリーナ バーミンガム
    ‪車で 36 分‬
  • Airport, バーミンガム (BHX)
    ‪車で 55 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 6 室 (定員 11 名)

バスルーム 2 室

バスルーム 1

バスルーム 2

その他のスペース

テラスまたはパティオ
キッチン
簡易キッチン
庭園
ダイニングスペース

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

キッダーミンスター

このバケーションホームはキッダーミンスターにあります。カドベリー ワールド (チョコレート工場)とキダーミンスター鉄道博物館は地域の人気カルチャースポット。アクティビティを楽しみたいなら、キダーミンスター ゴルフ クラブやビュードリー・パインズ・ゴルフクラブへ行きましょう。セヴァーン・バレー鉄道キダーミンスター駅とウィットレンジ ガーデン センター アンド ティー ルームズも訪れる価値のあるスポットです。
地図
Harvington, England

周辺情報

  • ハーヴィントン ホール - 徒歩 14 分 - 1.2 km
  • ウエスト ミッドランド サファリ パーク - 車で 11 分 - 12.7 km
  • アリーナ バーミンガム - 車で 36 分 - 37.0 km
  • ブルリング&グランドセントラル - 車で 40 分 - 38.0 km
  • カドベリー ワールド (チョコレート工場) - 車で 45 分 - 39.1 km

交通案内

  • ブレイクダウン駅から車で 5 分
  • バーミンガム空港 (BHX)から車で 47 分

レストラン

  • ‪The King & Castle - ‬車で 5 分
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬車で 5 分
  • ‪The Weavers Real Ale House - ‬車で 5 分
  • ‪The Chester Tavern - ‬車で 5 分
  • ‪THE Moody COW - ‬車で 5 分

よくあるご質問

Spacious, Cosy & Chic Cottage with Hot tubはペットと宿泊できますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設には体重が 1 匹あたり 9 kg までの犬を同伴できます (1 室につき 1 匹まで)。

Spacious, Cosy & Chic Cottage with Hot tubの駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

Spacious, Cosy & Chic Cottage with Hot tubのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

Spacious, Cosy & Chic Cottage with Hot tubのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

Spacious, Cosy & Chic Cottage with Hot tubはどこにありますか ?

キッダーミンスターにあるこのバケーションホームは、ハーヴィントン ホールから 0.8 km、キダーミンスター ゴルフ クラブから 4.8 km です。セヴァーン・バレー鉄道キダーミンスター駅およびキダーミンスター鉄道博物館も 10 km 圏内です。

口コミ

6.0
口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 4 件の口コミ中 1 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 4 件の口コミ中 1 件が良い
評価 6 - 4 件の口コミ中 0 件が普通
評価 4 - 4 件の口コミ中 1 件が不満
評価 2 - 4 件の口コミ中 1 件が非常に不満

6.0/10

清潔度

8.0/10

チェックイン

7.6/10

コミュニケーション

7.6/10

ロケーション

6.0/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Perfect for our needs, local shops close by. Beautiful location and easy commute to Birmingham central.Plenty of space for us all.Host was fantastic if i had any questions with quick response time's and good communication leading up to visit.
2025 年 10 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 10 月 10 日)
Aww! Sophie, thank you so much for your lovely review! We're delighted you enjoyed the space, location, and convenient access to Birmingham. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we're glad our communication helped make your stay a smooth one. We'd love to welcome you back again
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション
気になった点 : 清潔度、掲載情報の正確さ
It has a lot of spiders in the house and Annex. The Annex building was not very clean. The hot tub had an error code and didn’t work. The toilet seat wasn’t attached to the toilet properly so kept moving (very annoying with little children). It does not have a dishwasher as listed in Vrbo. The location is great for taking the kids to Cadburys world and the safari park. The pub opposite was great for food. It would be better to put a seating area outside on the patio area.
2026 年 5 月に 4 泊滞在
Managementからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 10 月 10 日)
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Krystell. We're glad you enjoyed the location and the nearby pub. We appreciate you highlighting these concerns and will review them with our housekeeping and maintenance teams. Your suggestion for additional outdoor seating is also appreciated. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope you had a lovely time exploring the area
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Was lovely, couldn't use main house bath as it doesn't drain without plunger,
2025 年 8 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 10 月 10 日)
Thank you for your feedback, Leiya. We're glad you had a lovely stay. We appreciate you bringing the issue with the main house bath to our attention and will have it checked by our maintenance team. We hope to welcome you back again
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

気になった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Booked this stay 3 months before the date only to have my stay shorted by half the agreement 3 days before the date. Which meant I couldn’t get a full refund or even a somewhat acceptable refund as per “refund policy” No response from the host from the entirety of the issue despite number of attempts via calls and emails until the day of the agreed date. I’d rate the experience a ZERO star rating if I could. Get better.
2025 年 8 月に 1 泊滞在
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信