About the property
- Condo737 sqft
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay5 nights
WEEKLY MINIMUM Rental from Saturday to Saturday in peak season (Dec - April).
Hello Sunshine! This little gem, 1 bedroom/1 1/2 bath condo, is conveniently located on the quiet south end of the island across the street from the beach and within walking distance of restaurants, shops and boat rentals. The lovely master bedroom features a king sized bed, large flat screen TV, private lanai access and on suite bathroom. The large living area has comfortable seating, large flat screen TV, and a half bath. The living area leads to a screened in lanai. The unit also has a fully equipped kitchen with all dishes, pots and pans for your cooking needs. Washer & Dryer in unit for your convenience. Property amenities include an oversized heated swimming pool - the largest on the island - along with ample poolside chaises for sunbathing. There's a hot tub, BBQ gas grills and picnic tables and you can fish right from your own fishing docks. Santa Maria Harbour Resort is right next door to Fish Tale Marina where you can rent a boat or venture out on a fishing charter. You can walk across the street to the beach, where you can paddle board, parasailing, collect seashells, rent wave runners or just watch our world famous sunsets. Santa Maria Harbour Resort makes for a great getaway. Nestled across the street from Fort Myers Beach on a peninsula of Gulf access canals, Santa Maria Harbour Resort offers it all.
As the property manager and rental agent for Santa Harbour Resort 111, Kathy Nesbit Vacations, Inc. offers the best in customer service and accommodations. We have been graciously greeting our guests from our familiar local office location on Fort Myers Beach for over 40 years and have earned our excellent reputation. Should any questions or concerns arise during your stay, you can stop by to see us. By popular vote, we have been named The Best Of Fort Myers Beach Winner for Real Estate Vacation Rental multiple times! The Kathy Nesbit Vacation Rental team has played hosts to thousands of guests and visitors to the Island over these many years and helped them to enjoy the best vacation experience possible. We love acting as tourism ambassadors for Fort Myers Beach!
Leeanna at Kathy Nesbit Vacations, Inc.
- Response time:
- within one hour
- Calendar last updated:
- Apr 23, 2018
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
You get what you pay for
Cheap Price, Cheap Place. Very much in need of updating. Hey they offered to clean the carpets, so we had them do that. LOL, beyond needing replacing. Towels were "wet" on our bed linens, they said the dryer did work, knob just broken. May want to inform the cleaning crew how to operate. Repair man came on Tue ( we called upon check in on Sat) We got creative & hung all towels & put fan on them. Microwave stopped working - it actually became hilarious after a while of how a company could continue renting this place. Our kids got s lesson on how people,used to live w/ out basic modern things. The grounds & pool are great. This was our 3rd trip to This complex. We just know to rent from an owner who cares about the investment . Good Luck!
Thanks for the review, in the future if you bring these things to our attention we would gladly take care of them for you. The microwave has been replace with a new one and the owner is planning on replacing the other appliances and the carpet this summer. We do not want renters to have to deal with damp laundry when they arrive and we will address this with our cleaners.
Dryer broken. Washer leaks. Carpet incredibly filthy. No change of linen for bed. Pool ok. Road impossibly busy.
Thank you for the feedback, we did offer to take care of these issues when you reported them and you refused. You told us that you just wanted to let us know and didn't want us to do anything. We did get the dryer knob fixed (the dryer worked, it was just a knob), we couldn't ever get the washer to leak and the carpets were cleaned. Sorry that you didn't want these items addressed during your stay.
We enjoyed our week, we especially enjoyed our location and the pool. The condo had some nice features— the remodeled master bath was very nice. We were disappointed upon arriving with some serious odor issues. The fridge had terrible odors—either rotten food or fish. The apartment also smelled of cigarette smoke. The office worked hard to manage these issues for us. This condo would be very nice with some further work and updates (remove old carpet etc).
Thank you for the feedback and I am glad we were able to address and fix these issues almost immediately for you. We have past on the information to the owner who is planning to replace the carpet this summer. Hope you will re-book with us on your next trip to Florida.