Poole & Associates
Check-in: 3:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Minimum age of primary renter:25
Max guests:10 (sleeps up to 10 adults)
Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Really nice place
Quiet,great location,plenty of room for a big family,easy check in; very clean, friendly property management. I could go on but all in all you will not be disappointed! Will be back and hopefully rent this place agin!!!! Thank y’all for a wonderful family vacation
Thank you for the review. We are so happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay! Thank you for choosing Poole & Associates.
Needs updating bad
1. Door was wide opened when we arrived
2. Washer leaked water all over the floor.
3. Dishwasher broke and is itsy bitsy.
4. Door upstairs wouldn’t open to the deck.
5. Crock pot was missing the rubber stopper so you couldn’t use it.
6. The ice from the ice maker tasted bad.
I could go on and on but this place really needs some TLC. Poole Real Estate did all they could to fix everything, but it got so that I hated to call them any more. They were great. Unfortunately, we won’t be going back to this rental. It may be okay to stay for a week but we stayed for two months.....and I love to cook. If you also like to cook, take your own pots and pans. Sorry, but I was not happy here but would consider Poole again because they were so prompt. We stayed January and February.
Hi Ann! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. After checking our work order history during your stay I am happy to see that we were able to fix these issues for you! It looks like someone was sent out to fix the door upstairs that you had issues with. We also repaired the dishwasher while waiting for the new one to arrive as it was not in stock when we ordered it. From our records we did install the new dish washer on 2/15. It looks as though we also were able to take care of the issue with the leaky washer. You can also request new appliances such as crock pots when staying with us and we will be happy to bring them out to you! We have passed all of your information along to the owners so they can consider these when making updates.
Great location & fully furnished kitchen with a great charcoal grill!
This is in a very nice location with a short walk to the beach and a fully furnished kitchen. I wasn't sure what to expect but was very impressed at the amount of cookware and the big charcoal grill! My family had a great labor day weekend here, all the tv's & the internet were in good shape and we were able to rock out playing rock band during the rain & storms that came.
Lovely beach home.
Wonderful very homey. We loved the place. Very well set up. We would highly recommend for another stay.