Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Fantastic Views and Sun Sets Free beach service Free Long Distance Calls

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Space 883 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

New Queen size Sofa Sleeper.

Free Long Distance Calls Including Canada

Association has strict no pets policy.

Beautifully decorated one bedroom condo right on the beach with room enough to sleep 6. Don't spend your vacation dollars and time in a hotel, come and stay in this new condo with all the luxuries!

This unit has one of the best views on the beach from the 19th floor. Watch the beautiful sunsets from your spacious balcony. This complex is located on the east end of Panama City Beach and next to the very popular restaurant Schooners, and within walking distance of St Andrews State Park. Watch the fishing fleet and ships as they go through the pass. Seychelles is conveniently located close to shopping, dining, fishing and golf. The building features include lush, tropical landscaping, porte cochere entrance, fully-equipped fitness center, high speed elevators, game room for the kids, heated gulf-front tropical pool, dune walkover, covered parking garage walkover, and on-site check in. Unit 1906 features 9' ceilings, ceramic tile in the foyer, hall, kitchen and bathrooms, kitchen appliances, solid surface kitchen counter tops w/ breakfast bar, cultured marble vanity tops in bathrooms, expansive glass doors to private 8' deep balconies, per-wired with high-speed data lines, kitchen disposal, and washer/dryer.

Free Long Distance Calls Including Canada

No Office Check In. Early Check In Or Late Check Out Possible.

No Office Check In. Early Check In Or Late Check O:

More Details

Owner
Owner/Property Manager
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 18, 2017

About Owner/Property Manager

I own a restaurant called George's Steak Pit and live in Northwest Alabama. The restaurant has served my area since 1956. My parent's started the business and I purchased it in 1983. The web address is georgessteakpit. Take a look at the site. It is a fine dining upscale restaurant. I know how to take care of customers. I will do the same with my renters.

Owner/Property Manager purchased this condo in 2006

Why Owner/Property Manager chose Panama City Beach Area

Panama City Beach was being rebuilt with new condos. The beaches are rated in the Top 10 Beaches in the World. The New International Airport is currently being built.

What makes this condo unique

Schooners restaurant is next door.

Away from the crowds and traffic.

Amenities

Panama City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 19
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 883 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View ...
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    living room - 1 sleep sofa /futon
    bunks - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
This condominium resort features two outdoor swimming pools, including a heated pool with an spa tub. Each unit has two bathrooms. Separate sitting areas feature sofa beds. Fully equipped kitchens include dishes and cookware. All units have balconies with Gulf of Mexico views. Free Long Distance Calls Including Canada No Office Check In. Early Check In Or Late Check Out Possible.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(52 traveler reviews)

90% Complete
7% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Fantastic Views and Sun Sets Free beach service Free Long Distance Calls
average rating of 4.8846154 based on 52 reviews
5

Very clean and had everything we needed!

  • 5 of 5

Booked this unit at the last minute and owner was great!!!! Everything we needed was there and everything was just as pictures and descriptions. Says a lot when you can stay somewhere for a week and feel as comfortable as you do at home! Will definitely look for this unit again on our next trip!!!

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Cerissa. That is my goal is for your condo to be as comfortable as your home. Always want your vacation to the the best ever. Thanks again Frank
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Williamson Ga,
5

Again another great stay. Did not want to leave.

  • 5 of 5

Condo was very clean. Mr. Frank was supper nice. We will be staying again at his condo. Thank you Mr. Frank for a wonderful week.

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Your very welcome. So glad you have a wonderful time on your vacation and enjoyed my condo. hope to see you soon. Thank you. Frank
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Vacationing with Tropical Storm "Cindy"

  • 5 of 5

The condo was clean and nicely decorated. The view from the 19th floor is amazing. Unfortunately, Tropical Storm "Cindy" decided to visit Panama City Beach the same week as our Vacation. The condo had all the amenities that we needed to make our stay as comfortable and entertaining as possible. Seychelles is in a great location and perfect for families. Frank is truly one of the easiest property owners that I have worked with. You want regret your stay at this condo!

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Lisa. Sorry about the storm. Glad you enjoyed the condo. Look forward to you coming back. Thanks again. Frank
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great stay minus a few hiccups

  • 4 of 5

Everything was as good as expected. Except we didn't have a washing machine until the last night of the stay. Not a big deal. Really enjoyed it.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry about the washing machine. It broke down when cleaners were cleaning the unit the day you were arriving. It took that long to get one ordered and installed.it is a stacked unit and not easy to get on demand. Again sorry you had to do with out it on your vacation but sometimes it is uncontrollable. Glad you enjoyed everything other than that. Thanks Frank
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great place!!!

  • 5 of 5

Awesome condo with a great view!!

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Best vacation ever !

  • 5 of 5

Perfect room ! Was very clean and the view amazing.

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Terrie. Glad everything was great. Always a pleasure when guests have a fantastic vacation. Thanks again Frank
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Car: recommended

Here are some restaurants close to unit Scampy's Seafood & Steak, Montego Bay Seafood House, Captain Anderson's, Pineapple Willes and next door is Schooner's.

Some points of interest:

St. Andrews State Park - (2 miles)

Emerald Falls Family Recreation Center - (3 miles)

ZooWorld - (5 miles)

Shipwreck Island Water Park - (5 miles)

Gulf World Marine Park - (8.5 miles)

Downtown Panama City - (11 miles)

Ripley's Believe it or not - (5 miles)

Photos

Rates & Availability

Panama City Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
mis summer
Jun 18 2017 - Sep 2 2017
7 night minimum stay
$695
 
 
late summer
Sep 3 2017 - Oct 29 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
4 night minimum stay
$120
From
$130
Fri,Sat,Sun
$785
 
 
winter 2015
Oct 30 2017 - Dec 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$75
$465
 
 
summer
May 19 2018 - Aug 19 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,225
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$185
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $85
Damage Deposit $200

I will send a letter with check in/ out instructions after your final payment.
Check in is at 4 pm check out is before 10 am

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties