House, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, 1 Half Baths, Sleeps 9 (9 adults)
Tour this property
- english, french, german, spanish, portuguese, italian
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 11:00 AM
Smoking is not permitted anywhere on the premises.
Minimum age of primary renter:21
Max guests:9 (sleeps up to 9 adults)
Quiet hours are from 10 pm to 8 am.
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Comfortable Home In Great Location
This home was very comfortable and spacious. Clean, comfortable home in a quiet Neighborhood with great views of the hills out back. Loved the BBQ. My kids also enjoyed the scooters! I would have given it 5 stars but we did have some maintenance issues during our stay. No power to one wall to the basement that ran the TV which was fixed via a long extension cord, patio door screens had large rips from dogs so we had to keep those doors shut, the spa wouldn’t turn on for 2 days which we had to call multiple times about. We also missed having an AC. All in all everything else was in good working order and we felt This home was a great value vs staying in a hotel.
House needs a lot of upkeep work and organization done.
Soft spots in floor on main floor near fireplace, roof is leaking in master bedroom, hot tub was cloudy and not clean, screen doors were all in bad shape (ripped screens). You couldn't seem to ever get the house to cool down and heated floors would not turn off. We had to purchase our own laundry and dishwasher cleaning supplies, when listing implied they were provided. Listing stated no dogs, however, there was evidence of dog everywhere including a large kennel in the garage and spilt dog food in corridor connecting the house to garage. Many lights in the house did not work including master shower light and light above dining room table. Broken furniture as well in dining room area. Over all this is the worst house we have ever stayed in out of the many properties booked on Vrbo.
We are sorry to hear you had so many problems during your stay. We do have a 24/7 guest services team that is always available during your stay. They are available for phone calls and emails. If you had contacted us during your stay our local staff could have surely helped with these issues. We have made them aware of them now and they are looking into it. We have had no reports of the roof leaking, but are definitely going to make sure that it is not. There are not heated floors in this home, the heat is controlled by the thermostat and is forced air. The owner of this home does have a dog which is why there are a dog crate and bed in the garage. Our homes do provide a starter pack of toiletries, dishwashing soap, and laundry detergent, but we do ask that our guests provide their own supplies once those are gone. Our local staff is making sure that all of the lights are working for our future guests, and they are replacing the ripped screens that you found in the home. Thank you for your feedback - it helps us improve our home for our future guests!
Great Big Sky Property
Great spacious property in a good location.
Fantastic Big Sky Ski Trip
The house was perfect for our group of 9 adults. Nice quiet neighborhood and good location.<br />
670 Antler Ridge
Reservation was efficient and got detailed emails immediately. Place was clean and had more than enough amenities. Great views and road was plowed.
Nice location, could use some attention
The house was in a good spot between the mountain and the village. Nice neighborhood. The house was well suited for large groups, and lots of twin/bunk beds, which is what we needed. The downfall of this house was the upkeep. It felt tired. The kitchen utensils/accessories were old and some, like knives, were completely broken. We lost hot water twice, and couldn't relight the pilot light (property management folks had to come fix). The hot tub stopped heating completely, and the spa serviceperson needed to come out (old, worn display on the tub the culprit). The audio cabinet was missing a door, and the speakers only worked in a few rooms.
I just expected more.