一棟貸し

NEW! Modern Comfort in the Heart of Museum District

NEW! Modern Comfort in the Heart of Museum District

NEW! Modern Comfort in the Heart of Museum Districtの写真ギャラリー

リビング エリア
内装
リビング エリア
専用キッチン
内装

口コミ

10段階中6.8

おすすめポイント

  • 屋内駐車場あり
    このエリアでは希少な、屋内駐車場を利用できる便利な施設です。
  • 中心部に位置
    便利なロケーションにあるため、目的地にもすぐに移動できます。
  • 周辺の観光スポット
    近くにライス大学あり

人気の設備とサービス

  • バルコニー
  • バーベキューグリル
  • 冷房
  • 冷蔵庫
  • ガレージ駐車場あり
  • 洗濯機

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Houston, TX
  • Place, ヒューストン子供博物館
    ‪徒歩 7 分‬
  • Place, ハーマン パーク
    ‪徒歩 8 分‬
  • Place, ライス大学
    ‪徒歩 17 分‬
  • Airport, ヒューストン, テキサス州 (IAH-ジョージ ブッシュ インターコンチネンタル空港)
    ‪車で 27 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 3 室 (定員 7 名)

ベッドルーム 1

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

ダブルソファーベッド 1 台およびダブルベッド 1 台

バスルーム 3 室

バスルーム 1

浴槽 · トイレ

バスルーム 2

トイレ · シャワーのみ

バスルーム 3

トイレ · シャワーのみ

その他のスペース

テラスまたはパティオ
バルコニー
ダイニングスペース

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

ヒューストン

このバケーションホームは、ヒューストンのサウス セントラル ヒューストン地区にあります。ショッピングを楽しむなら、メモリアル シティ モールやシティセンターへ足を運びましょう。また、地域の人気スポットを楽しむなら、ヒューストン動物園とダウンタウン水族館をおすすめします。トヨタ センター (スタジアム)で多彩なイベントやスポーツ観戦を楽しみましょう。ナイトスポットを楽しむならリライアント・パークへ出かけるのもおすすめです。ハイキング / サイクリング トレイル、サイクリングなどのアウトドアアクティビティは要チェックです。
地図
Houston, TX

周辺情報

  • ヒューストン子供博物館 - 徒歩 7 分 - 0.6 km
  • ハーマン パーク - 徒歩 8 分 - 0.7 km
  • ヒューストン自然科学博物館 - 徒歩 12 分 - 1.0 km
  • ライス大学 - 徒歩 17 分 - 1.4 km
  • ヒューストン動物園 - 徒歩 17 分 - 1.4 km

交通案内

  • M・D・アンダーソン ステーションから徒歩 16 分
  • ミュージアム ディストリクト駅から徒歩 16 分
  • ウィリアム P. ホビー空港 (HOU) から車で 28 分

レストラン

  • ‪Denny's - ‬徒歩 7 分
  • ‪Peachez - ‬徒歩 10 分
  • ‪Bar 5015 - ‬徒歩 3 分
  • ‪Barnaby's Cafe - ‬徒歩 6 分
  • ‪Gespachos - ‬徒歩 13 分

よくあるご質問

NEW! Modern Comfort in the Heart of Museum Districtはペットと宿泊できますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはペットを同伴できます (1 室につき 1 匹まで)。114 USDの手数料が必要です。 介助動物は同伴無料。

NEW! Modern Comfort in the Heart of Museum Districtの駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

NEW! Modern Comfort in the Heart of Museum Districtのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。103 USDの手数料で、アーリーチェックインをご利用いただけます。

NEW! Modern Comfort in the Heart of Museum Districtのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 11:00 です。

NEW! Modern Comfort in the Heart of Museum Districtはどこにありますか ?

サウス セントラル ヒューストンに位置するこのバケーションホームは、ヒューストン子供博物館、ライス大学、ヒューストン動物園から 2 km 圏内です。MD アンダーソン がんセンターおよびトヨタ センター (スタジアム)も 5 km 圏内です。ミュージアム ディストリクト駅まで徒歩 16 分、ウィーラー駅まで徒歩 19 分です。

口コミ

6.8
口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 5 件の口コミ中 1 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 5 件の口コミ中 2 件が良い
評価 6 - 5 件の口コミ中 0 件が普通
評価 4 - 5 件の口コミ中 2 件が不満
評価 2 - 5 件の口コミ中 0 件が非常に不満

7.2/10

清潔度

9.2/10

チェックイン

7.2/10

コミュニケーション

8.0/10

ロケーション

8.0/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Very nice property convenient to everything. We enjoyed being able to walk to downtown and beautiful Herrmann Park. I would be all 5 stars except for the location. Not really Museum District..more Museum District adjacent..closer to the 3rd Ward. A bit noisy at night. Rooms were spacious and comfortable but no real outdoor space. Overall a good stay
2026 年 4 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 6 月 12 日)
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing this thoughtful feedback. We’re glad you found the home spacious and comfortable, and that the walkability to downtown and Hermann Park made your stay enjoyable. We also appreciate your note about the location and nighttime noise, and we’ll keep that in mind as we continue working to improve the guest experience.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Houston for the weekend

Great property in convenient location. House had everything we needed for the weekend. Easy check in, lots of privacy and clean house. Will book again for our next trip!
2025 年 6 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 7 月 13 日)
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the property and its convenient location. It's great to know that check-in was easy and that the house met all your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Cool spot AC didn’t work in the main room
2025 年 9 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : チェックイン、ロケーション
気になった点 : コミュニケーション
Soon after arriving we discovered that the AC on the second floor was tripping its breaker and not functioning. When I reported this to the host I was told that this was caused by manually setting the thermostat and that it would be set automatically. This is, of course, ridiculous. The tripped breaker is clearly being caused by an actual system fault. Even a cursory inspection by the property manager would have shown that condensate was dripping on to a joint in the AC power line and causing a ground fault. Resetting the breaker causes a very loud and obvious fault when the system has been running for a short time.Ignoring an electrical issue is very dangerous.Blaming a guest for an obvious maintenance issue is terrible hospitality and deeply negligent. The manager needs a serious attitude adjustment.
2025 年 9 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 11 月 4 日)
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We're sorry to hear about the AC issue and sincerely regret the inconvenience it caused during your stay. Safety and comfort are our utmost priorities, and we take your concerns seriously. We are investigating the problem to ensure it is addressed promptly. Your feedback is essential, and we appreciate you taking the time to share it with us.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

気になった点 : 清潔度、コミュニケーション、ロケーション
Information/description of property is misleading. It's NOWHERE close to a 5 star accommodation or experience. For starters, the bed linens had not been washed. There were black hairs on the bed sheets, top sheets, and comforters, bathroom floors, in the shower, and in bathroom drawers. One of the comforters has what appears to be urine stains as well as dried food on it. Dirty, greasy dishes in the cabinet and dirty utensils in the drawer. Ants in the kitchen, living area, and bathrooms. The air filter for the AC is FILTHY. The ceiling has water stains. Booked this property to stay in while recovering after surgery until I was able to fly home. I needed easy access to a bedroom and bathroom as well as a clean environment. You must climb 17 steep steps to get to a bedroom/ master suite. There is NO local host or local contact. Water filtration system needed repair. A man, woman, and child showed up to repair water filter, told me they were friends of the owner, there is no local property manager. They wouldn't help me with any of the issues with the townhome. Must go through Red Awning (useless) for everything. Red Awning's response to my email about the issues is they would "check with the local manager if reimbursement was possible" for all the cleaning supplies and laundry supplies" I purchased to clean the place. WORST VRBO EVER.Minimal freeway noise. Thumping music from the bars across the street is so loud you can't sleep.Close to MD Anderson and Walgreens.
2025 年 10 月に 9 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 12 月 4 日)
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you had an unsatisfactory experience at our property, especially when you were seeking a quiet and clean environment for recovery after surgery. We have taken your review very seriously and are looking into every point you raised. Our property manager, along with Red Awning, is investigating the issues you reported, including the cleanliness standards, maintenance concerns, and the confusion surrounding access to the master suite. We have also followed up regarding the timing of the issues you reported. Regarding your comments on the property's cleanliness, we are disappointed to hear that you experienced these issues during your stay. We understand from our property manager that you mentioned these problems were not present on your arrival and developed later in your stay. Had these issues been reported to us immediately, we would have addressed them for you at once. We want to assure you that a full-scale inspection and deep cleaning have been completed for the benefit of future guests. We also want to clarify the layout of the property, which is accurately described in our listing. The master bedroom is located upstairs, which is an important feature of this property. We apologize if this was not clear to you when booking and understand how the stairs could have been a challenge following your surgery. For future guests, we will re-emphasize the multi-level layout in the listing description. We regret any confusion regarding the local contact for repairs. The individuals who came to repair the water filter were approved contractors dispatched through the property management channel. We understand your frustration with the external company, Red Awning. We are working with them to ensure that all guest communications are handled promptly and effectively. We are committed to providing a high-quality experience for all our guests. We take all feedback seriously and use it to improve our property and our guest experience. We have already addressed the issues and have made changes to prevent similar situations from happening in the future.
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信