Kissimmee is home to this vacation home. Mystic Dunes Golf Club and Reunion Resort Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Old Town. Disney's Hollywood Studios® and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park are not to be missed.
Flamingo Crossings Town Center - 6 min drive - 8.5 km
Getting around
Kissimmee Station - 26 min drive
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 34 min drive
Restaurants
Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers - 8 min drive
7-Eleven - 9 min drive
McDonald's - 9 min drive
Studio Movie Grill Sunset Walk - 8 min drive
Giordarnos - 8 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Spacious 7 bedroom house have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Spacious 7 bedroom house?
As of Oct 26, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Spacious 7 bedroom house on Oct 30, 2026 start from $296, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Spacious 7 bedroom house pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Spacious 7 bedroom house?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Spacious 7 bedroom house?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Spacious 7 bedroom house located?
Situated in Kissimmee, this vacation home is within 3 mi (5 km) of Island H2O Live!, Bonanza Golf & Gifts, and Mystic Dunes Golf Club. Walt Disney World® Resort and Lake Davenport are also within 6 mi (10 km).
Reviews
8.4
Very Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Katrina was the most responsive host we have ever worked with in the 10 years we have been staying in Emerald Island! This villa is huge and the pool and hot tub were perfect for our stay.
The house was great! My family of 9 stayed for a long weekend. I love that every bedroom has large beds that were comfortable for my adult sons. The pool was a BIG hit and the large dining table was great for family board games!! We will definitely be back!
The property was very well Maintained and clean! Absolutely adored out host Katrina who was always available when we had questions. Its in a wonderful, quiet location but very close to all our necessities, our event complex and the Disney Parks. Would recommend to anyone who's visiting florida! Hope to stay here again the next time we come to Florida.
The perfect place for the family! Sooo much space!! The kids absolutely LOVED the pool! Everything we needed! The host was extremely responsive and very gracious! I hope we can visit again!
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Feb 25, 2026
Very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you and your lovely family again in the future :)
Property had everything we needed for an enjoyable stay with multiple children and age ranges in Emerald Island resort! Great place to take the family and very close to Disney.
The home is beautiful and there is more than enough to do within the resort. The amenities are in abundance! Perfect stay! Just wish there was a grill!
Good you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back in the future :)
Katrina
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Verified traveler
Jul 17, 2026
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Let’s start with the good stuff. The home was centrally located. All parks were within 20 minutes away. Lots of restaurants and places to go out to eat at a short distance of 10 minutes. The gated community felt very safe and it was nice. The beds were clean.The bad: The mattresses on beds were extremely hard. I slept in the bottom master bedroom and as a 54 yr old my back was killing me by morning. This is not me norm. My adult children had the same complaint on Thier beds. The home did not have any soaps in the bathrooms, no dish soap, no laundry soap, minimal trash bags we had to buy all of these items. The house was not Clean the floors was dirty baseboards dirty I was disappointed, considering the amount of money that we paid I would expect for the minimal things to be in the home. Usually coffee is provided there was nothing that appeared welcoming and homie.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 17, 2026
Sorry you didn’t find the memory foam mattresses comfortable as most guests do.
The house is a self catering accommodation not hotel and first paper products, dish soap and 6 trash bags are provided, which you did not use correctly as I received a loose trash violation.
My home is not dirty but is needing some paint in areas.
Please remember the amount you pay is way higher than the owner gets as these sites add their huge fees on.
Highly recommend. Katrina is on top of any questions or concerns. Within minutes she responded to a problem with hot tub and was at the property. Plenty of space to spread out, both inside home and outside at pool area. Well maintained and stocked. Excellent stay.
We traveled from SC and had family members from in town come and visit. There was plenty of room for everyone. Two living spaces, game room and plenty of beds. Will stay again.
Stayed 6 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Nov 29, 2024
Thank you for your review and so glad you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
Place was perfect for us and our family bonding. Only negative, TV's & remotes really didn't work. Would stay again...
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Jun 24, 2024
Glad you enjoyed your stay. I just checked all the TVs only one remote needed batteries in Downstairs master (I apologize it wasn’t checked before arrival).
All other TVs and remotes work perfect,
I would gladly have brought batteries if you had reported as I live on the resort.
Hope to welcome you again in the future :)
Everything was as described. All clean. Rapid communication with the host. The only slight negative would bethe pool table,, it needs a bit of tlc. Would i stay and book again definitely. Would i recommend certainly. Thank you
A group of friends were celebrating our high school 40th anniversary. The place was exactly what we needed. Every room was spotless, the swimming pool was nice to have. It was a pleasure to cook in that kitchen (one of us is a chef). The pool table was a nice surprise. Walking around the gorgeous neighborhood in the morning was very relaxing. Great communication with our property contact Katrina.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2024
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Gloria N.
Dec 26, 2023
Disliked: Check-in, communication
My stay
Our stay was a lot of miscommunication, we were not told of 20.00 fee to park up to six cars only,we had guest for dinner they were harassed, and to top it off itenary said check out was at 11,then the host came to the door and said checkout was at 10,so I will not use this again
The house is trash! All old broken down furniture. Floors were dirty(mostly in kitchen and bathrooms) All appliances were old, dirty and broken.(Refrigerator,stove,AC,coffee maker. Most of the complaints I have were reported to the owner before. So it’s clear they are aware this place is a dump and they don’t plan to do anything to fix it! DO NOT STAY HERE! Also additional charges for every vehicle driven into subdivision. All charges were supposed to have already been paid up front. No usable things towels, paper towels,dish detergent. But you’re required to wash everything before leaving. I recommend finding another spot! Shame on VRBO for allowing this!!!
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Nov 24, 2025
Your review is just nasty maybe your football team didn’t do too well! , my home was inspected before your arrival and all was clean and appliances working not broken.
Clean towels and washing detergents are provided under the kitchen sink and laundry detergent sheets for a load of laundry is provided in laundry room.
Maybe up your very low budget on your next weekend away.