Casa entera

Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spa

Galería de fotos de Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spa

Un patio exterior con una mesa y sillas alrededor de una chimenea, una piscina y una casa con tejado de baldosas y un porche cubierto.
Una sala de estar con chimenea, un televisor montado encima y una zona de bar con vasos y botellas.
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, una mesa de comedor con individuales de encaje y una lámpara de araña.
Una sala de estar moderna con un sofá seccional color beige, un televisor de pantalla plana montado sobre una isla de cocina, y un ventanal que ofrece vistas al verdor exterior.
Una casa con piscina, mobiliario de patio e interiores bien iluminados.

Opiniones

9.0 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • Una gran relación calidad-precio
    A los huéspedes les encanta lo mucho que obtienen por lo que pagan.
  • Artículos de playa
    Una opción poco común: encuentra equipo de playa para pasar los días junto al mar.

Servicios principales

  • Balcón o patio
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca privada
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Se aceptan perros
  • Asador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Indio, CA
  • Place, Rancho La Quinta Golf Club
    ‪19 min a pie‬
  • Place, Club de polo Empire
    ‪7 min en auto‬
  • Place, Coachella Music Festival
    ‪7 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Bermuda Dunes, CA (UDD)
    ‪16 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

Habitación 3

2 camas matrimoniales

2 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Excusado

Baño 2

Excusado · Solo regadera · Tina de hidromasaje

Baño 3

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Jardín
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Indio

Esta villa se encuentra en la montaña de Indio. Aquellos que quieran hacer una actividad pueden ir a Club de polo Empire y Campo de golf PGA West. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido? Consulta el calendario de Indian Wells Tennis Garden o Casino Agua Caliente. Las actividades como natación ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer senderismo, ciclismo y ciclismo de montaña en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
Indio, CA

Qué hay cerca

  • Rancho La Quinta Golf Club - A 19 min a pie - 1.6 km
  • Club de campo Indian Palms - A 6 min en auto - 3.4 km
  • Club de polo Empire - A 7 min en auto - 4.1 km
  • Coachella Music Festival - A 7 min en auto - 4.1 km
  • Stagecoach Festival - A 7 min en auto - 4.1 km

Medios de transporte

  • Bermuda Dunes, CA (UDD) - 15 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪The Cantina at Eldorado Polo Grounds - ‬A 6 min en auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Spicy Pie - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Neil's Lounge - ‬A 3 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spa?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca al aire libre.

¿Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spa acepta mascotas?

Sí, los perros pueden quedarse en esta propiedad (límite de 1), con un peso máximo de 9 kg por mascota.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spa?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spa?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spa?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spa?

Esta villa para toda la familia de Indio se encuentra en la montaña, a menos de 3 km (2 mi) de Shields Date Garden, Prestige Nails & Spa y Hospital Memorial John F. Kennedy. Club de polo Empire se encuentra a 3.6 km (2.2 mi).

Opiniones

9.0

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 8 de 11 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 11 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 11 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 11 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 11 opiniones

9.8/10

Limpieza

10/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

8.8/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Luxury stay

Beautiful property with lots of rooms. Host was very communicative and checkin process was very pleasant. The umbrella over part of the pool is an absolute lifesaver with the heat.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Indio

Very nice and clean. Good value.
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful house

This house looks hidden but once you enter it it’s so beautiful. Very spacious rooms and bathrooms. The only thing I dislike was that the restrooms do not have doors and no hot water to shower my 1 year old. Other than that everything was pleasant and clean.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 sep. 2022
We strive to provide excellent customer service and go above and beyond to ensure guests satisfaction. The one thing we ask from guests is to be notified about any issues, questions or concerns during a guests stay. At no time during your stay was it reported to us that there was no hot water. A guest has never had an issue with not having hot water and has never reported an issue with it either. Our properties are inspected before check-in and at arrival our property managers meet with guests to do a walk-thru of the property as well. At that time they inform guests to let them know if they have any questions or need help with anything at anytime during their stay to let us know. No one was notified about there not being hot water. Customer service is very important to us. If it was brought to our attention, we would’ve immediately had it looked into especially since no one before your stay or guests that have stayed in the property even after your stay has had any problem with hot water. Regarding none of the bathrooms having doors, we are upfront with guests, the bathroom in the master and the bathroom with the two full beds are photographed. No where in the photo does it show a door and is photographed where it is visible there is no door separating the bathroom from the room. Additionally the powder room bathroom does have a door. In the future, I suggest communicating with your host and their staff if you run into issues during your stay so they have an opportunity to fix the issue to ensure an amazing guest experience!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Greg

House was as described, very clean and comfortable. On site manager Hector was very helpful and responsive. Backyard landscape needs a refresh as it detracts from the overall experience
Se hospedó 10 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 abr. 2023
Hi Greg, we are happy to hear you had a comfortable time. As mentioned when you asked about rates for next year, the landscaping is on our radar, getting approvals from the parties to make the changes happen as we have an HOA is a hurdle but we are working on it =) Can't wait to host you again next year!
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio

Book if you enjoy being on surveillance cameras

We booked the property and paid to have pool & hot tub heated on arrival. Once we got to the property, both pool and hot tub were cold. After some troubleshooting with the property manager, it was a faulty heating element which they swapped out after a few hours. The owner still blamed us stating that we don't know how to turn it on, and didn't bother to refund for this. But this is a minor hiccup. The best part is that at some point later on we discovered a SURVEILLANCE CAMERA (sorry for the caps:-) overlooking the pool. Mind you, this is a private backyard in a house with fences. Per VRBO policy, this is illegal if the camera is not explicitly disclosed and signs posted. This camera was not disclosed in listing, binder, or anywhere; and the pool area on a private backyard is an area where anyone would have reasonable expectations of privacy. The owner's response to this was simple - if you don't like it, get out. We were staying with kids ranging from infant to 8yo - we can't just up and go on the street in the middle of the night. Anyways, we moved out due to this. Thankfully, VRBO stepped in and is helping us. The owner is still in denial.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 may. 2023
This review is false, misleading, and leaving out material information. Your message claims that covering the exterior perimeter of a personal home is illegal. That is substantially false. No CA civil code prohibits the use of a camera on a private residence of the home's exterior. You failed to read the listing description when the home was booked. The listing description states explicitly, "**This property does have security cameras on the exterior." This statement is general and does not insinuate any coverage limitations that would be out of scope when viewing the exterior. Further, there was no attempt to conceal the cameras on the property. Furthermore, when our on-site property manager conducted a walk-through with you, they were also pointed out to you. You did not discover it "later on." The cameras are not used to spy on the activity of guests. It ensures our pool vendors show up on the required service dates, maintenance, and gardening, and also protects guests/hosts from complaints lodged by the city or HOA. As for VRBO, please note, on the night of your check-in, the VRBO rep did reach out, and we discussed the circumstances of the camera. We informed the rep, as we informed you, to vacate the property. You choose to stay for the entire duration of the reservation. VRBO never helped you move out, as you stayed for the entire reservation duration. This individual attempted a chargeback as well, which failed. To any future guest, please ignore this review as it's substantially false, and we can provide all communication as evidence.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice place to stay but not for ten!

We didn't want or need sleeping for ten but 1 king, 1 queen and 2 doubles does not add up to sleeping for ten! The host was helpful and responsive, which was appreciated. It should be disclosed... the video arcade game pictured outdoors is coin-op, much to the frustration of our grandson. .
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect stay for a girls trip

This place was a great house for a girls trip. Big open spaces for gathering and plenty of seating. This is a great place to get a group together.
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2021
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Montage

Property manager was helpful and quick to respond to our needs
Se hospedó 14 noches en septiembre de 2021
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful home

Rented this property for a few days over the weekend for my fiancées 30th birthday. Spent most of our time by the pool but entire house was great! Always fun having a pool table in the living room!
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2021
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Amazing! Just Mind Blowing Wonderful Home!

I really can’t say enough about this home and the owner! 10 Stars we had a great time and everything was so nice thank you so much Brian
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Overall stay

Had a few issues with minor things never seen faster service and communication! House was better than expected pictures don't do justice! Will be back in the future!
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2021
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios