check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Ocean Reef 4BR/3BA Free Wifi Corner Unit Master on Gulf Free Fun Included with Rental Book Now

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 28 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
3 - 28 nights

About the property

Condo, 4 Bedrooms, 3.0 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

FREE WIFI!!! Luxurious 4 Bedroom 3 Bath New Condo on the West End of Panama City Beach Near Pier Park Incredible Rates on this 4 Bedroom Condo FREE WIFI IN THE CONDO!! 1701 Ocean Reef is located on the 17th floor!! End Unit with Open Balcony for Amazing Views of the Gulf of Mexico and Panama City Beach!!!

Book Now and Save...Huge Balcony with Incredible View

We are excited to announce FREE FUN WITH ITRIP is now included with each rental!! FREE FUN WITH ITRIP offers fun filled activities you can enjoy while staying in one of our beautiful properties.  We have selected an array of activities that will cater to many interests and age groups. Below you will find the FREE FUN WITH ITRIP activities included with your rental.  Please note below some of the activities are seasonal.  Activities are noncumulative. Un-used admissions will expire daily. FREE FUN WITH ITRIP is NOT included with winter monthly rentals.

Ripley's Believe It or Not (one free adult admission)

Gulf Marine World (one free adult admission)

Free Fun Movie DVD Rentals Free Unlimited DVD rentals each day of your stay (limit 2 rentals at a time)

Shell Island (one admission)

Beachfront Adventures (Mar-Oct) (one free adult admission) Go Karts, Zip Line, Mini Golf, Rope Course and The Aqua Maze

WonderWorks (Nov-Feb) (one free adult admission)

Ocean Reef is a new complex on the West End of Panama City Beach. Ocean Reef offers parking within the building.

The balconies at Ocean Reef are 10 feet wide and 28 feet long..plenty of space to dine on your private balcony while enjoying the sunset.

Enjoy the 20 x 80 gulf front pool . The pool area also features a hot tub and grilling pavilion. There is also a heated indoor pool , steam room, sauna and fitness room.

The Perfect Vacation begins at Ocean Reef

The 4 bedroom 3 bath condo has it all FREE WIFI IN THE CONDO!

NEW SOFA SLEEPER AND LOVE SEAT

Living area features a sleeper sofa, 32 inch TV and DVD player.

The master bedroom features a king size bed, 20 inch TV . The master bath houses a tub/shower combination.

The second bedroom features a king size bed and 24 inch TV

The second bath houses a tub/shower combination

The third bedroom features queen size bed and 24 inch TV

The fourth bedroom features bunk beds each twin size with a 20 inch TV.

The third and fourth bedrooms share a jack and jill bathroom with tub/shower combination.

The kitchen has dinnerware for 12.

The dining area offers a table for 6 ..4 bar stools are also at the bar area in the kitchen.

There is a washer and dryer in the condo for your convenience

Dine on your private balcony...There is a large table for 4 with 2 chaise lounges. The view is amazing from this extra large balcony. You can see the east and west ends of Panama City Beach.

Washer and Dryer in Condo

More Details

Property Manager
Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
January 16, 2017

Reviews

Good! 3.8/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

Ocean Reef 4BR/3BA Free Wifi Corner Unit Master on Gulf Free Fun Included with Rental Book Now
average rating of 3.8333333 based on 6 reviews
5

Awesome Condo for Big Family

  • 5 of 5

The condo is awesome!

I stayed for 6 nights with 5 other adults and 3 small children and we all had loads of room and didn't feel on top of each other.

The view from the balcony was out of this world with the strip one side and the ocean the other.

Everything was clean and was up to date with flat screen tvs and cable in each room.

The kids loved the bunk beds and the adults all had comfortable beds.

It rained a couple of days so we used the indoor pool area and hot tub which were great for the kids.

I will definitely look to book this condo again in the future as it was great for our party of 9.

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you found the condo spacious, clean and up to date. The view from this corner unit is out of this world. We look forward to your return trip to Ocean Reef
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Beautiful location, BUT........

  • 2 of 5

When we arrived, we immediately noticed that the condo was not very clean and some of the kitchen furniture shown in the pictures was missing. The TV'S in two of the bedrooms did not work. It states the condo sleeps 10, however, it only sleeps 8 if you want a bed to sleep in. You could sleep ten if 2 people slept on the floor. There aren't dishes for feeding 10 people at the same time and only 4 drinking glasses. We DID NOT have ANY water to the condo on the day we arrived due to a high pressure water valve issue. There is only one wash cloth per guest so if you shower at night and wanna wash up in the morning, no clean wash cloths unless you wash after every single time you clean your face. The walls are very thin, therefore the noise level was not satisfactory to our needs. The location could not be beat and the beaches were breathtaking. Also, we rented a 4 bedroom condo and had only ONE parking slot.....which is not revealed until after the trip is paid in full. Overflow lot is across the VERY BUSY highway and was almost always full requiring us to park along the road way. Probably wouldn't rent this condo again

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you found the location great and the beaches breathtaking. When our Customer Service Manager called and spoke with you on the phone to let you know the entire building was without water you never mentioned any of your concerns you have stated in this review. This review is the first time we heard from you about any of these issues which could have been taken care of asap during your stay if you would have voiced them to our Customer Service Rep This condo is a 4 bedroom with a sleeper sofa so I am not sure why 2 guests would have to sleep on the floor.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great Location and Great View

  • 4 of 5

I have to admit I was a little apprehensive about staying on the 17th floor when I made the reservation but so glad I did not change my mind. The balcony was large and was open on one end so you could see all the way down the beach. The view was great! The condo was clean and comfortable. We really enjoyed ourselves and will be back to visit this condo and PCB again.

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
Summertown,TN
2

Beautiful room at a not so great resort!

  • 2 of 5

Was extremely excited that we had booked this condo well in advance for our stay of memorial day week...Let me start off by saying THERE ARE NO LUGGAGE CARTS AT THIS RESORT! I assumed that all resorts had carts and never thought of asking about this! We had a 2 family party and had to carry every thing up by hand that was to last us for a full week. If you plan on getting groceries and doing any cooking at all this is aggravating unless you bring your own cart. With that being said, the room was beautiful! Very clean, spacious, and well maintained! We were on the 17th floor so there was a nice view from the balcony for both directions. I must warn that there is no wifi internet service at all and even when hooked up to ethernet cord( sitting in floor in living area) I was still limited to certain sites. Not sure what the problem was but never worked properly. Another major problem was when we were trying to sleep, when the wind blows a little harder( which is constant at the beach) there was a major rattling noise coming from the railings or something outside of the room. It can be heard from every room in the condo but is extremely bad in living room and main master bedroom and makes it very hard to sleep! Not sure if the beds have been replaced since the other older review but the beds are not soft and are not that comfortable either. Those were my main concerns with the room itself. The resort does not do a very good job at keeping the pools clean as sometimes when we would go to them (especially the inside one) they were cloudy and you could tell they were not well maintained. They also had a filthy film that you could remove with your finger around the edge of the exterior pool that was there the entire week we were there so I know that it was not being cleaned properly as well. Also the parking garage is terribly small and unless you are driving a small compact car it is very likely that you will not fit in it well! and for a 4 bedroom unit, which generally holds two families, there should always be 2 parking spots! We had 2 cars in our party and always had to search for a non-reserved spot( and they are few and far between) unless you park a ways across the street. As I mentioned, the room looks fabulous, however, for the money we should have been aware of some of the issues we encountered and the resort is definitely not worth the money. I gave it 2 stars solely because of the rooms looks and charm and the beach was great but we will not be back.

  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
9 1
Leoma Tennessee United States
5

Awesome Experience!!

  • 5 of 5

My family stayed at this condo in May 2011,it is very well kept, things were very clean and it was well equipped with all you would need for a vacation. Was in a great location and the unit is an awesome size for the price with all the amenities it offers.Everything from the start was easy from booking to check-in,I definitely recommend staying at this condo,you will be very happy with all it has to offer and will be hard to find a better deal in PCB! Thanks for letting my family enjoy your condo,look forward to staying again. Frank -TN

  • Submitted: May 12, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0
Danielsville, Ga.
5

Family beach time

  • 5 of 5

Our family went down over Labor Day 2010 and had a fantastic time. The weather was great, no rain. We had 3 young children in our group and they lived in the pool and played in the sand on the beach. The condo was beautiful and the pictures did not do it justice. The beds were very comfortable and have the bunk beds for the two older children worked out well. The kitchen was very well equipped. We did learn one lesson that you should bring a large cooler so the drinks and bottle water would not be stored in the refrigerator. I would recommend this for any one who wanted a beach vacation. We plan to go back again next year. Kathy was so easy to work with, thanks again Kathy.

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
8 0

Map

Other Activities:

Gulf World Marine Park in Panama City Beach, Florida, a place for the whole family to explore.

You'll never be bored staying at a Pier Park vacation rental. Pier Park offers more than 1 million square feet of boutiques, specialty stores and department stores, such as JC Penney and Dillard's.

Tropical paradise – check. Fun in the sun – check. Attractions – check.

Our Panama City Beach vacation rentals provide all the above and more. Known for sandy white beaches, blue-green waters and mild weather, Panama City Beach is the perfect beach vacation destination. The area offers a variety of outdoor activities, including boating, fishing, surfing, swimming, snorkeling, scuba diving and more! But this coastal city also provides way more than sun and surf.

iTrip's Panama City Beach rentals are conveniently located near award-winning restaurants, great shopping, entertainment and attractions. Visit the Shipwreck Island Waterpark, Zoo World or Gulf World Marine Park, and find go karts, arcades and miniature golf. Check out the famous Pier Park, an entertainment complex that has more than 1 million square-feet of boutiques, specialty stores, restaurants and a movie theater.

Nature lovers will want to explore Camp Helen and St. Andrews state parks, featuring hiking, public beaches, wildlife, and native flowers and plants. Both parks provide additional water recreation activities. St. Andrews State Park is also a popular place for birding, biking and camping.

After a fun-filled day, relax in your home away from home. Our vacation rentals are the perfect place to kick back and spend time with loved ones. Whether staying in a condo or beach home, guests will enjoy amenities such as fully-equipped kitchens, private balconies overlooking the Gulf, lagoon-style pools, hot tubs and more.

Explore our PCB rentals and get ready to plan your perfect getaway!

If you'd like to list your property, learn how our Panama City Beach property management services can benefit you.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 13%.
    Processing Fee $79 per trip.
    Book Today Through Tuesday at Midnight for an Exclusive 20% Discount for Early Spring Break Travel March 2 - March 15, 2017. ITRIP FREE FUN INCLUDED!.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1600 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • zoo
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • hospital

Partner Offers