check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Resort 6BR-5 Masters-Pool-Spa-Game Rm-Wifi-Near Disney

Bedrooms 6
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Half Baths
Minimum Stay
3 - 5 nights

About the property

House, 6 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 5.5 Baths, (Sleeps 14)

Welcome to visit our lovely Villa! It is situated on the Solana Resort Community which is located on the US27 between the 192 and the I4. The community is close to Disney, shopping areas and several championship golf courses. Being close to the I4 gives easy access to the West Gulf Coast beaches as well as Busch Gardens, and North to Orlando itself and the Space Centre.

Our villa has 6 bedrooms/5 en-suite masters(Three King beds, two Queen beds, two twin beds, one sofa bed ), 5.5 bathrooms and a large heatable private pool with SPA. It is about 10-15 minutes from Disney World, minutes away from many golf course and near all the major attractions.


*Main master bedroom: king bed, dresser/mirror, cable TV, en-suite bathroom

*Second master bedroom: king bed, dresser/mirror, cable TV, en-suite bathroom

*Third master bedroom: king bed, dresser/mirror, cable TV, en-suite bathroom

*Fourth master bedroom: queen bed, dresser/mirror, cable TV, en-suite bathroom

*Fifth master bedroom: queen bed, dresser/mirror, cable TV, en-suite bathroom

*Sixth bedroom: two twin beds, dresser/mirror cable TV

*Family room: TV,DVD, sofa,love seat, sofa bed

*Game room with pool table, air hockey table

*Wireless high speed internet, free long distance calling to US and Canada

*Washer and dryer, bed linen and towels provided.

*Formal dining room and breakfast nook, fully-equipped kitchen

*Patio furniture and child safety pool fence

*High chair, crib are available upon request at no cost

The house is fully equipped with all the amenities of your own home and with everything we could need ourselves. There is a screened private pool/spa with safety fence for your relaxation.

We use a highly recommended Management Company with friendly 24 hour support for our guests.

Solana Resort features a truly superb, state of the art clubhouse with an impressive range of facilities: a Recreation Area; Internet Cafe. Fitness Room; Swimming Pool & Spa; Interactive Children's Water Play Area; Putting Green; Sand Volleyball; Soccer Field & Sundry Shop. Guests have FREE UNLIMITED USE of the Community facilities for the duration of their stay.

Keywords: House

More Details

Property Manager
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
January 15, 2017


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(40 traveler reviews)

Resort 6BR-5 Masters-Pool-Spa-Game Rm-Wifi-Near Disney
average rating of 4.725 based on 40 reviews

We really enjoyed staying in your home

  • 5 of 5

Hi May,

we had a great time visiting Orlando. We really enjoyed staying in your home and will keep you in mind when we return.


  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

This home was everything

  • 5 of 5

This is a very beautiful home. My family and I had a great time and we hope to stay here again or in another one of May's beautiful homes. Can't wait until next years vacation.

  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very nice

  • 5 of 5

Very very nice and frindaly

  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wilmington, DE

We just loved the house.

  • 5 of 5

We just loved the house. The home AC unit worked very well, the rooms were clean, the kitchen had all the right appliances, and the layout of the house was really beautiful. Everyone in our family had their own room and their own TV. There were 5.5 bathrooms with plenty of towels. We also loved the Resort pool. The kids loved the pool and the hot tub. Knowing there was security at the gate was an added comfort, and our wireless access was excellent. The kids also enjoyed the game room. I enjoyed the very comfortable king size bed in the master bedroom. Overall, we loved it, and we would come back if our travels take us to Orlando in the future....and the value....Outstanding.

  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Not impressed

  • 1 of 5

Unfortunately this home was not as expected. The furniture was worn and dated and the couches had very visible wear, one was even coming apart. The bed linens were worn and did not appear to be clean at all. There are six bedrooms but only six towels in the entire house. The blender did not work at all and neither did the toaster. The pool area was filthy when we arrived and we had to clean it up. The prior tenants left a load of trash on the side of the house that smelled and was attracting flies. Also we went two days without cable tv because apparently the bill wasn't paid. After our stay it took the owner a month to return my deposit monies. After several excuses why it was taking so long I finally received my money a month later. I would not recommend this home to anyone.

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: HI Kathy, I am so sorry for the home issues. Regarding the towels, you told me there were only 6 towels in the house, but later you said you found more and told me not to worry about the towels. I am very sorry the cable had issue due to unknown reason, but it was not due to delayed payment, as the cable service was covered through HOA, we don't pay cable company. I did refund your deposit through Homeaway within 10 days after your departure. But, you told me that card you used to pay the deposit was no longer good, I had to call the payment center to cancel the refund, it took days for them to process the request. After I made sure the refund was cancelled, I issued you a paper check through my bank. The check was cashed on 9/15, and you checked out the house on 8/27, the whole process took less than three weeks, I did not find excuse to delay the refund. Again, I am very sorry for the inconvenience. As a remote owner, I did ask the villa manager to resolve all the issues. May
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Outdated and lacking any kind of convenience

  • 3 of 5

While the layout of the house worked well for our group, we were extremely disappointed in how outdated the property is down to the mattresses as well as the lack of conveniences. It appeared that the house had not been rented for a while as everything was a bit dusty. The property definitely needs some maintenance. We stayed for 4 nights. We received 1 very old and thin towel per person, 1 small roll of toilet paper per bathroom and there were zero items in the house that would help to make the arrival day more convenient like salt and pepper, paper towels (there were no kitchen towels), or coffee filters. There were no rugs on the bathroom floors so getting out of the shower wet on tile floors made for a dangerous experience. Because we only had one towel per person, we didn't want to sacrifice it so ended up having to use our clothing to keep from slipping and hurting ourselves. The house was uncomfortably warm. The air conditioning was set to 78 and was not cool when we arrived, nor did it ever cool down when we set it to the 74 (lowest allowed per instructions or threatened with a fee). Because heat rises, the bedrooms upstairs were extremely warm and it was hard to sleep. The whole trash process was annoying and cumbersome especially given we had to leave extremely early to catch a flight and the community dumpster we were instructed to use as over flow (if we had more than 3 bags of trash), was pad locked and we weren't able to expose of the trash properly. We had to find a dumpster on our way to the airport for fear of being charged. This was highly inconvenient. The grill is very small. We were expecting a grill that could accommodate a group the size the house could accommodate. We had to cook in shifts in order to fit enough food for everyone. My recommendation as a renter would be to spend the extra $200 and provide some conveniences that would go a LONG way in a more relaxing arrival and stay. I would not recommend this property to anyone until some changes have been made.

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jodi, I am very sorry for the home issues. The manager had delivered 12 new towels to the hosue, and he will get the mats for all the bathrooms as well. Also, a brand new AC unit was installed, and all good now. Regarding the trash, there are two big trash cans for this house, there is no rule for only three bags allowed before the departure. We just want to remind our guests to take the trash cans out during the trash pick up days. You were so nice to help us out. If the guests reported there was too mich trash left from the previuos guests, our villa manager would arrange the trash pick up the second day. The local management company is closeby, and the manager is pretty fast replying the guests request. If you had contacted us for the issues during your stay, and we could have helped to reslove the issues, and made your stay more pleasant. Again, our apologies! May
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Car: necessary

Other Activities: shopping, basketball, miniature golf


Rates & Availability

Northeast Orlando House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
early spring 2017
Jan 28 2017 - Apr 5 2017
3 night minimum stay
Easters 2017
Apr 6 2017 - Apr 24 2017
4 night minimum stay
late spring
Apr 25 2017 - May 26 2017
3 night minimum stay
early summer 2017
May 27 2017 - Jun 9 2017
4 night minimum stay
summer 2017
Jun 10 2017 - Aug 19 2017
4 night minimum stay
late summer 2017
Aug 20 2017 - Sep 5 2017
4 night minimum stay
Thnaksgiving 2017
Nov 16 2017 - Nov 28 2017
4 night minimum stay
Holiday 2017
Dec 16 2017 - Jan 4 2018
5 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 13.0%

Fees And Taxes Nov/Dec/Jan/May/Sep ................ $995-$ 1150/week
Feb/Mar/Apr/Oct .................... $1150-$1350/week
Jun/Jul/Aug/Easter/Thanksgiving ......$1350-$1750/week
Christmas/New year ..................$2195-$2699/wk
*Pool and spa heating is available at $175/week (recommended for winter).
*$165 cleaning fee applies for stays of less than 7 nights
* Grill use is $40 per week.
*Taxes will apply to all rates above

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Northeast Orlando House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 2900 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Free Long Distance
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Security System
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
    Bathroom 5 -
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Baby Cribs (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
  • Air Hockey
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Games
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis Court
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers