Perma Grin by Carolina Getaway - Oceanfront w/ Private Pool & Hot Tub

Galería de imágenes de Perma Grin by Carolina Getaway - Oceanfront w/ Private Pool & Hot Tub

Terraza de madera con vista a una playa y a una zona de piscina.
Propiedad frente al mar con un paseo de madera que conduce a un edificio de varios pisos con balcones.
Un salón amplio con un sofá grande de cuero marrón, una mesa de centro de vidrio y ventanas que ofrecen vista al océano.
Terraza de madera con sillones de descanso y una piscina, con vista a una playa y al océano.
Amplia sala de estar con un sofá seccional grande, una chimenea y vista al océano.

Comentarios

8,6 de 10
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Cocina y relájate
    El alojamiento tiene muy buenas valoraciones por su cocina totalmente equipada, perfecta para preparar lo que necesites.
  • Piscina al aire libre
    Date un chapuzón en la refrescante piscina exterior, algo poco común en la zona.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    En los alrededores de Carolina Beach

Servicios populares

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Piscina privada
  • Se admiten perros
  • Juguetes

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Kure Beach, NC
  • Place, Kure Beach
    ‪A 1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Carolina Beach
    ‪A 3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Puerto de Kure Beach
    ‪A 14 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Wilmington, NC (INT-A. Internacional de Wilmington)
    ‪A 36 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

8 habitaciones (capacidad para 20 personas)

Dormitorio 1

1 cama de matrimonio

Dormitorio 2

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Dormitorio 3

1 cama de matrimonio

Dormitorio 4

2 camas individuales

Dormitorio 5

1 cama de matrimonio

Dormitorio 6

2 literas individuales

Dormitorio 7

1 litera individual

Dormitorio 8

1 litera individual

5 baños y 1  aseo

Baño 1

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 2

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 3

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 4

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 5

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 6

WC

Otros espacios

Cocina
Oficina
Balcón

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Carolina Beach

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Carolina Beach, en la playa. Acércate a Carolina Beach Arcade y Four Hounds Distilling si buscas unas vacaciones activas, aunque para apreciar la belleza natural de la región lo mejor es visitar Carolina Beach o Parque Estatal Carolina Beach. Muelle de Carolina Beach y Odysea Surf and Kiteboard School también merecen la pena. Te encantará explorar la zona y vivir aventuras en el agua con tu actividad favorita: ¿pesca, tal vez?
Mapa
Kure Beach, NC

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Kure Beach - A 1 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Carolina Beach - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Parque Ocean Front - A 13 min a pie - 1.1 km
  • Puerto de Kure Beach - A 14 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Joe Eakes Park - A 19 min a pie - 1.6 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Wilmington, NC (INT-A. Internacional de Wilmington): a 39 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 5 min en coche
  • ‪Island Burgers And Bites - ‬A 5 min en coche
  • ‪The Sandspur - ‬A 4 min en coche
  • ‪Crush & Grind - ‬A 5 min en coche
  • ‪SeaWitch Cafe & Tiki Bar - ‬A 5 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Perma Grin by Carolina Getaway - Oceanfront w/ Private Pool & Hot Tub hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina.

¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Perma Grin by Carolina Getaway - Oceanfront w/ Private Pool & Hot Tub?

A fecha de 27 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Perma Grin by Carolina Getaway - Oceanfront w/ Private Pool & Hot Tub el 28 de feb de 2027 son de al menos 2026 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.

¿En Perma Grin by Carolina Getaway - Oceanfront w/ Private Pool & Hot Tub se aceptan mascotas?

Sí, los perros pueden quedarse en este alojamiento, con un máximo de 2 en total, siempre y cuando no pesen más de 23 kg.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Perma Grin by Carolina Getaway - Oceanfront w/ Private Pool & Hot Tub?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Perma Grin by Carolina Getaway - Oceanfront w/ Private Pool & Hot Tub?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Perma Grin by Carolina Getaway - Oceanfront w/ Private Pool & Hot Tub?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Perma Grin by Carolina Getaway - Oceanfront w/ Private Pool & Hot Tub?

En la playa, esta casa de vacaciones de Carolina Beach se encuentra a cinco minutos a pie de Kure Beach y Carolina Beach. Parque Ocean Front y Puerto de Kure Beach también están a quince minutos.

Comentarios

8,6

Excelente

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
19 comentarios de un total de 32 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
7 comentarios de un total de 32 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
3 comentarios de un total de 32 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
2 comentarios de un total de 32 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
1 comentarios de un total de 32 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

8,8/10

Limpieza

9,0/10

Llegada

8,4/10

Comunicación

9,8/10

Ubicación

8,8/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great stay
Se alojó 3 noches en octubre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de oct de 2026
Thank you for staying with Carolina Getaway! We'd love to host you again!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Wonderful home !!! Peaceful and amazing view! Bikes are shown in rental pic butif you want to use the bikes just ask they are locked up. We did not ask. Otherwise this was an absolutely perfect property. They have pool gear ready to go you do not have to bring all that. Outdoor private shower was great. Some TVs would only come on and the remotes would not work but probably a remote issue. No big deal. Would recommend to any family!
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de sept de 2026
Thank you for staying with Carolina Getaway! We're so glad you had such a wonderful stay and enjoyed your time at the property. We truly appreciate your kind words and recommendation, and we're happy to hear the home was a great fit for your family getaway. We would love to welcome you back for another stay in the future!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The house was amazing. It has everything that you would ever need. The kitchen was so very well stocked. WONDERFUL location!!Superb!!
Se alojó 4 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 31 de dic de 2025
Thank you for staying with Carolina Getaway and for sharing such a fantastic review! We’re so happy to hear that you loved the home, found the kitchen so well stocked, and enjoyed the wonderful location. We truly appreciate your kind words and would be delighted to host you again!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We had a wonderful stay! The house was clean and looked just like the pictures. The beach access is unmatched! This is a perfect place to relax and make memories.
Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de oct de 2025
Thank you for staying with Carolina Getaway! We would love to host you again!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Our host was outstanding and answered questions. He even took care of an issue we had within a very short period of time.
First night’s view
Second night’s view
Saturday morning
Se alojó 3 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 15 de ene de 2026
Thank you for staying with Carolina Getaway! We’re delighted to hear our team provided outstanding support and quickly resolved your concern. Delivering prompt and attentive service is always our priority, and it’s wonderful to know this made your stay even better. We look forward to welcoming you back for another seamless getaway!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Carolina Getaway was wonderful to work with. Very helpful and quick communication. Our rental was extremely clean and comfy. Would recommend to friends. Nicely stocked kitchen. Beautiful ocean front with plenty of chairs outside to enjoy the ocean.Hot tub was perfect for us. We could see the ocean while sitting in the hot tub.Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Se alojó 3 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 23 de ene de 2026
Thank you for staying with Carolina Getaway! We’re so glad to hear the home felt clean, comfortable, and well‑equipped for your trip. It’s wonderful that you enjoyed the oceanfront setting, the outdoor seating, and especially those relaxing hot‑tub moments with the ocean view. We truly appreciate your recommendation and would love to welcome you back for another stay!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice beach house

Nice place, great location.
Se alojó 7 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de ene de 2024
Hi Jason! Thank you so much for your review and so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We are now booking for 2024 and would love to have you stay with Carolina Getaway!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great location and house!

Location is perfect. Right on the beach. Pool and hot tub are right there too so everyone feels very close and connected. Would definitely stay again.
Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 15 de ene de 2024
Hi Benjamin! Thank you so much for your review and so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Perma Grin! We are booking for next year and would love to have you rebook for another amazing vacation with Carolina Getaway!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
This was the PERFECT house for our large group for a soccer tournament in Wilmington! We had 2 adults and 9 kids with PLENTY of room to spread out. The view was amazing and the home was beautiful! The kids enjoyed the pool, hot tub, pool table, games and walks on the beach. Host was super responsive and friendly! Would stay here again! Kids are already asking when we get to go back. Thanks!
Se alojó 2 noches en noviembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 25 de nov de 2025
Thank you so much for staying with Carolina Getaway and for sharing such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear the home was the perfect fit for your group and that everyone had plenty of room to spread out during the tournament. It’s great knowing the kids enjoyed the pool, hot tub, games, and beach walks — that’s exactly the experience we hope to provide. We truly appreciate your kind words about our responsiveness as well. You were a pleasure to host, and we’d love to welcome you back anytime. Tell the kids we can’t wait to have them back for the next getaway!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

You will be grinning!

What a wonderful little spot with every amenity you could want and plenty of beds! We had an amazing stay with perfect weather and this beautiful place to stay.
Se alojó 3 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de ago de 2024
Thanks so much for your review! So happy you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have you stay with us again!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

High expectations—Fully met

Superb property; delivered as advertised on all fronts.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 15 de ene de 2024
Hi Craig! Thank you so much for your review and so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We are now booking for 2024 and would love to have you stay with Carolina Getaway!
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación
This house was not worth the money in my opinion. First off, the carpets were HORRIBLY stained. I felt like I needed to wear shoes inside. The whole house needs some updating, and the layout/rooms/bathrooms were very small and crowded. Most bathrooms had pedestal sinks with nowhere to put your toiletries. They could def use more King Sized beds, and the bunk beds downstairs are overload. Bunk beds are a cheap way to sleep more people and are not comfortable for adults. The entire downstairs could be so much better. Also, they didn't want us to hang towels on the balcony, but there were barely any hooks to even hang our bath towels/wet clothes, much less beach towels with sand all over them. The pool furniture was falling apart, and the pool deck needs some attention for sure. Water pressure in the showers was also awful. And lastly, lots of the decor was thrown in closets, TV's weren't even plugged in, my sheets had hair on them. Overall, it just seemed way overpriced. The only thing worth the money was the view, and the short walk to the beach.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de jul de 2026
Thank you for staying with Carolina Getaway. We appreciate you taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We’re sorry to hear that the home did not meet your expectations and that several aspects of your stay were disappointing. We wish you would have reached out during your stay so we could have had the opportunity to address any concerns and make your experience more enjoyable. We will be addressing the items you mentioned with our team, including cleanliness, furnishings, and maintenance concerns, to help improve the experience for future guests. We’re glad you were able to enjoy the beautiful views and convenient beach access, and we appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to improve. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future and provide a stay that better meets your expectations.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Friend Trip

We had a great stay at Perma Grin! Can't beat the location and ease of getting to the beach! We will plan better next time to bring more house hold supplies but other than that we had what we needed!
Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 15 de ene de 2024
Hi Lauren! Thank you for your review! So glad you enjoyed your stay at Perma Grin. This home is now under a new management company Carolina Getaway. We are booking for 2024 and would love to have you and your family back again to stay!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Awesome week at beach

Everything was fantastic at the house, well-stocked, and well taken care of. From the kitchen to the pool to the pool toys if you needed it, they seem to have it.
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 15 de ene de 2024
Hi Peter! Thank you so much for your review and so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We are now booking for 2024 and would love to have you stay with Carolina Getaway!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Restful and Comfortable Stay

The property is as described in the post. Communication is professional and timely. Owners care well for their property making everyone feel at home at the beach.
Se alojó 6 noches en diciembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 15 de ene de 2024
Hi Deb! Thank you so much for your review and so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We are booking for next year and would love to have you stay with us!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Girls Getaway

The house was perfect for our girls get a way trip. So many beds and bathrooms and space! The view couldn't have been better. Having our own private pool, hot tub and beach access was the best. The house isn't the most updated, screen doors fell off the rollers a few time - but that is my only complaint. Hoping to return when time allows!
Se alojó 3 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de jul de 2025
Thank you so much for your kind review! We’re thrilled to hear the home was a great fit for your girls’ getaway and that you enjoyed the space, views, private pool, hot tub, and beach access—it really is a special spot. We appreciate your note about the screen doors, and we’re happy to share that they’ve since been fixed. We’d love to welcome you back whenever the time is right!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Dream family vacation !

The location of this family friendly home can’t be beat. It is everything our family of 9 adults & 7 kiddos could ask for! The view, the beach proximity, the crows nest, the pool, the hot tub. Just epic! Well-stocked lovely home with a bit of a rustic sea edge. Highly recommend & would return in a heartbeat!
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 15 de ene de 2024
Hi David! Thank you so much for your review and so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We are now booking for 2024 and would love to have you stay with Carolina Getaway!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación

Nice house

Overall we enjoyed our stay. The house was large and great for a large group. We did have trouble getting questions answered while we were staying there. The problems we did have were addressed and fixed though.
Se alojó 3 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de ene de 2024
Hi Jennifer! Thank you so much for your review and so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We are so sorry to hear you ran into some maintenance issues. The home is now under a new management company - Carolina Getaway. We would love to have you rebook for 2024.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Permagrin family trip #2

This is a fantastic house and location! Our extended family gathered here for a second time to enjoy the Carolina coast. We celebrated Father's Day and our matriarch's 80th birthday with ease and joy. The house is well-maintained and beautiful with tons of space and great amenities. The property manager is friendly, prompt, and helpful. We hope to come back again in a few years!
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de ago de 2024
Thanks so much for your review! So happy you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have you stay with us again!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Beautiful Beach House

Great location. Well kept and furnished. Spacious. The layout was somewhat difficult for us with the living area on the top floor. We now need an elevator for our senior members (and out of condition family members)). The pool and pool table were a big hit. And the beach and view are both beautiful.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de ene de 2024
Hi Barbara! Thank you so much for your review and so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We are now booking for 2024 and would love to have you stay with Carolina Getaway!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice Place - Just hit a hiccup

Nice place. Great location. However one of the heat pumps went out when we were there. Weekend maintenance is hard to come by. Brrr in January. The owners did work with us though.
Se alojó 3 noches en enero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de ene de 2024
Hi Daniel. Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear about the maintenance issue you had. This home is now under a new management company Carolina Getaway. We can ensure you that the pool/hot tub are up to date! We have started booking for 2024 and would love to have you return to Perma Grin!
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio

Valentine's get away

We loved the property and the house was perfect for our family. There was difficulty getting in the property and contacting Liz was difficult as phone numbers were to a private individual that was not Liz. after leaving messages we were contacted back. A few minor details like ice machine and television.
Se alojó 3 noches en febrero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de ene de 2024
Hi Daniel. Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear about the maintenance and communication issues you had. This home is now under a new management company Carolina Getaway. We can ensure you these issues will be no longer. We have started booking for 2024 and would love to have you return to Perma Grin!
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Llegada y comunicación

40th Birthday Getaway with friends

Beautiful home, could use some updated mattress and water pressure checked, but really an awesome house overall with a homie vibe. Fireplaces are not operational (sad for a January rental, not knowing in advance). Review gets 3 overall because of bad experience with the management company, could have been a 4 (maybe even a 5) if experience with them was better.
Se alojó 3 noches en enero de 2024
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great location and property. Some things to be aware of

The property was overall clean but we are not super hard to please in that area. Beds were comfortable. Pool was great and chairs, beach equip was fantastic. Billiards table was not level but this isnt a pool hall so that didnt impact my rating. Didnt care for the undisclosed camera over looking the pool area. Thats just creep factor.There were multiple lock boxes on the front of the house to acc to access and with no light it made check in a in a hassle. Again, something we could live with. The Biggest complaint is the the undisclosed cameras. As a consumer I expect disclosure on this.
Se alojó 8 noches en junio de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Perma Grin was a perfect place

Home was very well stocked with kitchen utensils, pots and pans. So nice to have lots of towels, wash cloths and even beach towels! Lots of beach chairs, board games for all ages! Pool was a big success! Did not use hot tub. Weather was too hot!! Air conditioning was amazing!! My husband & I were celebrating our 55th anniversary with our children/their spouses and 10 grandchildren. Total of 20! Only one issue. Primary bathroom, shower desperately needs new fixtures for shower. Handles were missing and shower head has a bad leak.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de ene de 2024
Hi Anne! Thank you so much for your review and so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for bringing the maintenance item to our attention- we have addressed the issue under the new property management company. We are now booking for 2024 and would love to have you stay with Carolina Getaway!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión