Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

River Run Village. Steps to the gondola, restaurants, shopping and ski school.

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 910 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6) steps to the gondola

We are located in the heart of Keystone Resort. Walk to the slope, the shops, the restaurant, and to live entertainment. Wake up to a spectacular view of the mountains and all that nature offers. Sit on the deck and watch others or relax in the condominium with your favorite movie or family board games or book.

Wake up to Starbucks coffee, eat breakfast in the comfort of your condominium as the fireplace roars. Walk to the slope and enjoy the wonderful skiing day and night, and walk back to your condominium for lunch and a hot drink. After a full day of skiing, relax and soak in one of three hot tubs or outdoor, heated pool and enjoy the stars and the moon as can only be seen in the serenity of the mountains. Walk to one of the many night clubs, play pool in the lodge, or retreat back to your condominium to prepare for another fun-filled day of activities.

Keystone is a family-friendly resort and condominium life makes it affordable. A washer and dryer are located in the lodge for your convenience. Bring your favorite CD, cassette tape or DVD and enjoy a movie with the family. Once the children are snuggled in their bed, sit on the deck and enjoy the mountain view.

-Keystone Resort has free bus service to all locations within the resort.

-Summit Stage (pick up at Mountain House) offers free bus service to other resorts: Breckenridge, Copper Mountain, Loveland, Arapahoe Basin, as well as the towns of Frisco, Dillon, and Silverthorne with its outlet Malls!

Not a skier? Go shopping! Factory Outlet Stores are located within a ten-minute drive.

We hope that you visit our condominium and know that we are owners who care about the comfort of the people who rent from us. We have worked very hard to provide you with the comforts of home.

Keywords: Condominium

Winter wonderland.

See rates for date details and calendar for availability.

Call or email for last minute specials ! Festival or Holiday Week Varies.

More Details

Amenities

Keystone Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 910 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage ...
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , Spacious bathroom includes a double sink and blowdryer.
    Guest bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , Bathroom is equipped with a blowdryer.
  • Guests are supplied with BeeKind shampoo, conditioner, shower gel and lotion. Towels are provided. New towels may be requested for a fee.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Guest Bedroom - 1 queen , Bed furnished with comfortable Supreme Sealy mattress.
    Sofa sleeper - 1 queen , Sofa sleeper is equipped with comfortable queen mattress
    Master bedroom - 1 king , Comfortable bed furnished with Supreme Sealy mattress..
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Music Library
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • VCR
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Boat
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • 1 bicycles
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • ski privileges optional
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Barbecue Gas Grill, Owners have provided a selection of videos, games and puzzles

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(25 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
16% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
River Run Village. Steps to the gondola, restaurants, shopping and ski school.
average rating of 4.76 based on 25 reviews
5

Christmas 2017

  • 5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The unit was cozy and immaculate and the location was perfect! We fit a family of five comfortably and had plenty of room. We were close to River Run Ski Rentals, the Ski School, the gondola and ski lift and best of all, Starbucks was just around the corner as well as Luigi's Pasta House. We will definitely go back!

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Marda, We are thrilled you and the family enjoyed your stay. We look forward to a future visit. Take care. Gilbert and Brenda
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Davenport, Iowa
5

Great location with 2 considerations...

  • 5 of 5

Perfect except the annoying backup alarm of the garbage truck every morning at 6:30...

Would have preferred a view on the mountain side as opposed to the parking lot view...but the rental price offset the view...very clean facility

  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great stay in this River Run Village condo

  • 4 of 5

We had a great stay in this unit in the Silver Mill building of river run village. It is fairly close to the base of the river run Gondola, only a short walk there. The unit itself was fully equipped and the propane grill on the balcony is a bonus, and so are the elevators. The bedding is extra comfy as well. There are two gripes we had, first the master bedroom and bathroom has NO DOOR that separates the master bedroom from the master bathroom. The current configuration doesn’t work well for non-couples to share that bedroom. Installing some kind of pocket door perhaps to give privacy to the person in the bathroom area would help make the space user friendly for couples and non-couples sharing the master bedroom. Secondly there are no toilet area vent fans which would help in those areas. Other than those two gripes our stay was great. Thanks.

  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Jason, We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry the master bedroom design did not meet your needs. When we purchased our vacation home, we asked the property management team about the vents. We were told it was by design and none of the units are equipped with working vents??? We strive to keep our bedding extra comfy so you enjoy a good night sleep after a fun-filled day in the Rocky Mountains. We hope you visit us again soon. Take care. Gilbert and Brenda
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5

Nice condo and easy walk to gondola and restaurants. Would definitely stay again!

  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place- great location

  • 5 of 5

We really liked our stay here! Super easy on and off the mountain- great lodge amenities - and two bedrooms / two bath was so great for just two of us - plenty of space for our things and to spread out!

  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5

Enjoyed our stay, great location to restaurants, shopping and to ski lifts. We will come again

  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Kim, We are happy you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to you returning to enjoy our vacation home. Take care. Gilbert and Brenda
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Owner

Gilbert and Brenda
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
February 20, 2018

About Gilbert and Brenda

We live in Denver and enjoy our condo year-round.

Gilbert and Brenda purchased this condo in 2002

Map

Arapahoe Basin Ski Area
Dillon Amphitheater
Snake River Saloon
River Run Village
Jersey Boy's Pizza & Deli
Nearest Airport
75 Miles
Denver International Airport
Nearest Motorway
6 Miles
I-70
Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $150

We have a 2 to 5 night minimum stay depending on the dates. Nightly minimums do not apply if there are less nights available between bookings.

Cancellation: Cancellation outside 60 days of arrival is subject to $50.00 processing fee per reservation. Cancellation inside 60 days of arrival is subject to forfeiture of full payment. No shows, late arrivals and early departures are charged the entire amount for the reserved stay.

Cancellation inside 90 days of arrival during holiday season: December 20 - January 3, is subject to forfeiture of full payment.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties