Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

SPRING Specials!!! Updated Condo!!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,430 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 10

Please either send us an inquiry or call us directly to make sure you are receiving the best rates for your stay!!!

Keyless entry door lock so you do not have to keep up with any keys during your stay!!

New living room furniture in 2016!

Phoenix VI is one of the most relaxing condominium complexes on the gulf coast. There is a reason more vacationers stay at this condo than any other in Orange Beach. Stay in our premium unit at affordable prices!!!!

There is not a better place to stay for you and your family than Phoenix VI. There are plenty of activities including a weight room, racquetball court, sauna, indoor pool, hot tubs, tennis courts, basketball court and outdoor pool. There is even a nice gazebo area to relax under while you're bbqing.

Come relax on the spacious corner balcony with breathtaking views of the gulf or sleep on the large king bed in the master. This unit has been upgraded to included new furniture, granite countertops, and new cabinetry. We are conveniently located next to restaurants, grocery stores and not far from the outlet malls.

FOR LARGE GROUPS WE DO HAVE ADDITIONAL 3BR AND 2BR UNITS AT PHOENIX VI AND THE 1BR UNIT NEXT DOOR!

EMAIL ABOUT OUR SPRING SPECIALS!!!!

Send an inquiry for the best rates!!!

Parking: You must purchase your parking passes upon arrival, they are a one time fee of $20 per vehicle. One bedroom condos are guaranteed 1 parking pass. Two and three bedroom condos are guaranteed two parking passes. Additional passes will be sold based on availability in the parking lot.

More Details

Property Manager
Charlotte Roberts
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
July 22, 2017

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 9
Floor Area:
  • 1430 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • scenic drives
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • paragliding
  • sound/bay fishing
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

68% Complete
18% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
SPRING Specials!!! Updated Condo!!
average rating of 4.5625 based on 16 reviews
Lexington, TN
5

Fabulous!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a great week! Charlotte was great to work with. Enjoy Pheonix vi. Pool and exercise room and the restaurants we like are close, Wolf Bay, Steamer and Original O house mainly, since we have land-lovers with us! I am definitely a fan of Pheonix property rentals!!!

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: Phoenix Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Oakland, TN
5

Loved this Condo!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo was very spacious and clean. The furniture was nice and big but still roomy. I had my 8 month old and his walker, and he could still get around great and loved it. The patio furniture was nice and it was a larger space since it is a corner condo! The kitchen had plenty of dishes and just about everything you could need. We loved this place. I will stay at this same one next year hopefully!!

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out a review and I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed our condo at Phoenix VI !! I look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
apex, North Carolina
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great property!

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Olive Branch, MS
4

It was a fun time

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The rental was a very nice condo, with great views. I thought that the master bedroom opened up to the gulf, it does not. It also states that the unit is wheelchair accessible but there was no way the person with us was able to get into the bathrooms and had to use the ones in the building. The building is also not wheelchair accessible due to no automatic doors going to the pool/beach area and the gates had no automatic option. I think the cleaning crews clean all units and they need to be reviewed as well, there were so many dirty dishes, and I don’t mean spots, I mean dried left on food. I have stayed in condos like this before where there were items such as foil, paper towels etc. left by previous occupants, I left some but I think that the cleaning crew will be sure to take everything that is left leaving each tenant to start from scratch. Other than those two main things, the unit was nice, had a great view and a great time was had by all.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Raymond, Mississippi
5

IT WAS OKAY!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was nice and clean. The location is nice and the two balcony's were also nice; however the master bedroom is on the back side of the condo so that balcony faces the road and not the beach. I will say that the second day we stayed we had a member of the cleaning crew break into our condo and take a significant amount of cash out of our wallets while we were at the beach. As soon as we noticed the money was missing, we called the person we rented the condo from. He was very nice about everything and sent someone out to look at the key pad entry sytem to see if anyone had entered with different codes. He was able to see that a cleaning person came into our condo that morning. He refunded all of the money that was taken without any question. I know it was an unfortunate incident to have to deal with while on vacation but the customer service that was received was excellent.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Phoenix Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review and giving us a 5 star. Yes the cleaning person was of course immediately fired and as you mentioned your money refunded immediately. This is the only time in 9 years of renting condos this has happened and I doubt happens again and I'm glad we could handle it in a timely and professional manner for you. We look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Beautiful and spacious

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our week in this beautiful condo. A few things that make this property stand out:

Plenty of seating- some of these places have lots of bed space but are stingy on living room furniture. There are 2 full sized sofas and an additional chair, giving room for everyone to be comfortable.

Private - This is at the end of the hall/breezeway at the corner opposite the pool, which means no loud foot traffic outside your door. It also means that you can enjoy a beautiful view on the balcony without being on close display to the pool patrons and beach traffic.

Large balcony - because it is on the corner, you have a wrap-around balcony, giving a little more space if you have a large family.

Well-stocked kitchen: things we wouldn't have expected like a blender Crock-Pot. We were able to make milkshakes one night!

We also received fast responses to any questions.

I would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: May 31, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
  • .
  • .
  • .
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable