Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Lux Shores of Panama 3BR/3Bath Ocean Front Condo-Amenity Pool Fees Included

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,148 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights


About the property

Ocean Front, 3BR, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)King, Queen, Twin bunks & sleeper sofa

Beautifully decorated 9th floor unit with a king bedroom, queen bedroom and a bunk bedroom and sleeper sofa. Each bedroom has its own full bath (3 full baths total). ***Upgraded flooring, no dirty carpets here, hardwood flooring throughout****

Your own Reserved Parking Space for this unit on the fourth floor #422 and free WIRELESS internet!

Dining room table for 6 in addition to the granite top bar that seats three.

The view from the kitchen and living room looks straight out to the ocean and overlooks the tropical lagoon pool.

The interior was furnished and decorated with the help of designers from Malouf Furniture. You will love all of the beautiful colors in this unit.

Big screen 60inch TV and Blu Ray Player with netflix/Hulu/You tube in the living room for fun football saturdays or rainy day movies!

Beautiful master bedroom has a king bed, full bath, tv and dvd player. View from this bedroom looks out over Pineapple Willy's and down the beach.

The second bedroom has a queen bed with its own bath, tv and dvd player. This room also looks out over the Pineapple Willy's side of the beach.

The third bunk room has two bunk beds with a door so you don't wake your little ones after they have gone to sleep and its own full bath!

The living room has a 60in TV, a Blu ray/DVD player and a dining room table. We loved this floorplan because we wanted to have family meals together and entertain so we really love the dining room table for 6. (most other units will only accomodate a small bistro type table).

Outside you will find over 10,000 sq. ft. of pools, with lazy river, zero entry and water spouts. Outdoor tiki huts serving a full menu of food, drinks, ice cream and more! There is a live stage area for performers, (we love karaoke night), complete spa area and roman baths, sauna/steam/fitness areas, game room, kids club with activities daily and dive-in theatre (during peak seasons only), coffee shop and cafe, heated indoor pool and hot tub and much much more! This feels just like being at a resort!

Shores of Panama is next door to Pineapple Willy's and across the street from Wal-Mart making it very easy to stock your condo.

Rental Information

If under 25yrs old, refundable deposit will be $1200.

Must provide photo id/driver's license

$300 deposit due at time of reservation if over 25.


Check in at 4:00 pm. Check out before 10:00am.

On location management staff to assist in check in & out, ALSO management staff for anything you need on site.

Keywords: Condominium, Condo, Ocean View, Gulf Front, Ocean Front, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bath, Panama City Beach, Shores of Panama, Best Resort in Panama City Beach

More Details

Allison Hayes
Member since: 2011
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
November 22, 2017

Why Allison Hayes chose Long Beach

When we want a change in attitude, we just have to change our lattitude.... it works every time we come to Shores of Panama!

What makes this condo unique

Our unit has views from every window, enough space to enjoy meals together in the spacious dining area and a big 60 in TV for rainy days!


Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 9
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1148 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 9 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Attached bath
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Attached bath
    Bedroom 3 - 1 bunk bed , Attached bath
  • King size beds (1) TV with DVD player, Queen size Beds (1) TV with DVD player, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1)
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(33 traveler reviews)

72% Complete
18% Complete
6% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
Lux Shores of Panama 3BR/3Bath Ocean Front Condo-Amenity Pool Fees Included
average rating of 4.6060605 based on 33 reviews

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

This is a great place to stay, and the owner Allison is very diligent and helpful. The balcony is terrific--a great view all day long so you can enjoy the beach from the moment you wake up.

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much! The views are the best and what made us love this condo! We hope you come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very nice condo unit, great location, terrific amenities.

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful vacation unit.

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much! We appreciate your choosing our condo!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Wonderful Family Vacation Site

  • 5 of 5

The condo is spacious and well furnished. The view is fantastic. We had the best family vacation. Plenty of room for four adults and three children. Condo has all the amenities of home. We loved the pool and beach area. Security personal was present. The property was well maintained. Parking is a little tight but not a problem. I would recommend this condo and would love to stay there again.

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tuscaloosa, Al

We loved this condo!!

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful views of the beach and pool area. We had plenty of room for all us with feeling we were on top of one another. Owner made everything easy for arrival. We had a wonderful vacation and will rent again from her. Thank you for sharing your wonderful place with us.

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Wonderful family vacation place. Walked to all the fine restaurants Pamana ity had to offer. I'm

  • 5 of 5

A beautiful resort. We didn't want to leave but unfortunately had to.We will be back again next year

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you such much Don! We are so happy you enjoyed your vacation at our condo! Come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Ok but depends on what style of vacation you are looking for...

  • 2 of 5

The unit itself was nice and what I expected from the picture. When we arrived the closet door in the 2nd unit was off the tract and totally pullled out of the baseboard at the floor making it unusable...not a big deal but I called the owner so I wouldn't be charged for it. I asked it to be fixed but it never was and I called the maintenance number and hey never returned my call had it been say something more annoying it could have been an issue. There is no tv service in either bedroom...just a DVD player so if you like to watch tv as you fall asleep that's not possible but also wasn't a big deal to us. The main reason for 2 star review was the place itself. The elevators are extremely slow, you will wait 10 minutes sometimes. The first fooor going from elevator to pool always smelled horrible. Neither hot tub worked all week until the last day. It was very noisy on the 2 am you hear cars and partying from the street on the 9th floor. So if you're going to party no big deal but if you're looking for a quiet family vacation go elsewhere. The pool and beach areas were very nice but also heavily crowded. The poolside food but was horrible...30 minutes to get a sandwich and they would mess up the order still.

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Our resort switched from cable to Direct TV so we were waiting on the additional boxes to be installed. This will be corrected asap. I am sorry you did not have a positive experience and that your closet was "unusable" due to the door being off the track. The housekeeping team and previous renters assured me that it was in working order before your check in so I am not sure how it happened. The maintenance team fixed the door after your departure and you received your full deposit back. The many 5 star positive reviews before and after this post will hopefully indicate that this resort and condo will be appealing to most vacationers. Wishing you the best in your future travels.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Pier Park is located 3 miles down the beach.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $115 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Included in my daily rate are resort amenity fees for armbands allowing access to indoor/outdoor pools, hot tubs, workout facility, steam room and poolside activities during peak season.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties