Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

IRB beachfront condo with balcony Gulf views, gourmet kitchen, free Wi-Fi & cable, pool-105 Hamilton

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,100 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 6 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

Indian Rocks Beach, FL. Beachfront Vacation Condo- Two bedroom, two bath--105 Hamilton

Watch the dolphins in the morning and the sunset in the evenings, in your Indian Rocks Beach vacation rental. Stroll the quiet beach or take a dip in the magnificent heated beachfront pool. If you are looking for a quiet retreat or romantic getaway, then you've found it. Two bedrooms and a sleeper sofa will accommodate up to six vacationers. King bed in the Master, two double beds in the 2nd bedroom. TVs in each bedroom as well as a big screen in the living area so you will never miss a game. Fully equipped kitchen with all brand new stainless appliances and granite counter-tops. Huge private balcony to just sit and take it all in. Stay connected with Wi-fi internet. Parking for up to two cars. This gorgeous Florida condo rental sits in a quiet section of Indian Rocks Beach, but is still very convenient to several restaurants and a convenience store that are within walking distance. There are also wo barbeque grills outside the building for guest use.

Indian Rocks Beach is just a 10-minute ride on the beach trolley to John's Pass Village, a large marina, shopping and dining complex that offers a variety of water sports rentals, casino boats and dolphin-watching or sunset cruises. Ten minutes to the north, you'll find another marina and a variety of shops and restaurants at Clearwater Beach, also home to the Clearwater Aquarium, the residence of dolphin movie star Winter from Dolphin Tale. For a taste of city life, nearby downtown St. Petersburg, a 20-minute drive from the beach, is home to several world-class art museums, including the renowned Salvador Dali Museum, and popular attractions less than an hour's drive away include Busch Gardens, Adventure Island and the Florida Aquarium. For day trips, Orlando, Disney World and Sea World are a 90-minute drive and both the Tampa International Airport and the St. Petersburg-Clearwater Airport are within a 30-minute drive.

Enjoy fresh local seafood at the award-winning Salt Rock Grill or casual eateries like Keegan’s and Guppy’s, watch the sun set over cocktails at The Pub or stop by the iconic Lighthouse Donuts for a quick snack, all just minutes from your vacation home.You can do as much or as little as you like at family-friendly Indian Rocks Beach, a serene beach town that offers spectacular white sand beaches and award-winning local restaurants. It's a perfect spot for romantic getaways, family vacations or a break from cold winter weather!

Trust iTrip Vacations to help you select your perfect Clearwater vacation rental and make that vacation memory to last a lifetime!

SORRY, NO PETS OR SMOKING! THANK YOU!

More Details

Property Manager
Kevin
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
November 17, 2017

Amenities

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Max. adults: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • 4 beach chairs
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • hospital

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

53% Complete
38% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
IRB beachfront condo with balcony Gulf views, gourmet kitchen, free Wi-Fi & cable, pool-105 Hamilton
average rating of 4.4615383 based on 13 reviews
4

2nd time staying in this unit

  • 4 of 5

We love this location and unit so much we have stayed here twice. We love the location, size, and amenities. Only two complaints, first the master bedroom mattress is in horrible shape. I was actually envious of the air mattress my daughter slept on all week. Second, the temperature in the unit is very off. While it is cool in the living room, bathrooms, and hallways, it was stifling in the bedrooms and dining room. There was at least an 8 degree temperature difference. Thankful for the box fan we found in the closet, we used it to push the cool air from the bathroom into the master bedroom.

  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5

This condo and trip exceeded our expectations!!! The pictures online do not give it justice ! This condo is huge! And it was beyond clean!! Kevin with i trip was fantastic to work with. We had to change our date and then decided to come a day early and he was very accommodating! We hope we are able to come back next year and stay at Hamilton house again!! The beach was not crowded and our kids had a great time at the beach and at the pool!! You will not regret staying here!!!

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Pinellas Vacation Rentals, LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

great gulf front view

  • 4 of 5

Great view from the condo. Management provided good customer service. Kitchen was well-equipped with quality cookware. The 2 drawbacks were the very old, lumpy and uncomfortable Master bedroom mattress and the extensive mold in the Master bedroom shower. We liked the unit and rented again for a month next year, assuming there will be a new mattress and the mold in the shower will be cleaned up with re-caulking.

  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2016
  • Stayed: January 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: All of the bedding in the Master including the mattress have been replaced. Shower has been recaulked.
Did you find this review helpful?
10 0
Fitchburg MA
4

Great location, Great Beach

  • 4 of 5

Only 1 complaint, the bedding was disgusting, they need to throw out ALL the pillows , mattress pads, and invest in some new sheets. Comforters were all stained and we had to wash them.

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2015
  • Stayed: June 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0
3

Great view, needs updates...

  • 3 of 5

We spent the month of January here, and while the beach and location were Excellent, the condo itself is in need of some simple upgrades. The sheets on the beds were clean, but the coverlets and pillow shams were gross. All bedding needs to be fresh for each new tenant. We had to launder all the beds before we could sleep. The guest room was awkward with two full size beds, it was difficult to get to the closet, and a dresser is needed. The towels provided were worn and rough. We had problems with wireless coming and going, and I was locked out one night because the elevator wouldn't come to the garage floor. The view here is awesome, but the details need improvement. I also found this condo damp and would replace fabric furniture with leather and carpets with an alternative material. Great beach and lots of good restaurants within walking distance make this a wonderful location, but needs some interior polish.

  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2015
  • Stayed: January 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: All of the bedding in the master bedroom including the mattress have been replaced recently.
Did you find this review helpful?
15 0
5

Family vacation

  • 5 of 5

The condo we stayed in was perfect for our family. My sister and I are particular about cleanliness and we both were very comfortable in this condo. The rug in the dining room, near the door was the only thing that looked like it could be cleaned. However, it's a light color with people tracking sand in all over the place. The view from the balcony was absolutely gorgeous!!! We continuously sat out there and enjoyed the beautiful view and ocean breeze. We will definitely stay there again.

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2014
  • Stayed: June 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Clearwater is a quiet Florida town that boasts some of the most beautiful beaches in all of Florida. Wiggle your toes in the sugary soft sand, partake in the wide array of watersports available, or spend the day sightseeing. No matter what Clearwater activities you choose, you can't go wrong with a Clearwater vacation and iTrip.net's lineup of Clearwater condo rentals.

Clearwater's diverse ecosystem has been gaining popularity as a leader in eco-tourism. With over 300 species of fish populating its waters, Clearwater is a prime fishing destination. The many local parks around our Clearwater condos provide the perfect setting for biking, hiking, bird watching, and many other nature-related activities. Clearwater activities extend past just beach fun. Get up close and personal with dolphins, sea turtles, and otters at the Marine Aquarium or visit the downtown area and take in a show or orchestra concert at the Ruth Eckerd Hall. There are also many shops near our Clearwater condos, a little something for every kind of shopper. At Countryside Mall, not only can you enjoy great shopping but also beat the summer heat on the indoor ice-rink located at the center of the mall.

A Clearwater vacation can't be complete without an evening visit to Pier 60, a short distance from our Clearwater condos, to see the most beautiful sunsets in Florida. Each night Sunsets at Pier 60 celebrate the setting sun with live music, local arts and crafts and street performers. After a long day of fun in the sun, you'll be glad to return to one of our Clearwater condos to recharge and start it all again in the morning. Here at iTrip.net, we know how important a truly spectacular vacation is and that is why we strive to offer only the best Clearwater condo rentals.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 25% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 13%.
    Processing Fee $25 per trip.