Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful Downtown Condo Overlooking River! Walk to restaurants, music & more!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 900 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms and 2 Baths - In the Middle of Downtown Nashville - Walk Everywhere!

Stay in our condo for the best Nashville experience! We’re located on 2nd Ave in the middle of all the downtown Nashville action - just 2 blocks from all of the Honky Tonks, Restaurants and Live Music on Broadway. This fully renovated condo has 2 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms, and is equipped with everything that you will need to relax and work on your trip. Inside the unit you will find unique lighting, exposed brick, music artwork & a big flat screen HD TV. Cable and Wifi are included. The condo sleeps five - there is a comfy King size bed in the first bedroom. In the second bedroom, you will find a nice Queen size bed with a connected full bathroom. There is another full size bathroom in the hallway. There is also a large comfortable couch in the living room and an air mattress available. The condo comes with a fully stocked kitchen, a table with seating for 4, and additional seating at the kitchen counter top. There are many windows in this condo which lets in a lot of natural sunlight. One of the best parts is it comes with a beautiful view of the Cumberland River.

There are washers and dryers available for use in the basement of the building. Even though our condo is in the middle of all the downtown action, you’ll find it to be very quiet so that you will be able to rest when needed. It is a very safe building. It is locked 24/7 with a code so you’ll be very secure. All of the tenants have agreed on a No Party Policy.

Arriving and Departing: Checking in & out is hassle free - no keys, just codes! We will be here though if you have an issue getting in or out.

Walk To (alphabetical order):

- Ascend Amphitheater, 5 blocks

- Bridgestone Arena, 4 blocks

- Country Music Hall of Fame, 5 blocks

- Honky Tonks, 2 blocks

- Music City Convention Center, 6 blocks

- Nissan Stadium (Titans Stadium), about a 5 minute walk

- Printer’s Alley, 1.5 blocks

- Riverfront Park, behind the building

- Ryman Auditorium, 3 blocks

- Schermerhorn Symphony, 4 blocks

- TPAC (Performing Arts Center), 4 blocks

•Nearby neighborhoods include The Gulch, Germantown, East Nashville, Midtown, Music Row, West End/Vanderbilt, Hillsboro Village and 12South - all are a short drive away.

Transportation: We’re so close to everything that you don’t need a car while you’re here. If you do want to venture out of downtown, Nashville has ride sharing programs like UBER and Lyft. There are also a lot of a taxi options right outside your door. The airport is about 10 minutes from the condo.

Check in & Check out: Check in is at 3pm and check out is at 11am. Please let us know if extra time is needed. We try to be as accommodating to our guests as possible.

We have a 3 night minimum for weekend and holiday bookings, unless part of the weekend is already booked. If you can't meet the minimum night requirement, please do not put in an instant book request and instead send us a note inquiring if we can make an exception. You will be held responsible for any cancellations needing to be made if these requirements are not met.

Once you've booked with us, we ask that you keep all communication within VRBO. That's the best way to keep in touch and keep all the details in one place. All other information will be given after your reservation is made, including the address and access instructions.

Before you consider staying with us, please understand our condo is located in a residential building. We are a great value and consistently get strong reviews, however, our unit is not conducive to holding parties, loud music, or generally doing things considered disruptive to others after 11 PM. Our HOA has granted us permission to rent our unit on a short term basis, and our guests are expected to be 'neighborly' and respectful to other residents that live in the building. If this doesn't work for you, there are a lot of great downtown hotels more suitable for loud events. In addition, the HOA will not allow further use of the patio that is mentioned by some of our reviewers due to liability reasons.

Thank you! We look forward to hosting you!

More Details

Owner
Sky Share Management
Member since: 2011
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 20, 2018

About Sky Share Management

We have been managing short-term rental properties for many years and take pride in the quality service that we provide to our guests. We are available 24/7 to help with any of your needs. Make your reservation today! You will be so glad you did.

Sky Share Management purchased this condo in 2011

Why Sky Share Management chose Downtown

You will love staying at this condo. It is modern yet cozy. It has a view of the river and is steps away from everything this incredible city has to offer! The perfect condo for friends and family to stay at. Also perfect for any of your work needs - walking distance to the convention center.

What makes this condo unique

Super easy check in and check out for a hassle free stay!

Amenities

Downtown Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 900 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • We have a 3 night minimum for all weekend & holiday stays. If you can't meet the minimum night requirement, do not instant book. Instead send a note.
  • If you instant book and cannot meet the minimum night requirements, you will be held financially responsible for any cancellations needing to be made.
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
  • Water View
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • King size beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • racquetball
  • roller blading
  • tennis

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(125 traveler reviews)

88% Complete
8% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful Downtown Condo Overlooking River! Walk to restaurants, music & more!
average rating of 4.856 based on 125 reviews
4

Beautiful Condo and perfect location. Natalie and her team We’re awesome

  • 4 of 5

We had a wonderful from time in Natalie's condo from getting to check in early till locking the door the final time. The location was awesome walking distance to everything and If we wanted an Uber, location was easy for them to pick us up. The condo was in need of nothing and is decorated so cute. We had the view of the river and Stadium. Breath taking. We had a Christmas celebration of three best friends, we couldn’t have asked for anything more. Thanks we’ll be back and we have told everyone.

The only suggestion I would have is that the Quarters Building add more lights in the entrance and hallways. It was so dark and the building is nice but I felt I was in the dark all the time.

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ottawa, Ontario Canada
5

This property is a perfect location for a visit to downtown Nashville!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great stay in this condo at end of Nov! The property manager was easy to communicate with and responsive when we had a few questions. It’s a secure and quiet condo with a beautiful view. It is well equipped with appliances and the essentials. The cleaning personnel was pleasant and allowed us to drop our bags at the condo before the actual booking time. I highly recommend this spot! You won’t be disappointed!

  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful condo in a perfect location!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time in Nashville! The condo is stunning and in a perfect location to all the places we wanted to go. The host was easy to get a hold of and very accommodating. We would definitely recommend this condo. Thanks for having us!

  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect location!

  • 5 of 5

Came to town for neestobreathe at the Ryman and found this location could not have been better. Would be perfect for any downtown event! The condo was cute as could be and was really perfect for the 4 of us! ( 2 couples). Nicely appointed and again, an easy walk anywhere. Another broken egg cafe was awesome for breakfast (get there early on weekends or be ready to wait) and Roberts western world! Ilriberta was super fun and the drinks were the best! 2 tweaks to improve, could have been cleaner and the internet was slower than a carrier pigeon. No doubt would stay here again.

  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Condo review

  • 3 of 5

The location and functionality of the condo was great. Walking access to many attractions and restaurants. Our only disappointment was the cleanliness of the unit. The floors, carpet, area rugs, furniture and HVAC registers were all dirty and obviously not cleaned for a long time. Unless a significant detailed cleaning was performed I would not recommend this unit.

  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for staying with us. The rugs were professionally cleaned very recently. The vents have also been cleaned, but might need some paint, so I’m guessing that’s what you were referring to. We’ve done a detailed cleaning to the unit. Thanks again for staying with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

AMAZING CONDO in Downtown Nashville!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time on our trip to Nashville! This Condo had the BEST location and was super nice! Had all the amenities you need when you travel! Staff was super attentive and responsive before, during and after trip! This is a MUST STAY Condo - we will definitely be back!! THANKS!

  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Nashville Airport - BNA
Nearest Barpub
All of them
Nearest Restaurant
Lots of restaurant options
Car: not necessary

A perfect location in Downtown Nashville, in the middle of all the city has to offer! Just a short walk to the Cumberland River, Broadway, Nissan Stadium (Home of the Titans), The Ryman, Bridgestone Arena, The Country Music Hall of Fame, Ascend Amphitheater, Music City Convention Center, Tootsies & everything else you would want to see in Downtown Nashville!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $125 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $250
Nashville City Head Tax $10
Tax Rate 15.25%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties