Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

20% off Feb. Dates! Great Amenities! Sits on Sand! Great Condo for families!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 949 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 31 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

UNIT 1418 - NOW SLEEPS 8 GUESTS!!! MOST 2 BR AVAILABLE IN SUNDESTIN ONLY SLEEP ONLY SLEEP 6

From the SERENE BEAUTY of the MAGNIFICENT GULF VIEWS, and SUGAR WHITE SANDY BEACHES to the SHEER excitement of all our VAST AMENITIES that SURROUND SunDestin. SUNDESTIN puts you in the HEART of it all, we will TREAT YOU to the TOTAL DESTIN VACATION, with something for EVERYONE in your FAMILY. It's the ULTIMATE way to ENJOY your DESTIN VACATION to its FULLEST.

Enjoy all the amenities of Sundestin!!!!

* FREE INTERNET

* CABANA CAFE W/FULL BAR

* TIKI BAR ON POOL DECK

* GIFT SHOP (BEACH STORE)

* VIDEO ARCADE

* HEATED INDOOR POOL

* OUTDOOR POOL

* HOT TUB (INDOOR)

* HOT TUB (OUTDOOR)

* FITNESS CENTER

* MASSAGE THERAPY

* WHIRLPOOL

* STEAMROOM

* SAUNA

* VIDEO RENTALS

* OUTDOOR GAS GRILLS

* COMPUTERS IN LOBBY

* COFFEE SHOP

* 3,000 SQ. FT. MEETING SPACE (REUNIONS OR BUS MTGS)

You are in HEAVEN when you ENTER our GORGEOUS unit for the very first time. YOU can drink your MORNING COFFEE & RELAX on our PRIVATE BALCONY or SIP on your FAVORITE COLD BEVERAGE in the hot tub while watching the spectacular sunsets.

OUR CONDO FULLY FURNISHED WITH ALL YOUR NEEDS. YOU WILL FEEL LIKE YOUR ARE AT HOME!!! Unit has FLAT SCREEN TV'S in MASTER BEDROOM, 2nd BEDROOM and LIVING ROOM & Dining Room has seating for 6,

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS: (Sleeps 8)

* King/Master Bedroom

* 2 full Beds/2nd Bedroom

* Queen Sleeper Sofa/Living Room

Our Homeowners Association requires an adult 25 years or older to be the responsible party renting this unit.. This is a NON-SMOKING, NON-PET UNIT!

We would love for YOU to VACATION with us!!! DON'T WAIT, Please BOOK your TIME at the BEACH! YOU will have the

VACATION of your LIFE TIME!!!

CALL CINDY AT 678 549-0661 -- FOR RATES AND DATES, WE MANAGE A NUMBER OF DIFFERENT PROPERTIES SO IF THIS ONE IS BOOKED WE MIGHT HAVE ANOTHER ONE THAT WILL MEET YOUR NEEDS.

More Details

Property Manager
Cindy Hall
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
February 19, 2018

What makes this condo unique

ELEGANCE & LUXURY OCEAN VIEWS! MELT INTO THE COMFORT AND ELEGANCE OF YOUR SECOND HOME!!!

Amenities

Destin Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 14
Floor Area:
  • 949 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 9:30 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Max. adults: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 Pull Out Sofa
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Additional Amenities: Bar & Restaurant, Video Arcage, Heated Indoor Pool, Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub, Shuffleboard, Fittness Center, Massage Therapy, Beach Store, Whirlpool, Steamroom, Sauna, Tiki Bar, & Video Rentals

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
27% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
20% off Feb. Dates! Great Amenities! Sits on Sand! Great Condo for families!
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 18 reviews
Lake Zurich, Il
4

January 2018 Miller review

  • 4 of 5

We thought the unit was very well appointed and very comfortable. It had new furniture and a new tile floor. The picture on the web does not represent these updates. The kitchen was well equipped and we liked the fact that the unit did not have an island. This made the unit seem larger. When Destin experiences extremely cold weather, the unit is cold. In January of this year we could not get the heat above 62 in the unit. Blankets had to be requested frm the resort because there were none in the unit. If you are coming in January, recommend bringing blankets.

We very much like the location and building. The building folks have numerous activities to be involved in. In addition, the folks staying there( the snow birds ) are extremely friendly and welcoming.

  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Indianapolis
4

Great view. Comfortable and clean.

  • 4 of 5

Liked the facility. Pools were great for cooler beach days. Bar/restaurant had great pizza and drinks.

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Clean & Comfortable

  • 4 of 5

Had a wonderful stay with some girlfriends! Only complaint is that there is no washer and dryer in the unit. We enjoyed the karaoke out by the pool one night. The location is great! Would recommend to others!!

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Belinda, Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your vacation in SunDestin 1418! I am so glad that you enjoyed the great views and proximity to the beach! I am sorry that we do not have a washer and dryer in the unit, but there is a washer and dryer on the same floor for guest use. Many of our guests enjoy the karaoke and other fun activities this resort offers! We would love for you to return again, soon! Beach Blessings, Marsha Adamson
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect location in Destin

  • 5 of 5

Condo was perfect for our beach getaway. Love the location, beach was just steps away and it is so close to our favorite restaurants. Bed was comfortable and we slept very well. Condo was very clean and stocked with all the items we needed. Owner is extremely quick to respond and we will return again soon!

  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Connie, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for your stay in SunDestin 1418! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed the close proximity to the many surrounding restaurants and the fact that the building sits in the sand. We are a small management company and strive to respond quickly to guests' needs and to be accessible. It is great to hear that you found the bed comfortable and the condo clean! We work hard to make sure that condos are inspected and ready for guests! We look forward to having you return soon! Beach Blessings, Marsha Adamson
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atlanta, GA
5

Perfect Family Beach Vacation

  • 5 of 5

This condo was everything that we expected, and more. The complex is clean, safe, and full of amenities. We were able to sleep 7 easily, and the view is spectacular. Very nice privacy even in a large building. The condo is well furnished and comfortable, and we had everything that we needed. Owner and agent were a joy to work with, with easy communication. The staff at the building were competent and courteous as well. We would definitely choose this location again for future trips.

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: David, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your recent stay in SunDestin 1418! I am so happy to hear that you found the clean, safe, and full of amenities that met your needs. The condo's view is certainly spectacular! I am pleased to hear that you found the condo well appointed. As a small management company we enjoy the personal and hands on approach we are able to take with our guests! We work hard to be accessible and quick to respond to our guests' needs. Thank you again for your review! We look forward to having you return to vacation with us again soon! Beach Blessings, Marsha Adamson
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Raymond, MS
4

Perfect location and condo for my family!

  • 4 of 5

We very much enjoyed our stay in this condo. The view was wonderful, we liked being able to just walk a short distance to the beach, just right outside the condo. It was very comfortable and well stocked with supplies. My 5 year grand loved the pools and arcade room . We would definitely stay there again. Marsha was a pleasure to work with in getting our reservation details settled.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: recommended

NEAR OR CLOSE BY: Shopping: Destin Commons Mall, Silver Shells Outlet Mall, Grand Boulevard, Shops at SanDestin,

Village of Baytown Wharf, 7 Golf courses (7miles), 2 Movie Theaters, Take a small trip on 30A & visit all the Beachside

Villages along the way. Awesome Resturants, Destin Harbour, Live music all over town.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • $90/Night or $899-$1599/Week
  • US Dollars
  • Spring Break .....03/10-03/14.....$1499/Week
  • Spring ...........03/14-05/19.....$1299/Week.....Ask About Daily Rate
  • Summer............05/19-08/11.....$1999/Week
  • Late Summer ......08/11-09/08.....$1299/Week
  • Fall..............09/08-10/27.....$1099/Week.....Ask About Daily Rate
  • Winter....10/27-03/10.....$ 899/Week.....$1499/Month .Ask About Daily Rate
  • ADD: Cleaning Fee $95 + 11.5% Fl Tax
  • Rates vary during the Holiday!