check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Canopy Walk 242, 3 Bedrooms, Pool, Spa, Sleeps 6, WiFi

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
7 nights

Description

Palm Coast Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Enjoy Florida living among the treetops in our condo at Canopy Walk 242! From the breezy, spacious lanai of our luxury condo, you can view the wildlife and natural beauty of the Intracoastal Waterway and enjoy all the amenities of a fine resort!

Canopy Walk is one of the best-kept secrets of Palm Coast, a gorgeous stretch of 53 acres of old-growth cypress and oak meandering along the Intracoastal. Bring your boat to our private marina, walk our pleasant nature trails, fish in our stocked lakes, and enjoy the many perks -- from swimming pools to a fitness center -- around the clubhouse here at Canopy Walk. There's so much to do, you just may forget to visit nearby St. Augustine, Daytona Beach, and all the fine area golf courses!

Our condo is beautifully furnished and tastefully appointed, with 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths. It's ideal for several couples traveling together, a family, or a group of friends. And we provide everything you need for an enjoyable, stress-free stay, from a washer and dryer to all linens and towels, a fully stocked kitchen, and free wireless Internet. Pack light, pick up some groceries on your way into town, and you're all set!

The lanai is the showpiece of Canopy Walk 242, a large covered balcony overlooking the ancient trees and landscaped grounds of the resort. If there's a birdwatcher in your group, they will go crazy over the waterfowl here, not to mention the native songbirds of this part of the coast. And everyone will love the morning songs and stately flights of the birds!

We've set up a few chairs on the lanai, and you may find yourself wandering out here early in the morning with your first cup of coffee, enjoying the balmy breeze. It's also a great place for stargazing!

Just indoors from the lanai is the living room, which we've filled with ultra-comfortable couches and an HDTV in a big entertainment center. There's plenty of room for the whole group here, and the sliding glass doors make the view incredible.

The dining room table is always a focal point at Canopy Walk 242, though not often for meals (those mostly get eaten out in Palm Coast's fine restaurants or carried out to the lanai for al fresco enjoyment!). It's a great card and game table, the perfect place to set up the laptop, and a wonderful "command center" for spreading out maps and brochures of all the places you intend to visit while in northeast Florida.

Adjacent to the dining area is our breakfast bar and kitchen. You'll love the convenience of bar stools for grabbing a quick bite or chatting with the cook. And fixing a meal or quick snack in the kitchen is simply a pleasure. The side-by-side has ice and water in the door, and all the major appliances are gleaming new. You'll also find those time-savers that mean so much when you're on vacation, from the coffeemaker to the microwave, the blender to the dishwasher. You can have the coffee made, the pastries toasted, and be out the door in minutes flat using our kitchen . . . or you can prepare a big homemade feast, with all the cookware, utensils, and dishes you need right in our cupboards.

The living and dining area of Canopy Walk 242 is all about open space and togetherness, while the bedrooms are delightfully private. The master contains a queen-sized sleigh bed, big TV, and windows overlooking the trees. Its en-suite bath is luxurious too, with dual vanities, a soaking tub, and a separate walk-in shower. Heaven!

The 2nd bedroom contains a double bed, big dresser, and TV, while the third has a trundle bed beneath a day bed (sleeping 2 comfortably), plus a TV. These rooms share the second full bathroom with the living area. Plenty of room for everyone to get a great night's sleep!

Come stay at Canopy Walk 242 very soon. You'll love the location, the surroundings, and the interior of our condo. We've got something for everyone in the group here, and you will have an unforgettably fun and relaxing vacation in this beautifully unspoiled haven in northeast Florida!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Vacation Rental Pros
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 9, 2016
Call Manager

About Vacation Rental Pros

Hi! My name is Steve Milo and I started Vacation Rental Pros in 2006. Our family stays in vacation rental homes whenever we travel, both domestically and abroad! I own several vacation homes and listen carefully to all our guests' feedback. Our greatest compliment is when folks refer Vacation Rental Pros to their friends and relatives. We now manage over 1,800 properties in Florida, Tennessee and South Carolina. We have homes in Ft. Myers Beach, Orlando, St. Augustine Beach, Daytona Beach, Palm Coast, Ponte Vedra Beach, Hilton Head and Gatlinburg. We booked over 15,000 rentals and received over 5,000 guest reviews in 2016. Please call if you need help booking your dream vacation!

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(30 traveler reviews)

Canopy Walk 242, 3 Bedrooms, Pool, Spa, Sleeps 6, WiFi
average rating of 4.5666666 based on 30 reviews
5

2 Sweet

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I had a terrific stay at 1121 Canopy Walk.We would definately recommend it to others. Very peaceful, with great walking paths along the intercoastal waterway. That made taking our pet out for exercise an enjoyable routine. Amenities were<br/> another pleasure with the pool, exercise room, and spa. With the new job my husband had started the WiFi feature of 1121 was essential. The fact that the condo had a perfect work desk in the master bdr made that specific condo perfect for us all. As far as<br/> on the things we noticed needed tended to were..guest bath had some clean up needed when we arrived . The twin room had dirty walls from previous renters that some fresh paint would solve. Also the chair in the other guest rm had split caning in the back that<br/> needs replacing. A concern about the safety of the hair dryer in master as it blew the fuse when turned on. The hair dryer area in guest bath had a sharp metal plate underneath that should be removed. A new hairdryer was brought to our unit immediately when<br/> we called maintanence.These are all minor issues which did not dampen our opinion on staying here again. Thank u, P and B

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
  • Source: VacationRentalPros
Owner's Response: Hi Patricia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues and am glad we could address them. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

We loved this condo,we would come back if we ever get a chance. We loved the public beach call Jungl

  • 5 of 5

We were walking distance to pool and the BBQ grill. We spent 4th of July on Flagler Beach and we loved that we were in an area that was not crowded but could easily go to Daytona Beach if we wanted.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: VacationRentalPros
Owner's Response: Hi Robert - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
Did you find this review helpful?
United States, FL, Orange Park
5

90th B-day celebration

  • 5 of 5

My siblings & I planned the trip to celebrate our mother's 90th B-day. We had a wonderful time.

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
  • Source: VacationRentalPros
Owner's Response: Hi Jackie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
Did you find this review helpful?
5

Good condo

  • 5 of 5

This condo was very clean and nice. very quite neighborhood. very secure and safe. It was out of the way. I would recommend it if someone wants a quiet getaway. Probably not the best for kids as most of the occupants were older, but friendly. The check in and check out procedures were the easiest I have ever done. I wish all were like this.

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
  • Source: VacationRentalPros
Owner's Response: Hi Bob - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
Did you find this review helpful?
United States, NC, Chocowinity
5

We really enjoy staying at Canopy Walk. The property was clean when we arrived as the rugs were sha

  • 5 of 5

The only additional comments I'd have to say about the property is that some of the bedding and towel, etc need to be refreshed as some are getting a bit threadbare. Also, although it was not a great inconvenience having the older removed TV stored in the closet minimized the available space for clothing. These were not "showstoppers" as we enjoy the property and the location and are looking forward to our stay next year. As a parting note I'd like to say that the Vacation Rental Pro staff have always been very helpful and professional.

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
  • Source: VacationRentalPros
Owner's Response: Hi Paul - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
Did you find this review helpful?
1

you sent to code 12-15-10 the day we were to arrive @ 3:15pm via computer,did not bring computer,UNB

  • 1 of 5

when arrived carpet had just been cleaned VERY WET.furniture broken, plus very sparse. called on garage said no garage but was clearly outdated.looked into other condo's no privacy.pictures were deceiving..plus a damage waiver fee $150.00 nonrefundable. You should refund fee for inconvenience. the day we arrived and the carpet was soaking wet. WHY WOULD YOU WAIT UNTIL AFTER ARRIVAL SEND CODE.I DID NOT BRING COMPUTER WITH ME.VERY DISORGANIZED/BAD GLAD YOUR NOT RUNNING MY BUSINESS.I CAN HARDLY WRITE THIS IS WAS SO UPSETTING.WILL NEVER BOOK WITH YOU AGAIN.....Y WOULD YOU WAIT UNTIL DAY GUEST ARRIVES TO CLEAN CARPET..PLUS WILL NOT RENT AGAIN WERE PETS ARE ALLOWED...

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
  • Source: VacationRentalPros
Owner's Response: Hi Joe - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the lock code issues you encountered. We had cleaned the condo's carpet that day, and I am sorry they were still damp. I am glad you were able to get through to the emergency phone number. I sincerely apologize again and will email you a discount. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
Did you find this review helpful?

Map

Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

    Booking Fee: 5.95%
    Charge basis: AD
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights

    Cleaning Fee: $150
    Charge basis: STAY
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights

    Damage Protection: $115
    Charge basis: STAY
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Palm Coast Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom # 1 (1 Queen), Bedroom # 2 (1 Double), Bedroom # 3 (1 Queen)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Boat
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
Notes:
Bedroom #1 (1 Queen) Bedroom #2 (Double) Bedroom #3 (Queen) Library .Kids Games ,Park , Playground ,Ceiling Fans

Partner Offers