Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

10% off available dates in June! Book your Summer Vacay today!!!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 685 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 6

This quaint 1 bedroom/ 1 bath with bunks offers plenty of space for you and your family! Located directly on the beach, Clearwater is minutes from shopping, dining, and the Gulf State Park Pier. The Living Room offers a Sleeper Sofa, Easy Chair, telvision, and views of the Gulf. The adjacent dining area offers seating for four at the table and additional seating available at the bar. The Master Bedroom offers a Queen bed with nightstand, dresser, and television. Additional sleeping is available in Bunk Beds located in the hallway. Clearwater offers an outdoor pool and shower. Area Attractions close by are: The Wharf Amphitheater, Waterville USA, miniature golf, Ft. Morgan, Tanger Outlet Mall, and Pinnacle Shopping Centre. Also close by are exclusive golf courses. Clearwater is centrally located between Mobile and Pensacola. Biloxi, MS Casinos are only two hours away!


Property Manager
Luna Beach Properties
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
July 20, 2017

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 685 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

10% off available dates in June! Book your Summer Vacay today!!!
average rating of 4.3846154 based on 13 reviews
Montgomery, AL
5

Excellent Beach Trip!

  • 5 of 5

My friends and I were looking for a large condo for the Hangout Music Fest, but waited too late to book. We found this condo at the last minute and booked it. It was smaller than we desired, but larger than it looked in the pictures. This condo was very clean, had a wonderful 160 degree view of the ocean & pier and provided us walking distance access to the festival. Though a couple of people had to sleep on bunk beds, they had no complaints with the comfort of those beds. This condo would be perfect for a family with children and definitely works for other groups as well. I would highly recommend this place and I would definitely stay here again if I were looking for a one bedrooom unit. The staff is also great to work with and you can tell they care about the units they manage.

Thanks!

  • Submitted: May 28, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
Moline, Il
5

Well Satisfied Snowbird

  • 5 of 5

I have just come home after wintering in Clearwater 7c. The condo is just as pictured. View is magnificent. Living room has recently been updated and is very cute. Kitchen & laundry appliances are newer and of better quality than other condos I have been in. Bed is very comfortable. You can ignore any negative comments about the elevator. They spent 2 months installing a new one this winter. Luna Beach is an easy agency to work with. They are honest, fair and friendly. Any questions or problems are promptly answered & resolved. I booked 7c again next year.

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tennessee
1

Don't Stay Here!

  • 1 of 5

Do yourself a favor and pay the extra money to stay elsewhere. This place is much nicer in pictures. The mattress is terrible, it squeaks and, if you are sleeping on the right side, there is a terrible indention. It was so bad that we even pulled out the sleeper sofa to sleep on it, but it had plastic wrapped all on it. The door knob to the laundry room is hanging on by a thread and it almost broke off in my hand. The bathroom is old and small. There is water damage and mold on the base boards in the bathroom. Basically, do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else!

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your response! As we discussed in our email correspondence after your departure we would have gladly assisted you during your stay with the uncomfortable mattress had we been notified. We appreciate all reviews and notices from our tenants, however we cannot correct an issue if we are not aware of it! Upon receiving your email we contacted our current tenants and neither her nor her husband had a complaint about the mattress. We hate to hear that you were disappointed with your stay and we invite you to come back and visit one of our other properties on the Gulf Coast!! Thanks, Luna Beach Properties, LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

September getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Enjoyable stay for us. Management company was wonderful and responsive, and the beach view was terrific. Close to local restaurants and state pier. Would recommend the owner do some upgrades, reason for 3 stars on furniture quality. But room was large and AC worked great. Would stay again.

  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: Luna Beach Properties, LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Rockwall, TX
5

Bama beach vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great! We usually come once or twice a year.

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: Luna Beach Properties, LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Jasper, TN
5

Great stay at the beach

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed staying here. There were a few things that need work, but nothing is perfect even at the beach. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: Luna Beach Properties, LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates listed above do not include:

    Departure Fee $80 + tax
    Processing Fee $20
    Parking Permits $20 each + tax (limit of 2 per reservation)
    Damage Waiver $39
    Lodging Tax 11%

    Please use the BOOK IT button to reserve your reservation today!
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties