Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Balcony gas grill and hot tub, Xbox, Waffle Maker, Margaritaville Machine

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 2,400 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Only Balcony Hot Tub & Balcony Gas Grill in Orange Beach

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8-14)

Luxury surrounds you at the upscale Turquoise Place resort on the beach in Orange Beach, Alabama. You'll feel like a VIP or a Rockstar!!!! A most unique glass structure shines brilliantly in the sun as it rises from the sugar-white sand of Alabama's coast.

Vacation on the beach in ultimate luxury in this beachfront 13th floor 3 bedroom Turquoise Place condo!!

Talk about grand, endless views of the Gulf of Mexico right from your own balcony, you also will be able to enjoy these amenities:

1. Private 4 person hot tub on balcony with light and sound system on the balcony.

2. Commercial gas grill on balcony (gas is piped in).

3. Wet bar with ice maker and wine chiller. New Jimmy Buffett Margaretville Machine.

4. Gourmet kitchen equipped with professional, commercial Wolff appliances including twin wall ovens, warmer drawer, smooth cooktop, and side by side oversized refrigerator, and a commercial waffle maker.

5. Flat screen televisions throughout condo with remotes.

6. Sound system on balcony.

7. Professionally interior designed furniture throughout condo including large, spacious living and dining areas. Full granite topped bar and kitchen countertops. Ample and spacious seating space throughout living and dining areas. Plenty of room for entertaining large groups.

8. Master suite with king size bed dressed in the finest and most luxurious bedding.

9. Glamour bath with twin vanities, 2 person Jacuzzi jetted tub, and glassed walk in shower with multiple shower heads.

10. Two guest bedrooms. One with a queen and super single bed and the second one with a queen and a full size bed. Each covered with stylish and upscale bedding, with a private bath in each bedroom.

11. Guest half bath in foyer with luxurious fixtures.

12. Laundry room with new front load washer and dryer, plus a laundry sink.

13. Huge balcony equipped with exquisite patio furniture package.

14. Wireless and wired internet throughout condo and condo complex.

15. Gas fireplace in living area.

16. Two sleeper sofas in living area.

17. Hotel quality single folding rollaway bed for additional sleeping.

16. Entire condo was professionally interior decorated!

17. Xbox in guest room; must provide your own games.

Not only do you get to vacation at the newest, most luxurious condominium complex in Orange Beach when staying at Turquoise Place, you also get to enjoy the countless amenities offered at this amazing resort which includes:

1. Lazy River around complex.

2. Two indoor heated pools (one in each tower).

3. Two outdoor pool area right on beach.

4. Two steam rooms (one in each tower).

5. Two saunas (one in each tower).

6. State of the art fitness center.

7. High speed elevators.

Contact us by phone or email today for information!

More Details

Property Manager
Tammy Fautheree
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 15, 2017

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 13
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 2400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Smoking allowed ...
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator ...
  • Filtered Water
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • ISDN Access
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Mobile Phone
  • Security System
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Catering Available
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet
  • 3.5
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 1 double
    Convertible bed(s) - 2 sleep sofa /futon , 1 murphy bed , Murphy Bed is a hotel quality rollaway
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (2), Double Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (2) Hotel Quality Rollaway
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Steam Shower
  • Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
  • jetted tub
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
2 Sleep Sofa /Futon Master suite with king size bed dressed in the finest and most luxurious bedding with grand master bath and walk in closet. Two guest bedrooms with a queen and super single sized bed in one and a queen and a full in the other;each covered with stylish and upscale bedding, with a private bath in each bedroom Living area with two queen pull out sleeper sofas. Glamour luxury master bath with twin vanities, 2 person Jacuzzi jetted tub, and glassed walk in shower with multiple shower heads. Luxurious and upscale private baths in each guest bedroom Half bath in foyer with luxury fixtures. ring stove freezer oven washing machine game room radio barbecue Garden Chairs outdoor pool indoor pool heated pool spa/whirlpool steam shower whirlpool activities guide central heating ceiling fans security system local activities guide local maps restaurant dining guide towels provided cold water dispenser filtered water massage

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(21 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
19% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Balcony gas grill and hot tub, Xbox, Waffle Maker, Margaritaville Machine
average rating of 4.8095236 based on 21 reviews
birmingham, al
5

We had a BALL!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time! The condo was very nice and roomy. We loved the view and the amenities with the condo. Please make a note of how long it will be before we receive a response, if someone has to call after hour emergency number. Also, maybe put up instructions on what to do if WIFI is not working, so that may alleviate any calls you get in reference to that issue. Overall, we enjoyed ourselves.

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so pleased you all enjoyed your stay. As far as the call you placed concerning the wifi code, you called my office phone first and it was after hours. When I received your phone call on my cell which is the after hours emergency number after that I quickly returned your call to explain that as stated in your packet under "Connecting to the WIFI" the code is on a sticker on the kitchen wall by the light switch. I did not get an answer but I did leave that message on your voicemail. However it was late when I received your phone message so my call back may have found you all gone to bed already. I supposed all was figured out because I did not receive a call back. I'm sorry. We try to be as clear as we can in our Welcome Packet with instructions and referrals for anything and everything to do with or might come up at condo while on your visit. We email you an electronic copy and also provide you with a hard copy upon key pick up. I am so sorry you missed the part concerning the WIFI when reading over it. I will try to bold that section moving forward. If the WiFi was not working for you I do apologize but your message did not mention it not working but only that you needed the code which I addressed above. The wifi is provided by Spectrum Resorts which owns the resort in which our condo is located and outages do occur. Not sure if that was the issue or not though as I was by made aware of that. Also, just as we all have happen at home sometimes, you may have to unplug and replug the wifi router to refresh it which box is located in the laundry room on the wall by the fuse panel in eye view. Again sorry for the technical issues but I'm glad your beach stay was pleasant and we look forward to having you as a guest in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Opelika, Alabama
5

Beautiful and Relaxing

  • 5 of 5

Had a wonderful New Years vacation. The unit is beautifully decorated and kitchen was well stocked for meal prep. Enjoyed the wet bar with the margarita machine. The balcony was wonderful and so relaxing. Will book this unit again!

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thrilled that you enjoyed your stay in our condo and invite you to stay with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5

Condo was beautiful along with the whole complex. Loved spending the evenings on the balcony (TV was a plus). The over all size is larger then the photos show. We had 3 families staying and had more then enough room. Had one issue with a toilet and Tammy had someone there within a hour to fix it. A+ rating. Planning on booking again for next year.

The Bennett's, Jefferies, and Runyans from Cincinnati

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Great!

  • 5 of 5

This was a very nice condo to rent. We have been to Gulf Shores and Orange Beach many times over the years and this was our favorite condo so far. Everything was very clean and comfortable. There were plenty of bed linens, pillows, and towels provided. We especially loved all the amenities that Turquoise Place had to offer.

  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2016
  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

great!

  • 5 of 5

This was a great rental property. It was very clean and everything we needed was provided. There were plenty of bed linens, pillows, and towels. We have stayed in many different condos over the years and this was the best so far. We also loved all the amenities.

  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2016
  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we welcome you back for future visits!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Elgin, Oklahoma
5

Absolutely Amazing!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I had an absolutely amazing time while staying at the condo. The place is beautiful and the pictures just don't do it justice. The beds were so so comfy...the kitchen was perfect, had all the appliances and more...the views from the balcony are breathtaking, we loved watching the dolphins swim by as we sat in the hot tub. There were 9 adults and we all had our own space and never felt cramped. Tammy is awesome! She replied immediately to any questions or concerns we had. If your looking to live in luxury this is the place to go!

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2016
  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am thrilled you and your family enjoyed your time at our condo! We welcome you to stay with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Car: necessary

deepsea fishing

paragliding

outlet shopping

beachcombing

walking

groceries

babysitting

ATM/bank

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $99
Cleaning Fee $230

CANCELLATIONS: Cancellations that are made more than sixty (60) days prior to the arrival date are subject to a 10% cancellation fee (10% times total rental amount excluding any other fees). Cancellations or changes that result in a shortened stay, that are made within 60 days of the arrival date, forfeit the full advance payment made at that time. Any taxes paid are not refundable. The booking fee and service fee is nonrefundable as well. The damage insurance is refundable from the insurance company and I will initiate the cancellation process for you, however, they have to refund you directly as that payment never comes to us. Cancellation or early departure does not warrant any refund of rent and all refunds are at the owner/property manager’s discretion.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.