3 bedroom cottage at Station Place in Port Aransas, community pool, sleeps 8
Sand Key Realty
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 11:00 AM
Minimum age of primary renter:25
Max guests:8 (sleeps up to 8 adults)
100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Exactly as pictured! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or book again! Thank you!
Great little house, our kids loved it and so did we. Hope to come back soon! Everything was perfect!
Cute and comfortable!
Great house with plenty of space for a family of 6. Very nicely designed and decorated. Kids loved the XBox and the pool! On a quiet street with ample parking.
The property was neat and clean. It served our needs for our duck hunt trip to the coast. Would rent again.
Port A beach house
The code process is a little frustrating. After traveling from Austin and renting 3 other houses on the same street this was the most stressful house of the 4. My friends that made it before me had to wait 45 mins for us to get there before being able to access the house. The other houses emailed the codes and rules prior to getting there so the other people could get in. I send you my ID so you know how old I am so after a almost 4 hour drive all you want to do would get in and unwind and unpack. I would work on this process.
Hi Sara, Thank you for the review! I'm sorry that you found the check-in process a bit cumbersome. We do have policies in place to protect not only the owner, but you as the guest as well. We cannot simply give keys or door codes to someone in your group that is not on the reservation unless you have given us permission beforehand. We realize that some companies simply send out door codes ahead of time and not require that guests check-in with them, however this is not really the best practice. Our owners have a significant investment in their property and we like to meet the guest face to face and verify ID if at all possible.
Our stay at this adorable house was great. I loved the small community it was in. The house was nice and clean. The house was well equipped with good quality kitchen ware. My only complaint is that the a/c thermostat is preset and it got a little warm at times.