Casa inteira

Vernon Cozy 2BD Pet-Friendly Mountain Creek

Galeria de fotos de Vernon Cozy 2BD Pet-Friendly Mountain Creek

Uma cozinha moderna com armários azul escuro, uma geladeira de aço inoxidável, uma ilha central com banquetas e piso de madeira.
Uma área de jantar com uma mesa redonda, cadeiras pretas e jogos americanos trançados.
Quarto moderno com cama, TV fixada na parede, mesinha e porta de correr para uma varanda.
Uma sala de estar moderna com lareira, sofá de couro, área de jantar e sinalização de bar de café.
Uma cozinha com bancada branca, coifa preta e backsplash revestido de azulejos.

Avaliações

9,0 de 10
Maravilhosa

Destaques

  • Para relaxar
    Esta propriedade conta com as melhores avaliações pelo conforto. Aqui, hóspedes se sentem em casa.

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada
  • Churrasqueira
  • Aceita animais de estimação
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Geladeira
  • Internet

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Vernon Township, NJ
  • Place, Wawayanda State Park
    ‪4 min de carro‬
  • Place, Mountain Creek Ski Resort
    ‪11 min de carro‬
  • Place, Mountain Creek Waterpark
    ‪12 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Newburgh, Nova York (SWF-Aeroporto Internacional Stewart)
    ‪61 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

2 quartos (acomoda 4 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama Queen

Quarto 2

1 cama de casal

1 banheiro

Banheiro 1

Sabonete · Toalhas fornecidas · Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário · Xampu · Secador de cabelo

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Sacada
Área de jantar separada
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Glenwood

Com ótima localização em Glenwood, esta casa de temporada fica perto de parque aquático. Vale a pena visitar Mountain Creek Ski Resort e Crystal Springs Golf Resort se você se busca atividades interessantes. Que tal curtir um pouco a noite? A cidade oferece ótimas opções em Skylands Craft Beer & Wine Garden e Airport Pub & Package. Confira o spa na área ou divirta-se em atividades como passeios de bicicleta nos arredores.
Mapa
Vernon Township, NJ

Nos arredores

  • Wawayanda State Park - 4 min de carro - 2.1 km
  • Mountain Creek Ski Resort - 11 min de carro - 8.1 km
  • Elevador para esqui The Cabriolet - 11 min de carro - 8.5 km
  • Alpine Mountain Coaster - 11 min de carro - 8.5 km
  • Mountain Creek Waterpark - 12 min de carro - 9.2 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação Harriman - 42 min de carro
  • Aeroporto do Condado de Essex (CDW) - 60 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬7 min de carro
  • ‪The Crystal Cafe - ‬8 min de carro
  • ‪Burger King - ‬7 min de carro
  • ‪Kites Restaurant - ‬12 min de carro
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬8 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Vernon Cozy 2BD Pet-Friendly Mountain Creek é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, esta propriedade permite cães e gatos (limite de 2 no total) com peso máximo de 453 kg por animal.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Vernon Cozy 2BD Pet-Friendly Mountain Creek?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Vernon Cozy 2BD Pet-Friendly Mountain Creek?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Vernon Cozy 2BD Pet-Friendly Mountain Creek?

Horário de check-out: 11h.

Onde fica Vernon Cozy 2BD Pet-Friendly Mountain Creek?

Em Glenwood, casa de temporada fica a 2 km de Wawayanda State Park e a 10 km de Elevador para esqui Vernon Triple e National Winter Activity Center. Elevador para esqui Surface e Triple Chair também ficam a 10 km.

Avaliações

9,0

Maravilhosa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 9 de 14 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 3 de 14 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 1 de 14 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 14 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 14 avaliações

9,4/10

Limpeza

8,0/10

Comodidades

10/10

Condições e instalações da propriedade

9,4/10

Check-in

9,0/10

Comunicação

8,8/10

Localização

8,8/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great host! Very nice rental with all necessities you'd need! Very comfortable for the three of us. I will miss the great views from the front deck.
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em out. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The apartment was great, views of the mountains, decks to relax and bbq to cook on. Close to trails, places to eat, micro breweries. I will stay here again is we are in the area.
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em ago. de 2026
Resposta de Management em 13 de out. de 2026
I’m so glad you enjoyed the mountain views, outdoor spaces, and everything the area has to offer. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d be happy to welcome you back anytime you’re in the area!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Very nice property
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We were in town just for the weekend to attend a wedding. The property was perfect for the 4 of us. The neighborhood was secluded and quiet. Thank you
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em out. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de out. de 2026
Thank you so much for your kind review! I’m so happy to hear that the property was a perfect fit for your family and that you enjoyed the peaceful neighborhood. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comodidades, condições e instalações da propriedade e comunicação
Clean comfortable house. Provided a full kitchen. Perfect for a couple’s getaway. Host was very helpful and responsive. Would definitely recommend.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em fev. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Kitchen was very clean. All new appliances. Everything you need! The grill was amazing! The views were stunning and the host was extremely responsive. Great stay for a quick weekend!!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em out. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de out. de 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! I’m so happy to hear you enjoyed the kitchen, grill, and mountain views. It was a pleasure hosting you, and I’m glad everything was perfect for your weekend stay. You’re welcome back anytime!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beautiful Weekend Getaway

Property was awesome, beautiful views and comfortable living space.The yard was safe and secure for my dogs. We definitely will be going back.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de jul. de 2025
Thank you so much for the kind words! I’m so glad you enjoyed the property, the views, and that your dogs felt safe in the yard. We’d love to host you again anytime, looking forward to your next stay!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Stay

The house was as advertised. Very clean and comfortable. The owner was very responsive to our questions ahead of arrival. Perfect size for 2 people for a long weekend.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jan. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beautiful serene atmosphere

Lovely home. Spotless, kitchen was efficient for all needs. Living area cozy as where the bedrooms. Would highly recommend this property.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mai. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
If you’re looking for a top-notch place to stay in Vernon Township, Highland Lakes area of New Jersey look no further. This is a perfect little spot. The owners are super easy to work with and extremely nice. The fact that they allow dogs here really is amazing and very helpful to anyone who is a dog lover and who might be traveling with dogs. Jose and his wife were very accommodating yet left you alone and gave you privacy. The only thing I would suggest is to put a “full length mirror” somewhere in the adorable little two bedroom cabin/house that was the only thing that was really missing we will definitely stay here again
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in e comunicação
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
It was evident the owners put time and effort into making the home inviting and comfortable. We arrived in the dark and it was very difficult to find the house The house was not clean. There was dog hair everywhere. Sliding doors had dog slobber and hair stuck to them. Kitchen appliances were not clean. Bathroom floor was not clean. The cleaning supplies were very limited. I spent my first day cleaning the house and ran out. The host did order more and they were there the next day. Grass was not mowed when I got there. Could not let my dog in the fenced in area. The grass was so high I couldn’t even see my 11 lb dog. A couple of days later the host had the lawn mowed. The house is in Glenwood near Mountain Creek. I found this misleading. Also, there is a daily pet fee. The host responded and was apologetic and said all the right things. I asked for some compensation for my day of cleaning and horrible start to my week vacation. I asked for my pet fee of 336.99 to be refunded. No response regarding this from the host. I will not be staying here again.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 3 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for your feedback. I’m truly sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations. We take great pride in providing a clean, comfortable home, and this experience was not the standard we strive for. As soon as you let me know about the cleaning concerns, I sincerely apologized, contacted my cleaning team immediately, and had additional cleaning supplies delivered the very next day. I also arranged for the lawn to be mowed as quickly as possible after being notified. We always do our best to address any issues promptly so our guests can enjoy the rest of their stay. Regarding the pet fee, our listing clearly states that there is a pet fee and that all pets must be added to the reservation before booking. Your reservation did not include a pet, and I only became aware that a pet was being brought after reaching out to you. The pet fee helps cover the additional cleaning and maintenance required to keep the home comfortable for both pet owners and guests with allergies. Please note that any additional fees charged by VRBO are set by their platform and are separate from the pet fee I receive, so I am not able to control those charges. I also appreciate your kind words about the home itself and recognizing the care we put into making it welcoming. We value all guest feedback and have already addressed the concerns you brought to our attention to help ensure future guests have a better experience.
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Limpeza
Pontos negativos: Check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Listing is misleading--do not rent

The listing states "sleeps up to 4". It also states during the point of sale, "additional guests may be charged" as a general disclaimer. We searched for a place to house the 4 of us. However, after the sale the owner reached out and asked for those staying. I reported 4 of us would be residing (me, my spouse, and 2 kids), I was told that I'd be charged an additional fee for the extra guests AFTER I paid--as he intended the price to be for 2 people. There was no wording indicating that and I told the owner he needs to state that explicitly in his description. He kept referring to the disclaimer that he can charge for additional guests even though the listing states "up to 4." I kept telling him we have "up to 4" and he wrote that with the additional towels we would be using it would be a lot to wash. I did find a friend who took one of my daughters, so he reimbursed me the fee. Additionally, I was also told we could only have 2 cars on site (4 parking spaces) AFTER we paid along with a set of rules sent after the rental was secure. Further, the rental below us had their TV on every night, all night so we couldn't sleep due to the noise. I complained of the noise, but it wasn't resolved so we had difficulty sleeping. I do not recommend. I've used VRBO and other rentals, and I have rental properties myself. This was the worst experience I've had to date.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em fev. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de fev. de 2025
I’m sorry to hear that you didn’t have the experience you were hoping for. However, I want to clarify a few things. First, the additional guest fee was a misunderstanding, and I promptly refunded you once we clarified the situation. I never stated that washing extra towels was an issue—I actually provided additional towels for your use. Regarding pets, my listing clearly states a pet fee, but you did not initially disclose that you were bringing two pets. I had to ask to confirm, as this is an important part of the booking process. Similarly, I asked about your daughter’s stay because your response was unclear. As for parking, I kindly remind all guests to be mindful of the parking situation. The property provides two designated spots, which is reasonable given the space available. Lastly, I addressed your noise complaint, though I wish you had reached out again if it remained an issue. I strive to provide a great experience for all my guests, and I worked to resolve your concerns. I always welcome feedback and appreciate honest communication. Wishing you the best in your future travels.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
I was confused at check in but once that was worked out the stay was fine.
Hospedou-se por 44 diárias em jun. de 2026
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião