Condo

Lake View. HOA Pool, Hot Tubs, Gym, Gas Grills, Firepit. Walk to Rec Path

Photo gallery for Lake View. HOA Pool, Hot Tubs, Gym, Gas Grills, Firepit. Walk to Rec Path

A balcony with two chairs and a table, overlooking a lake and mountains.
A modern kitchen with a large island, wooden cabinets, and a view of the outdoors through large windows.
A view of a mountain landscape with a lake, trees, and a building with balconies.
A dining area with a large table, six chairs, a chandelier, and large windows with a view of trees and mountains.
9 Miles to Keystone Ranch Golf Course - 9 Miles to Keystone Ranch Golf Course

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Made for relaxation
    Top-rated for comfort — guests feel right at home here.
  • Enjoy the heated pool
    A rare find in this area - swim in comfort or have a relaxing dip.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Dillon Reservoir

Popular amenities

  • Hot tub on site
  • Patio
  • Indoor pool
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine

Explore the area

View in a map
Dillon, CO
  • Place, Dillon Amphitheater
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Dillon Reservoir
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Lake Dillon Marina
    ‪3 min walk‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Single Bunk Bed

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub or shower

Bathroom 2

Bathtub or shower

Bathroom 3

Bathtub or shower

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Outdoor play area
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Dillon

Located in Dillon, this condo is in the mountains and on the waterfront. Keystone Ski Resort and Frisco Adventure Park are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Main Street. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Silverthorne Recreation Center or Keystone Tennis Center. Enjoy the area's slopes with skiing, and don't miss out on the sledging and ice skating.
Map
Dillon, CO

What's nearby

  • Marina Park - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
  • Dillon Amphitheater - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Dillon Reservoir - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Lake Dillon Marina - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Lake Dillon Theatre Company - 7 min walk - 0.6 km

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬17 min walk
  • ‪Scrappy's Pizza - ‬9 min walk
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Lake View. HOA Pool, Hot Tubs, Gym, Gas Grills, Firepit. Walk to Rec Path have a pool?

Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.

Is Lake View. HOA Pool, Hot Tubs, Gym, Gas Grills, Firepit. Walk to Rec Path pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Lake View. HOA Pool, Hot Tubs, Gym, Gas Grills, Firepit. Walk to Rec Path?

On-site parking is available at the property.

Where is Lake View. HOA Pool, Hot Tubs, Gym, Gas Grills, Firepit. Walk to Rec Path located?

Situated on the waterfront, this condo building is steps away from Dillon Amphitheater and Marina Park. Dillon Farmers Market and Dillon Reservoir are also within 10 minutes.

Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 9 out of 13 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 13 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 13 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 13 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 13 reviews

9.2/10

Cleanliness

9.4/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.2/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Clean, cozy, great location!
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Feb, 2026
Thank you for staying with us at Summit Resort Group. We hope you had an amazing visit! We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Until then, wishing you and your family our very best!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We loved our stay! We traveled with friends for a concert at the Dillon Amphitheater and it was literally the perfect location. The condo had plenty of rooms and individual bathrooms (which was perfect). Everything was so well stocked and taken care of. Including fans for the rooms to help keep things cool. Only difficulty we had was with parking since we had an extra vehicle. However, there are two lots across from the condo that allow for paid overnight parking. We will definitely be back!
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Jul, 2026
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Hot tub was great.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Mar, 2026
Thank you for staying with us at Summit Resort Group. We hope you had an amazing visit! We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Until then, wishing you and your family our very best!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great location!
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Oct, 2025
We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This place has a killer location but didn’t have salt and pepper, a bathtub plug for one of the bathrooms at least that I could find, and the hot tubs were closed for maintenance. It also had hardly any games. To be fair, it didn’t say all these would be provided and they likely didn’t know about the maintenance when I booked it 6 months in advance. Amazing views and roomy but a lot of money for not being very well stocked.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Very comfortable and nicely furnished
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Oct, 2025
Wonderful! We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Perfect! Even better than advertised.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Aug, 2025
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to hosting you again.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Place was great. Very close to food, music venue, and walk along the lake. Beds were not very comfortable with the exception of the bunk bed. Great communication from rental group.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Sept, 2025
We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We enjoyed our stay & the before/after communication was great. The property was comfortable and clean, but I would suggest adding ceiling fans in the guest bedrooms, as they got warm. Regardless, we would absolutely return.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Aug, 2025
We're happy you enjoyed your stay. We will inform the owner of your suggestion. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This was a great rental overall - very clean, a ton of space, really nice furnishings and well stocked. The one issue we had while there is that the heat was working on overdrive - it was sweltering inside. Better than the alternative on a cold weekend, but we couldn’t get it to stop heating without turning it off, and then it got cold overnight. The management company sent someone out to fix it the second day, they said they replaced something, but it still wasn’t working correctly. By that time we were leaving so they didn’t have a chance to fix it again for us - hopefully they have since fixed it. Despite that, we would stay here again.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Feb, 2026
We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the heat issue. That has been fixed. We look forward to your next visit.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Spectacular Views

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great Location and Spectacular Views!! Beds were comfortable, unit was clean, living area was spacious and comfortable, kitchen was well stocked. Bathrooms could use updating. Biggest frustration was confusing contact information - VRBO or property manager. Received emails and texts from both - with incorrect information.
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Jul, 2025
We're so happy you enjoyed your stay and apologize for any misinformation. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
We were given the wrong information for check in. Check in is conveniently after staff goes home. So you have to call after hours. No one responded to vrbo host messages. We were hung up on by the after hours call in number. Apparently, he was flooded with calls and unable to call us back. It was freezing, frustrating and unfortunate. Space was relatively clean. Huge stain on main floor carpet. Dirty bathroom and walls. View was great and a big reason we booked. Also we liked the location. We had a complete stranger enter our condo while we were there. No knock. No notice or indication that something was planned to be fixed. We were without heat in the main bedroom. The person who gained entry stated he was there to fix the heat. The laundry machine was not working and he said yes those are old units that were known not to work. I have a random extra charge from VRBO a week and half after check out. Great. Now I have to call my credit card company. This wasn’t our first time using VRBO but it was our first time the host was a company. Summit group. Look out for them. I do not recommend.
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Jan, 2026
This guest has been blacklisted by our company. 1. We recognize that an incorrect door code was sent to this guest. The guest first called our emergency after-hours line at 4:55 pm. We did not answer the phone because our office is open until 5:00 pm and nobody manages the emergency phone until 5:00. Had the guest called our office line as clearly communicated, we would have given them the correct door code and the guest would have been delayed 1 minute. The guest called the after-hours phone again at 5:11 pm and was provided the correct door code. 2. This property has two primary bedrooms. The zone valve broke in one bedroom prior to the guest's arrival. The heat worked properly throughout the rest of the property. We notified guest in advance of their arrival about the bad heat in one bedroom and let them know we were fixing ASAP. We proactively provided a very nice space heater for the bedroom. We disagree with the assertion that the plumber did not knock on the unit door before entering. The plumber is a trusted contractor that we know is highly professional and always knocks. 3. The description of a "huge" carpet stain and dirty walls is objectively false. 4. The washing machine was about 25 years old and had been working fine for 25 years. It just so happened that the washer broke during this guest's stay. When the guest reported the issue to us, we sent a maintenance technician over within 1 hour to attempt to fix it. Unfortunately, we could not fix the washing machine. It was 3:30 pm on New Years Eve and guests were scheduled to depart on January 2. Unfortunately, it was not feasible to replace or fix the washing machine prior to the guests departing. We refunded the guests $260 due to the washing machine not working properly. 5. The day the guests departed we noticed they did not return an HOA parking pass. We texted the guest and very nicely asked if they would mail the pass back since the HOA charges $75 for replacement passes. The guest texted back, "No." We waited a handful of days to see if the guest would change their mind and return the parking pass. After it was clear that the guest wasn't returning the pass, we charged the guest $75 for the parking pass. We repeatedly called, texted, and messaged this guest before, during, and after their stay, however, guests still claimed lack of communication about our attempts to fix the one bad zone valve, repair the washing machine, and requested the parking pass be returned. We do our very best to serve every guest we accommodate. Unfortunately, some guests can never be pleased, no matter our efforts.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback