Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

610 CW, 5 bedroom, 3.5 bath, pool, Wi-Fi, lake view, games room

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

5 Bedroom, 3.5 Bathroom

Sleeps 10 people

Master 1 with En-suite Bathroom: King Size Bed

Master 2 with En-suite Bathroom: Queen Size Bed

Bedroom 3: 1 X Full Size Bed

Bedroom 4: 2 X Twin Size Beds

Bedroom 5: 2 X Twin Size Beds

Pool can be heated for an extra charge.

No smoking is allowed at this home.

This beautiful 5 bedroom two story home is in the Windsor Park village of the popular Remington Golf Community and is a south facing home on a lake. Remington Golf boasts an 18 hole championship visually striking course with a complete practice area including a unique water driving range. This course is a mile from its sister course, Kissimmee Bay Golf Club.

Remington Golf Community is just 1.5 miles north of the intersection of the Florida Turnpike and Hwy 192 which offers great access to Walt Disney World, Sea World and Universal Studios theme parks. Shopping and dining can be found in either direction on this central artery. This home is ideal for families with kids, golfers and snow birds. Remington is just a short drive to the Orlando International Airport and is a gated community with the security gates manned at night.

The property management company is available 24 hours a day if you have any problems at the home.

More Details

Property Manager
owner/property manager
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
August 18, 2018

Amenities

Remington Golf Club House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lakefront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Entertainment:
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Television
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • theme parks
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries

Reviews

4.3/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
610 CW, 5 bedroom, 3.5 bath, pool, Wi-Fi, lake view, games room
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 3 reviews
3

House was nice

  • 3 of 5

Need to spray for bugs, they were horrible. Over all the house was nice, but it did get a little hot at times.

  • Submitted: May 3, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi, By bugs you mean the gnats on the outside of the house? Unfortunately on some weeks of the year we can get gnats near lakes and in the grass. We did spray the enteance to the home which cleared them. That is one reason why most Florida homes have a pool enclosure to stop insects getting near the outside space. If you had called the PM we coukd have had outside the home sprayed again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice, very clean, and Management was great

  • 5 of 5

Over all a great stay here. It was very clean, very nice and they we quick with the set up of getting everything done to stay. Highly recommended to anyone wanting to stay here.

  • Submitted: May 2, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5

House was clean. Almost everything, except WiFi, was working after Hurricane Maria. Cannot complaint. Recommend HomeAway.

  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. The Wi-Fi was up and running on the day the guests called it in.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties