Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Why Stay Just 3 Days When You Can Stay 4 or More? Save Up to 20%!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type condo

Overview

About the property

**All new furnishings were added to every suite at the beachfront Phoenix All Suites West Hotel in Gulf Shores, Alabama. The extensive interior upgrades were completed in December 2016.**

Located in the popular West Beach area of Gulf Shores this one-bedroom, 1.5-bath hotel suite offers you fantastic views from your Gulf-front balcony. Cool down in the swimming pool and walk onto the beach from the pool deck.

This suite offers you a fully equipped kitchen and separate living room. For your comfort, a King-size bed is located in the private bedroom with connecting bath. Bunk beds for small children are located in the hallway next to an additional half bath.

This room is located on the west corner of the building offering you a sweeping view of the area.

More Details

Property Manager
Brett/Robinson Gulf Corp
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
May 24, 2017

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool

Reviews

4.7/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

Why Stay Just 3 Days When You Can Stay 4 or More? Save Up to 20%!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 3 reviews
5

25th Anniversary weekend.

  • 5 of 5

The stay was very nice. We road bikes in the state park. We also walked on the beach every morning and night. The weather was great. I could not believe it was that warm in February. We ate at Doc's for lunch twice. They have great lunch prices. The condo. was very nice. We will stay again soon if possible.

Thanks for a great stay!!

  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glynnis: Thank you for sharing your anniversary weekend with us. We are thrilled you chose us and we appreciate all the compliments to our condo and our area. Please come back and see us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
West Helena, Arkansas
5

Tonya

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our few days away from our small town bustle. Unfortunately we picked a cold weather week. Totally unexpected.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I hope that despite the cold weather, you were able to take advantage of the many attractions in our area...and, it gave you the perfect excuse to rest and relax. Please come back and see us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
West Helena, Arkansas
4

Excellent for the price! $$$$

  • 4 of 5

We had a very good, decent stay! Now we had unusually cold weather during spring break so the winds & minor noises outside our room; we heard well. But for the price & the break we got for 3 days was priceless!

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Tonya: we are happy to be a part of this wonderful vacation. Come back and see us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties