Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Stunning 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms Grand Atlantic Oceanfront Condo

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,400 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms + Sleeper Sofa + Pack & Play, 3 Baths (Sleeps 10)

This condo is located on the 14th floor and has a king bed in the master bedroom with an amazing ocean view. There are 2 full beds in the second bedroom and a king bed in the third bedroom. There is a very large balcony with an unobstructed ocean view. There is also a queen sleeper sofa in the living room. All of the TV's are LCDs and a DVD player is included. This is one of the nicest condos you'll see in Myrtle Beach. All beds have new mattresses and are covered with premium allergen/bed bug protective covers. There is a washer/dryer, high chair, and kids pack 'n' play in the unit for your convenience.

The resort's amenities include a beautiful indoor heated swimming pool, 170 foot indoor heated lazy river with rafts, and a large indoor heated kiddie pool with mushroom waterfall. Outside, the resort boasts a 65' outdoor pool and another kiddie pool with mushroom waterfalls. Chaise lounges surround the outdoor pools, and a well-kept lawn area with chaise lounges provides additional space for sunning. The resort also offers a mini mart, restaurant, game room and a fitness center.

The Grand Atlantic Resort is located right in the heart of downtown Myrtle Beach. Food and entertainment is within walking distance. The new boardwalk is just a few blocks away as well as Broadway at the Beach and many more attractions.

Towels and linens are provided!

Quick and easy way to check rates and availability!

1. Go to the 'Book Rental' section on the right side of the page and click on 'Just need a quote? Click here.'

2. Enter the dates you want (usually this will be a Saturday to Saturday period.) Note that your checkout day (Saturday) will probably show up as red on the calender but that's because that night is booked for the next group of guests arriving.

3. The rate and any other fees will immediately be shown to you. No need to wait! Also, the calender is always updated immediately upon all bookings so if it shows available, then it is available.

4. The service fee is charged by VRBO and does not go to the owner of the property. This is a new fee in 2016.

*If you'd like to talk to us then by all means call or e-mail. This is just a way for you to get the info you need as quickly as possible. Thanks!

More Details

Jeremy Schell
Member since: 2013
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
May 20, 2018

About Jeremy Schell

We are a young couple who lives in Atlanta, GA and are so excited to have the opportunity to vacation in Myrtle Beach and we hope you are too. It's our goal to make your stay in our condo absolutely perfect. This is our home away from home and we want it to be that for you as well.

Jeremy Schell purchased this condo in 2013


Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 14
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Max. adults: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Master Oceanview - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 2 double
    Sleeper Sofa - 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Pack & Play - 1 baby crib
  • Each bedroom has it's own well appointed bathroom.
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • cinemas
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(75 traveler reviews)

73% Complete
20% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
1% Complete
Stunning 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms Grand Atlantic Oceanfront Condo
average rating of 4.64 based on 75 reviews

Great location . Loved it.

  • 5 of 5

The condo was very clean and well decorated. Couldn’t ask for a better location. Thanks for letting us stay at your nice property.k

  • Submitted: May 19, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Girls vacation!

  • 5 of 5

Loved everything about this condo! Gorgeous and clean and a beautiful view to wake up to every morning...would definitely stay again! :)

  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're so glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for staying with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Location and Wonderful 3 bed-3 bath Unit, Easy booking

  • 5 of 5

Finally a condo owner that realizes tasteful decor is enough. So pleased to arrive and see a nice 3 bedroom 3 bath unit that is not cluttered up with decorations. I know I am at the beach and want a clean clear table and kitchen area; not one filled with flowers and jars. Thank you Jeremy for making our stay perfect; we know you can't control the weather but with so many things to do we did not notice. We will stay with this owner again at this location or his others. The booking process was easy and he answered our questions. No surprises just good times. Thank you very much. Mary, Danny and Carol Inman, Sc, Friends from Tampa Fl and Rochester NY. They will be coming back for our annual family meet.(nice price)

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're glad you liked it so much. Thanks for staying with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Never again.....

  • 1 of 5

Condo was very dirty, our feet were black on the bottom from walking around...Condo Staff at front desk, very rude and NOT helpful at of the staff members told me we had 3 parking passes but only gave me 2 (she said parking lot was full and across the street was full) Parking lot across the street was OPEN with plenty of spaces. I didn't want to argue with her and had to pay 20.00 a day to park.

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm sorry the condo did not meet your expectations. We just put in brand new floors last month throughout the condo. I called the resort (who handles our cleanings) and let them know the issue with them not being clean. It will be addressed moving forward. If you had let me know I would have had housekeeping come to the unit and clean them again. I don't know why the front desk gave you a problem on parking in the overflow lot and I'm sure that was frustrating. If you had let me know I could have taken care of it for you. All guests should have my phone number and e-mail and I respond very quickly to any issue. However, I can't help with things that I don't know about. Again, I'm sorry about the issues and we'll make sure they are addressed for future guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great place to stay for young and older.

  • 4 of 5

Accomodations were roomy and comfortable and the view is incredible. The television cable in all the rooms needs to be simplified. (We never figured it out in any of the bedrooms.) The kitchen is well stocked and having a bathroom for each family was ideal. Although the living room couch was comfortable, it has seen better days and a replacement might be in order. Parking was fine and our third car with the topper was fine in the auxiliary lot across the street. All in all, our three families had a great week and the kids could not get enough of the lazy river!

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're glad you enjoyed it. Just want to let you know that a new couch is on order (the existing one is only about 3 years old but just didn't last like it should have.) Not sure about the TV's as I haven't had anyone let me know about having issues. We'll be there later this month and will check ourselves. Thanks again for staying with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful oceanfront condo!

  • 5 of 5

Jeremy's condo was wonderful. It has 3 bedrooms and 3 baths, all larger size. The hot tub and pools were fantastic. Even some days in Feb., the heated outdoor pool was perfect. We had a wonderful month and hope to return next year. Thank you Jeremy.

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for staying with us! Hope to have you stay again next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $115

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties