Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beach Club #103 - Unique oceanfront living with breathtaking views

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 6 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Unique oceanfront living only 65 feet from the Atlantic!

The Key West Beach Club is a quiet, peaceful residential building that sits directly on the water. The breathtaking view can be seen as soon as you enter the unit.

This spacious 2 bedroom unit features a large oceanfront balcony accessed from both the living/dining area and master bedroom. The unit features central heat/air, WiFi, cable TV, washer/dryer, a well equipped kitchen, 2 baths, security entry, one reserved parking space in the cover garage area and elevator access.

Resort amenities include two ocean side pools (one heated), tennis court, outside cooking facilities, workout room and sauna. NON SMOKING Sleeps 4-6

Please note; the Key West Beach Club Condo Association requires additional registration, which includes providing copies of photo IDs for everyone over the age of 17, in advance of your arrival. Details will be provided along with your RKWV rental agreement.

NO CHECK-INs ALLOWED AFTER 10 p.m. at the Key West Beach Club.

Bedding: 1 king, 1 queen, 1 twin, 1 sofa sleeper

More Details

Property Manager
Rent Key West Vacations
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 21, 2017

Amenities

Key West Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Twin bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(41 traveler reviews)

73% Complete
12% Complete
4% Complete
2% Complete
7% Complete
Beach Club #103 - Unique oceanfront living with breathtaking views
average rating of 4.414634 based on 41 reviews
Pleasant View, TN
3

First time Key West disappointment

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We went in knowing there would be affects of hurricane in the area. We are laid back and were simply looking forward to laying on the beach and relaxing. We weren't told that this condo doesn't maintain the beach at all hurricane or not. There was glass all over the beach so it wasn't even possible to walk on. The onsite employee told us that this is how it always is and keeping the beach clean and usable is to costly. We were NOT aware of this or we would have went to Panama FL to swim in the pools there. The pool wasn't circulating when we got there and when we reported it they had to work on it and was working on day 3 of the weeks stay.

  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We greatly appreciate your comments about pool and the "beach" at Beach Club. This condo development is ocean front, but not beach front property. Our website does say that and you can also see the photos on our website are of a natural shoreline, not a beach. We do not have a Rent Key West Vacations employee onsite at Beach Club. If you had called our office, we would have looked into the pool issue for you. There are two pools at Beach Club, so we hope you were able to use the other pool. Our main priority is to be able to offer a clean, comfortable, well maintained property, and have our guests enjoy their stay with us. We ask our guests to contact us directly while they are here if they have any questions, concerns or problems during their stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hopkinsville, KY
1

Why would I get a review if we couldn't come?

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Due to hurricanes Irma we could not travel to our destination. Still waiting to receive our refund from the insurance company. We are out all our vacation money until we receive recompense. Even if we wanted to return our money is tied up. I cannot submit without a rating so ignore the low score.

  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: As you stated, you were not able to come to Key West due to Hurricane Irma. The mandatory evacuation order was in effect for you reservation dates. This review is not reflective of Beach Club, since you were not here. We have no way of removing this review, otherwise we would. As for your refund from the insurance company, we have contacted them and they are processing your claim. It's only a matter of time until you receive your refund.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Our very nice visit in Key West

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We did have a very nice holidayin Key West and Can warmly recommend to stay at the Beach Club #103

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Zionsville, IN
5

Beach Club #103

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was amazing. It was well furnished, clean and the amenities were outstanding. Loved it being right on the water-it was perfect in every way.

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Rent Key West Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
pennington, NJ
5

Beautiful sunsets

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved this rental for viewing sunsets from the balcony. Location was quiet but accessible walking & biking to most tourist attractions. We will be renting this condo again.

  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Brooksville, FL
4

Beach Club 102

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beach Club 102 was nice but a little dated and many areas needed to be cleaned. Not so much the baths or kitchen, but the decor, plants lamps all very dusty. We had a nice time and it did not ruin our stay just something that should be noted. Also it would have been nice if someone shared how busy it is there for the holidays and if we wanted to do anything in particular we should book very early. We really wanted to go to the Dry Tortugas but it was booked the hole time we were there. Also we needed a cab to get down to Duval on New Years, we couldnt get one so we call the concierge and they said they would help and call us back. No one ever called us and no cab. So we just stayed at the condo and watched the ball drop on tv. Could do that at home. Oh well like I said we still had a nice time.

  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: Rent Key West Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We greatly appreciate your comments about the housekeeping issue and the poor service you received from our concierge staff. Thanks to your feedback, we will be doing a deep cleaning with a professional company. Our main priority is to be able to offer a clean, comfortable, well maintained property, and have our guests enjoy their stay with us. We would have been happy to send a housekeeper back to the property had you notified us the issue during your stay. Thank you again, and we hope you will consider staying with us in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties