Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

30A Escapes 'Greenway Loop' Luxury Vacation Home in Seacrest Beach! FREE BIKES!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Upscale 30A FL Rental House with Bikes + FREE BEACH TRAM + Lagoon Pool Access!!

30A Escapes presents... Greenway Loop

Greenway Loop is an upscale 4-bedroom home with accommodations for 8. It is designed for relaxation and located in the popular community of Seacrest Beach on beautiful Highway 30A.

Luxury details include 10’ ceilings, tile and wood floors throughout, designer furnishings, new comfortable mattresses, custom art (by the owner), and an outdoor shower.

The downstairs king bedroom is conveniently located off the foyer, and has access to a charming hall bath. The spacious living area along the rear of the home allows easy access to the screened balcony with bed swing, dining table, and green space views beyond. A large flat screen TV provides family entertainment for relaxing after a day of fun in the sun.

The open and inviting kitchen is a chef's delight with custom cabinets, granite countertops, and stainless appliances. The large kitchen island provides ample space for prepping delicious meals and additional seating at the bar. The dining room table seats 8 comfortably.

Upstairs are 3 more bedrooms, including a roomy master with king bed and private access to a screened balcony. Its luxurious bath has a large, tiled walk-in shower and separate soaking tub. The master bathroom also has double vanities.

The 2nd upstairs bedroom has two twin beds plus private access to a large hall bath. The bunkroom has a twin/twin bunk and access to the guest bathroom.

All bedrooms have flat screen TV's and spacious closets.

Tucked away in a great location, this home offers privacy while still providing easy access to the Emerald Coast's most beautiful beaches, the 12,000 sq ft Lagoon Pool, and the new shops of Seacrest Beach!

Important Things to know:

1) We do not offer Travel Protection Insurance in our quotes. You may obtain one independently.

2) VERY IMPORTANT - WE DO NOT ACCEPT WIRE TRANSFERS. We accept Visa, MasterCard and AMEX only.

3) # bikes are included in the rental. To utilize, waiver must be signed and received before code provided. Please contact Saxon Smith with Bikes 4U 30A at 850.399.1230 with any bike questions.

4) CONSTRUCTION IS IN PLACE ALL OVER 30A. We cannot be held responsible for construction near the home. There is currently construction next door.

More Details

Property Manager
Elisa Dixon
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
40%
Calendar last updated:
July 21, 2017

About Elisa Dixon

There are many vacation rental companies for you to choose from. Some are big, some are small. Some have an enormous inventory, and some are local. So what makes us different?

Two people. One dream. And not just any dream. A dream to live at the beach and create something they can build and care for. Caring, the most important thing. Because many companies can say they have great service. But not many can say they care the way two people with a dream can.

Jim & Camille Dixon began investing and renting their personal 30A homes in 2004. Seven years later they realized their deep passion for the boutique vacation rental industry. Jim & Camille moved their family of four to 30A in 2011 to open 30A Escapes. They started the company with only 2 Clients. Today 30A Escapes is prominently known as the Top high end management firm on 30A.

30A Escapes wants to assure you that we will care for your needs, your wants, and everything in between. We will care for you because we all have dreams.

Amenities

West Panama City Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 09:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1st Floor Master - toilet , combination tub/shower
    2nd Floor Master - toilet , tub , shower
    2nd Floor Guest Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2nd Floor Master - 1 king
    2nd Floor Twin - 2 twin/ single
    2nd Floor Bunk - 1 bunk bed , Total of 2 Twin beds.
    1st Floor Master - 1 king
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

30A Escapes 'Greenway Loop' Luxury Vacation Home in Seacrest Beach! FREE BIKES!
average rating of 4.142857 based on 7 reviews
5

Great house in great location

  • 5 of 5

Two families stayed here for spring break. House was very large and well supplied. Great location with easy access to pool beach and restaurants and shops.

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Family Vacation

  • 4 of 5

My family and I have stayed in this home and loved it! The home is spacious and well decorated. The location is great and an added bonus is the home backs up to a little wooded area. Our property manager, Heather, was so friendly and answered our many questions. We highly recommend this home!

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Fabulous Cottage!

  • 4 of 5

This sweet, little cottage was the perfect space for our family trip. The interiors of the home were comfortable and had that "beachy" feel. The house was spacious and fit our group wonderfully. We also loved the location of this home. We used the bikes that were provided to get around to the beach and the pavilion for shopping, restaurants and live music. What a fun town! We will definitely be back. Thank you for a great stay.

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Relaxation

  • 5 of 5

My family and I came to Seacrest for a much needed vacation. We rented this home for our stay and we fell in love. The home is exactly what we were looking for. It was not over crowded with decor and it felt like home. The Property Manager was sure to make sure we were well taken care of throughout our stay. All questions were answered in a timely manner. I will be recommending 30A Escapes to all of my friends and family. My aunt has actually booked a stay at the same property with her family when they come to 30A for their vacation.

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Memphis, Tennessee
1

Much Better Homes & Beach Communities on 30a

  • 1 of 5

We have visited 30a every year for the last 15 years. This was our first stay in Seacrest. There was nothing about this community that would draw us back. It was a real disappointment compared to Watersound, Seaside, Watercolor, Rosemary, Seagrove, etc. The rental home was no better. The home uses the leasing agency called 30a Escapes. Prior to the trip, all of my requests for information or early check-in were either politely refused or not responded to. My personal information was given out and I was solicited by text and email from real estate agents looking to solicit my business. The agency also has a non-refundable damage waiver fee when a refundable deposit would be preferable. As far as the house itself, the pictures are much better than the reality. It is dark, with cheap interiors and well worn furnishings, the beds are uncomfortable and the bedding is old. The walls of the house are thin and I was woken up at 6:00am on two separate days by someone rolling the house's garbage can to the curb. Numerous items within the house were broken or missing features and a smoke detector with a bad battery that beeped till we unplugged it went without being replaced throughout the trip, despite being told it would be replaced the next day. The house does come with 4 bikes which is a necessity to get to the beach, however the bikes must be parked on the north side of 30a and it is still a bit of a walk from there. Next time we will venture elsewhere and with a different rental agency.

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Kim, I appreciate all of your feedback and regret that you did not have the best experience in the Seacrest Community. All communities along 30A have unique qualities, features, and regulations in place. The Seacrest HOA pulls the garbage cans out as a courtesy for the community's renters. Unfortunately, this is done at an early time due to the number of properties in Seacrest. I will give your feedback to the owner as far as the decor, furnishings, etc... However, I was in the home last week and was actually admiring how well the home has held up during the past few rental seasons. If you would like to email me some specifics that I can pass along, that would be greatly appreciated. I apologize that the smoke detector battery was not replaced timely. That is not acceptable and we absolutely will correct that issue. Thank you again for the feedback and we look forward to hopefully having you back as a client of ours. Sincerely, Cassi Hollington, Vice President
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Best Family Vacation House to date

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed at Seacrest Beach North for a few years and vacationing in this area for 7 years, as our family vacation destination. We know the area well.

This home is beautiful, spacious and we would highly recommend staying here to anyone looking for a perfect vacation rental home. Location is such that although you are in the heart of Seacrest, the quiet wooded area directly behind this home, gives privacy and peacefulness.

We have stayed at some very nice homes over the years, but this is the best of the best to date!

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport

Photos

Rates & Availability

West Panama City Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer 4
Jul 8 2017 - Jul 21 2017
7 night minimum stay
$3,490
 
 
Summer 5
Jul 22 2017 - Aug 4 2017
7 night minimum stay
$3,490
 
 
Summer 6
Aug 5 2017 - Aug 18 2017
5 night minimum stay
$407
$2,590
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 19 2017 - Sep 8 2017
3 night minimum stay
$401
$2,490
 
 
Fall 1
Sep 9 2017 - Sep 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
$281
$1,790
 
 
Fall Break
Sep 30 2017 - Oct 13 2017
5 night minimum stay
$312
$1,990
 
 
Fall 2
Oct 14 2017 - Nov 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
$281
$1,790
 
 
Winter 2
Nov 4 2017 - Nov 17 2017
3 night minimum stay
$261
$1,590
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 18 2017 - Nov 24 2017
5 night minimum stay
$393
$2,390
 
 
Winter 3
Nov 25 2017 - Dec 21 2017
3 night minimum stay
$261
$1,590
 
 
Christmas
Dec 23 2017 - Dec 29 2017
5 night minimum stay
$294
$1,790
 
 
New Years Eve
Dec 30 2017 - Jan 5 2018
5 night minimum stay
$294
$1,790
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $295 + Tax
Damage Waiver $85 + Tax
Admin Fee $200
Tax Rate 11.0%

***Rates and quotes are subject to change until bookings are confirmed. ****Require payment of half to reserve and the balance due 45 days prior to arrival- if you book directly with 30AEscapes.
**100% DUE NOW IF YOU BOOK THROUGH VRBO BOOK NOW

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties