一棟貸し

Main House on Knoll - semi-private hot tub, pet friendly and steps from skiway

Main House on Knoll - semi-private hot tub, pet friendly and steps from skiway

Main House on Knoll - semi-private hot tub, pet friendly and steps from skiwayの写真ギャラリー

リビング エリア
専用キッチン
屋外スパ浴槽
リビング エリア
内装

口コミ

10段階中9.0
とても素晴らしい

おすすめポイント

  • アウトドアを満喫
    こちらのアウトドアスペースはお客様から好評です。
  • プライベートガーデン
    希少 - 静かなプライベートガーデンスペースでリラックスできます。
  • 中心部に位置
    便利なロケーションにあるため、目的地にもすぐに移動できます。
  • 周辺の観光スポット
    Close to Silver Star Mountain Resort

人気の設備とサービス

  • バルコニー
  • ゲレンデ直結
  • 敷地内のホットタブの数 - 1
  • 犬受け入れ可
  • バーベキューグリル
  • WiFi (無料)

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Silver Star Mountain, BC
  • Place, シルバー スター マウンテン リゾート
    ‪徒歩 1 分‬
  • Place, シルバー クイーン チェア リフト
    ‪徒歩 1 分‬
  • Place, クリークサイド
    ‪徒歩 1 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 4 室 (定員 12 名)

ベッドルーム 1

ダブル布団 1 組

ベッドルーム 2

シングル二段ベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 4

シングル二段ベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 5

クイーンベッド 1 台

バスルーム 1 室

バスルーム 1

トイレ · シャワーのみ

バスルーム 2

トイレ · シャワーのみ

バスルーム 3

浴槽またはシャワー · トイレ

その他のスペース

テラスまたはパティオ
キッチン
バルコニー
庭園
ダイニングスペース

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

シルバー スター山

このバケーションホームは、シルバー スター山の山間部に位置しています。BXクリーク&フォールズトレイルやポルスン パークでは、美しい自然を堪能できます。文化的な雰囲気を楽しむなら、グレーター・バーノン博物館&アーカイブやバーノンパブリックアートギャラリーがおすすめです。街で話題のイベントやスポーツ観戦を楽しみたいなら、カルタイヤプレイスかサングレー スピードウェイがおすすめ。近くではクロスカントリースキー、スノーボードが利用可能。アイススケート、そり滑りなどのアクティビティもおすすめです。
地図
Silver Star Mountain, BC

周辺情報

  • シルバー スター マウンテン リゾート - 徒歩 1 分 - 0.0 km
  • シルバー クイーン チェア リフト - 徒歩 1 分 - 0.2 km
  • クリークサイド - 徒歩 1 分 - 0.2 km
  • グランドビュー - 徒歩 3 分 - 0.3 km
  • ローラーコースター - 徒歩 4 分 - 0.4 km

交通案内

  • ケローナ国際空港 (YLW) から車で 59 分

レストラン

  • ‪Pizza Gratta - ‬徒歩 10 分
  • ‪The Bulldog Grand Cafe - ‬徒歩 10 分
  • ‪Paradise Camp - ‬車で 16 分
  • ‪Long John's Pub - ‬徒歩 11 分
  • ‪The Red Antler - ‬徒歩 11 分

よくあるご質問

Main House on Knoll - semi-private hot tub, pet friendly and steps from skiwayはペットと宿泊できますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設には犬を同伴できます (1 室につき 2 匹まで)。いくつかの制限が適用される場合がありますので、詳細は施設にお問い合わせください。

Main House on Knoll - semi-private hot tub, pet friendly and steps from skiwayの駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

Main House on Knoll - semi-private hot tub, pet friendly and steps from skiwayのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。規定の時間内でレイトチェックインをご利用いただけます。

Main House on Knoll - semi-private hot tub, pet friendly and steps from skiwayのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

Main House on Knoll - semi-private hot tub, pet friendly and steps from skiwayはどこにありますか ?

山間部に位置する、シルバー スター山のこのバケーションホームは、スキー装着のままアクセス可能で、シルバー スター マウンテン リゾート、シルバー クイーン チェア リフト、クリークサイドから徒歩 5 分圏内です。ブライダル・パスおよびグランドビューは歩いてすぐです。

口コミ

9.0

とても素晴らしい

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 7 件の口コミ中 4 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 7 件の口コミ中 2 件が良い
評価 6 - 7 件の口コミ中 1 件が普通
評価 4 - 7 件の口コミ中 0 件が不満
評価 2 - 7 件の口コミ中 0 件が非常に不満

8.0/10

清潔度

9.8/10

チェックイン

10/10

コミュニケーション

9.6/10

ロケーション

8.6/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Excellent property….very much enjoyed our stay

Very nice place….kids had a blast!
2022 年 1 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 6 月 21 日)
Thank you so much for leaving a review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and your kids loved it too! We hope we can welcome you back again soon.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Ski Holiday

Great communication and responsiveness. The place was exactly as described. Really good location.
2024 年 2 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 2 月 19 日)
Thanks Dave - we're so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope we can welcome you back again!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Nice space

Nice space and good ski-in/ski-out access.Turn on fan exhaust when cooking, smoke alarm is sensitive. Bring flip-flops for the hot tub.
2025 年 2 月に 7 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション

Great!

The house was very clean, great location and host was easy to get ahold of. suite can be rented below you so if you have a full house (12) be careful because of noise complaints! Other than that, was a great place.
2025 年 1 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Good Property

Overall it was a good enough property, a bit expensive but competitive. Snow was not shoveled so we had to clear regularly as we received snow nearly every day. No one came by to bring fresh towels or provide any sort of housekeeping during the 7 nights we were there. I would prefer to have a private hot tub instead of sharing with the ground floor suite.
2024 年 2 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 3 月 7 日)
Thanks Terry and sorry about the shoveling! We'll need to talk to them and make sure it's done routinely. However, we do not offer housekeeping and we do note this in the description, we do give a discount for a weekly stay to offset this though. We'd love to have you stay again and maybe in a space that has a private hot tub, so you don't have to share.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション
気になった点 : 掲載情報の正確さ

Great Location - House is OK

Let's start with the pros:-House has a great location, ski out to the Silver Woods chair, and 50-100 yard walk to ski paths to main village or main lifts.-Street is nice and quiet.-Beds are ok.-Best equipment rental for cooking I have ever experienced, which was really nice.The cons:-Cleanliness for busy areas was good, but corners and less obvious places were lacking, cobwebs in a few corners and on lights.-Overall house condition is well used and worn, could really use some TLC.-Furniture condition is poor, and very well worn. Benches for kitchen table were so worn and week you basically half sank through them, and it was hard to even sit on them. Rail for one bunk bed was wobbly and half attached.-House is advertised as "whole home", and this is not the case. There is a separate suite on the bottom level. The ad does disclose this in the finer print in the description if you do all the reading, but I still find that description misleading.If this unit was say 500 a night this review would be significantly different, but for 1000/night, mid week, in mid January (off peak times), I found the rental disappointing for the price.
2025 年 1 月に 5 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 1 月 15 日)
Thank you for leaving the review, Stephen. As I mentioned in the email to you, I would have loved to have heard about this during your stay so we could fix anything that needed it. We're right here on the mountain and same with the cleaning teams which I know you were aware of because they were cleaning as you checked in earlier. The 'entire house' note is something to do with VRBO. We do note there is a suite which doesn't have access to the main house and you can actually rent it with the main house if you like and need more space. But, you do have the privacy of the main house as the only item shared - which is noted is the hot tub. We do hope we can welcome you back and maybe another property would be best for you as we can find one with no attached suite.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Well-equipped house, convenient location, easy self-check-in, check-out process

We enjoyed our stay at Powder Peak. It was just enough for our 3 families of 6 adults, 5 kids and a dog. Access to the village and ski areas were minutes away via the skiway (5-10mins walk) or the resort shuttle (runs every 30 mins). The self-check-in and check-out process was easy and convenient. The kitchen is well-equipped with plenty of bowls, plates, cutlery, pots, pans, baking sheets, etc. If you prefer to use chopsticks, bring some because there weren't any. There was very little cooking spray left so we recommend bringing some oil and/or butter. The bathrooms were equipped with plenty of towels. The benches at the dining table need replacement because they sink down when we sit. If they haven't been replaced, we recommend adding the cushions for more comfort. It would also have been better if the driveway and the sides were cleared of snow. If the suite below is also occupied, it would have been challenging to park 4 cars. Coordination with the suite renter would be needed to move and maneuver the cars. Luckily, no one was occupying the suite below during our stay. The house would need deep cleaning because we found finger/toe nails in a drawer of the nightstand located in the main floor bedroom. We recommend bringing some disinfectant wipes and/or cleaning supplies for the missed spots.
2023 年 3 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 6 月 21 日)
Thanks for leaving a review, Adeline. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we will make sure we look at all items. We do wish we would have heard from you on any cleaning issues and would have sent the cleaning team there right away to make sure it was all right for you and your stay. We do hope we can welcome you back again soon!
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信