About the property
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay1 - 7 nights
2BR, 2BA Sleeps 6
Enjoy the views of Little Lagoon from the 12th floor as you walk to this 2 bedroom, 2 bath unit #1204.
This unit features granite counter tops in the kitchen, tile throughout the living area, a large flat screen TV in the living room, full size washer and dryer and access to the spacious balcony from the living room as well as the master bedroom.
There is a King bed in the master along with a flat screen TV, DVD player and private bath. The guest room has a Queen bed, flat screen TV, DVD player and access to the hall bathroom.
This unit sleeps a total of 6 with a sleeper sofa in the living room.
Property features an indoor/outdoor swim through pool and indoor and outdoor hot tubs.
There is an exercise room, game room, BBQ area and sauna. Wireless internet is available.
This property has paid parking. One parking pass is included in the price quote. The property will allow up to two cars per unit. If you want to purchase the 2nd parking pass please let us know.
*Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve the right to correct errors*
Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
- Response time:
- within one hour
- Calendar last updated:
- May 26, 2018
Pool / Spa
Check-in: 3:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Unit nice. Bad experience getting in.
The unit is really nice and the furnishings are ok. Very little kitchen equipment but we were locked out of the unit twice. It has a combination dead bolt and it misfunchened. The 2nd time we had to sit in the car for 2 hrs waiting for a locksmith.
Keys do not misfunchen..
Thank you very much for taking time to leave us a review! We appreciate all feedback from our guests! We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced regarding the door lock. Due to high security purposes, if the code is entered in incorrectly multiple times, it will in fact freeze the lock. We are glad we were able to assist you in accessing the unit. We hope to help you book your next vacation to the beach! Thank You, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
crystal shores west mess
Condo undergoing maintenance. Only one elevator working resulting in long waits. One afternoon no elevator working. No balcony furniture due to painting and workers on balcony several times. Shared ocean view with scaffolding. Parking limited due to ramp and lot closures. Outside pool covered with plywood and hot tub access limited to evenings. Took one week (3 trips) to get the washing machine to work. No one informed us about the maintenance. Would have looked for a different condo. Certainly wouldn't have paid full price
Hi Keith, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your recent stay. We encourage and appreciate feedback from all of our guests. We sincerely apologize about the construction that happened during your stay and about the washing machine. There was a lot of miscommunications from the HOA about when the construction would be finished and we tried to relay that to our guests in the best way possible in the fastest way possible. We did issue refunds to our guests who were inconvenienced by the construction. Thank you again for your review. -Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
I loved it!
It was great!
Hi Jim! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Great place to spend time with family.
Nice and clean with all the amenities of home.
Hi Norma! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with your family! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Very Good Stay
The condo was very good. The balcony is great and the outside furniture is comfortable. The kitchen is fully equipped and everything worked. The only negative inside was the bed in the master bedroom. It creaked loudly every time you turned over. The condo was very clean and furniture was as pictured. The elevators are very fast so the 12th floor wasn't a problem. We liked the location - west side of 59, so it wasn't crowded. Pool is small so if you're there in season it will definitely be crowded.
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreicate the feedback and look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach.
Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Everything was perfect! The condo, the view - it was a wonderful get-away!
The condo was easy to find, & was very clean & home-y. We received a call on our 1st day to be sure everything was ok - the concern was very much appreciated. We had a wonderful time - nothing could be improved upon!
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate the feedback and we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We really do try our best to make sure all of guests are taken care of during their stay. We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach.
Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Crystal Shores West is located 1 mile from Highway 59 in Gulf Shores, Alabama.
Rates & Availability
Additional information about rental rates
Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
3 - 7 Night Minimum
In US Dollars
**NIGHTLY RATE IS BASED ON A 30 DAY RENTAL**
*Rates do not include 13% lodging tax and additional fees* **Holiday Rates Apply*
*Minimum number of night stay required / rates are subject to change*
*Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve
the right to correct errors*