check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

2BR/2BA | Excellent Gulf Front View | Liquid Life Rentals

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
1 - 7 nights

Description

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

2BR, 2BA Sleeps 6

Enjoy the views of Little Lagoon from the 12th floor as you walk to this 2 bedroom, 2 bath unit #1204.

This unit features granite counter tops in the kitchen, tile throughout the living area, a large flat screen TV in the living room, full size washer and dryer and access to the spacious balcony from the living room as well as the master bedroom.

There is a King bed in the master along with a flat screen TV, DVD player and private bath. The guest room has a Queen bed, flat screen TV, DVD player and access to the hall bathroom.

This unit sleeps a total of 6 with a sleeper sofa in the living room.

Property features an indoor/outdoor swim through pool and indoor and outdoor hot tubs.

There is an exercise room, game room, BBQ area and sauna. Wireless internet is available.

This property has paid parking. One parking pass is included in the price quote. The property will allow up to two cars per unit. If you want to purchase the 2nd parking pass please let us know.

*Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve the right to correct errors*

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 10, 2016
Call Manager

Guestbook comments from the manager

This was our very first trip to Gulf Shores. It was amazing. This condo was perfect and had an ideal location. We will definitely be back in the future. Thanks for letting us have the opportunity to stay somewhere so nice. It felt like home away from home.
May 2015
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

2BR/2BA | Excellent Gulf Front View | Liquid Life Rentals
average rating of 4.75 based on 17 reviews
4

Very Good Stay

  • 4 of 5

The condo was very good. The balcony is great and the outside furniture is comfortable. The kitchen is fully equipped and everything worked. The only negative inside was the bed in the master bedroom. It creaked loudly every time you turned over. The condo was very clean and furniture was as pictured. The elevators are very fast so the 12th floor wasn't a problem. We liked the location - west side of 59, so it wasn't crowded. Pool is small so if you're there in season it will definitely be crowded.

  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi there, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreicate the feedback and look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Everything was perfect! The condo, the view - it was a wonderful get-away!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was easy to find, & was very clean & home-y. We received a call on our 1st day to be sure everything was ok - the concern was very much appreciated. We had a wonderful time - nothing could be improved upon!

  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jean, Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate the feedback and we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We really do try our best to make sure all of guests are taken care of during their stay. We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great stay here

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed staying at Crystal Shores.. It was very nice and clean.. The only negative we had was that the elevator took a long time, on several occasions. We met the cleaning staff and they were very nice and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Leslie, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. . We apologize for the long waits, its just a little unavoidable during summer peak season. When the condo's are at max capacity the elevators tend to run a little slow due to the large amount of people using them. We look forward to helping you book this unit again! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Montgomery, AL
5

Great time!

  • 5 of 5

We had an amazing trip. The condo was beautifully furnished, and the balcony was huge. We also loved the fact that the distance from the condo to the water wasn't that great of one.

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Irena, Thank you so much for review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We would love to help you book this unit again for your next visit to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay!!!

  • 5 of 5

We had an awesome time here! Appartment is in great location, amazing view on Gulf of Mexico, everything very clean, new and nice! We will definitely stay here again! We had the best time ever!

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi there, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so excited to hear that you loved your stay! We look forward to helping your book your next trip to the beach. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

First Class

  • 5 of 5

This is one of the nicest properties that we have stayed at in GS. The manager couldn't have been easier to work with. We will stay again.

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you David for such a nice compliment and we are so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience! We can't wait to have you back again and look forward to helping you plan your next vacation. Thank You- Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Crystal Shores West is located 1 mile from Highway 59 in Gulf Shores, Alabama.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

  • 3 - 7 Night Minimum
  • In US Dollars
  • **NIGHTLY RATE IS BASED ON A 30 DAY RENTAL**
  • *Rates do not include 11% lodging tax and additional fees* **Holiday Rates Apply*
  • *Minimum number of night stay required / rates are subject to change*
  • *Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve
  • the right to correct errors*
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 12
General:
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Parking
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Baths
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (Queen), Bedroom # 3 (Sofa Sleeper)
Entertainment:
  • Game Room
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Notes:
Housekeeping will clean unit on departure

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers