Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2212 SeaCrest - 2nd Floor, 3 bedroom, Oceanviews and more. Beautiful!!!

Bedrooms 3
Space 2,000 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

This fabulous 3 bedroom, 3 bath ocean view villa is located in building 2 on the second floor at the SeaCrest Resort. Enjoy two private balconies with ocean views. There is so much charm in this villa you feel like you're in a beach cottage. The fully equipped kitchen has a breakfast bar for three and opens to the dining area that seats six. There are 3 bedrooms in this villa each bedroom with a large walk-in closet and a private bath. Each bathroom boasts a walk-in shower, garden tub, and double vanity. This villa is perfect for multiple couples or a family. The prime location offers something for everyone in your group.

The SeaCrest Resort is in the Coligny Beach area of Hilton Head Island with dining, shopping, and entertainment all within walking distance. There are many activities available in the area, but most importantly the wide, sandy beaches are just at your doorstep.


• Oceanfront Resort

• Ocean View

• Free Wireless Internet

• 1 Hour of Free Tennis Daily at Van Der Meer Tennis Center

• 4 TVs


• 2 Outdoor Pools (Heated in March & April) *Dates Subject to Change

• Outdoor Hot Tub

• Outdoor poolside bar (open seasonally)

• Indoor resistance pool

• Indoor heated spa

• Fitness Center

• Community elevators located in the parking garage


• 3 Bedrooms

• 3 Bathrooms

• Sleeps 8

• Washer/ Dryer

• Fully Equipped Kitchen


• Bedroom 1 - 1 King

• Bedroom 2 - 1 King

• Bedroom 3 - 2 Doubles


• Pets are not allowed.

• Parking passes will be on the kitchen counter upon your arrival.

• The Vacation Company App will contain all your check in information (lock codes, WI-FI codes, and other information pertinent to your stay).

More Details

Property Manager
Elizabeth Greene
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 19, 2018


North Forest Beach Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 King beds, 2 Full beds
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

88% Complete
0% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
2212 SeaCrest - 2nd Floor, 3 bedroom, Oceanviews and more. Beautiful!!!
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 9 reviews

We loved it!

  • 5 of 5

Loved how unit was decorated! The view was spectacular.....only issues were the toilet in the double bedroom has a grungy tank, the sliding glass doors were very difficult to open and close and last but not least.....corkscrew was broken!!! None of these issues would keep us from coming back!!! Thanks Vacation company for all your help!

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much on providing us with your feedback from your recent stay on Hilton Head. Your comments about these property will be shared with the property manager to ensure the issues you encountered are reviewed. We are pleased to hear that you one day plan to return back to the island for vacation and would be happy to assist you with any future rental needs you may have.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mishawaka, IN

Beautiful condo and property

  • 5 of 5

This is the third year we have stayed in this condo and our family loves it. The view is spectacular and overlooks the beach, pool, and gardens. The condo is well stocked and new things are added every year to make your stay more comfortable. This year the washer and dryer are new as well as a lovely patio set. The master bathroom has been recently remodeled and it is beautiful! The condo is tastefully decorated and very comfortable. The location is prime because you are within walking distance to the grocery store, restaurants, shops, and bike rentals. We love this place and look forward to coming back here again next year!

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Beautiful and clean with great views!

  • 5 of 5

This is a beautiful and clean condo with all of the amenities your could need. The view is also fantastic of not only the ocean but also the garden and ponds. We have stayed in this particular unit multiple times and it continues to be one of our favorites. We look forward to our visit here next summer.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We thank you for your feedback on this property and are delighted to hear about your recent stay on Hilton Head. The garden and pond areas are a nice feature for this property's location and we are pleased to hear the common areas and ocean views are enjoyable. We hope to see you back again soon and would be happy to assist you with any future rental needs you may have!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Springboro, Ohio

Loved it

  • 5 of 5

I have been taking my family to HHI for over 20 years. I can tell you from experience that this is one of the best villas in one of the best complexes on the island. The beach, pool, poolside bar and Coligny Plaza being so close makes this spot a no brainer. The villa is beautiful, we especially liked the updated master bath and kitchen. We will be back

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

a wonderful extended family holiday!

  • 5 of 5

We all absolutely loved our wonderful condo! Decorated beautifully and everything at our fingertips! Great views and wonderful garden at our windows! Everything we couldve hoped for! Cant wait to rebook!

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful location, beautiful house

  • 3 of 5

The only reason I took two stars off of this review is because the house was rather dirty and it was disappointing to get there and have to clean it. There was food on the floor and lots and lots of dust everywhere. BUT, the house itself is beautiful. Beautiful furniture...beautiful bathrooms...and very large. Another negative, which I doubt the owners could control, is that we could not enjoy the deck at ALL due to the millions of mosquitoes that live on the screen of that deck.

  • Submitted: May 12, 2016
  • Stayed: April 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your thoughts about 2212 SeaCrest. We are glad that you liked the beautiful decor. However, this is the 1st that we've heard about any housekeeping issues during your vacation. We cleaned it first in the morning of your arrival (as soon as the previous guests departed) to allow you an early check in because you had a 4 month old baby with you and we did not hear from you during your stay about any cleaning concerns. We take pride in our work and each of our properties gets (2) inspections before we allow a guest to check in to that we can ensure each guest has the very best vacation. Our staff is available for 24/7 service if there was something that we could have help with. We've made the on-site SeaCrest Property manager aware of the mosquitoes to seek their assistance. The Vacation Company
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties