Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2212 SeaCrest - 2nd Floor, 3 bedroom, Oceanviews and more. Beautiful!!!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

The beach is beckoning you from this pretty 3 bedroom, 3 bath OCEANVIEW villa. Located in building 2 on the 2nd floor, this villa looks over the pools to the ocean. The owner has added so much charm to this villa you feel like your in a beach cottage. Little touches here and there will suprise you. Decorated in Blues, yellow and with a beach theme.

Completed in 1999, The SeaCrest resort is the premier oceanfront community on Hilton Head Island. The luxurious villas are all professionally furnished and decorated including Corian counters, nine foot ceilings, crown moldings, and hardwood floors. All two and three bedroom units include two master suites. Balconies view the landscaped grounds or the Atlantic Ocean or both. Elevators make easy access from the ground level parking under the buildings. The SeaCrest is located in the Coligny Circle area of Hilton Head Island with dining, shopping and entertainment all within walking distance. There are lots of activities including the wide, sandy beach.

The SeaCrest Resort is located in the Coligny Beach area of Hilton Head Island with dining, shopping and entertainment all within walking distance. There are many activities available in the area but most importantly, the wide, sandy beaches are just at your doorstep.

The SeaCrest Resort includes a poolside bar with a full menu (open seasonally), 2 large on-site outdoor pools, an outdoor hot-tub and a private boardwalk to the beach. There is also an indoor heated resistance pool, an indoor heated spa and a very well equipped fitness center. The outdoor pool is heated in March & April.

FREE Wi-Fi

4 Flatscreen TVs

3 Bedrooms, 3 Full Baths

2 Kings, 2 Doubles

Sleeps 8

1 hour COMPLIMENTARY daily tennis at the Van Der Meer Tennis Center in Shipyard Plantation!

In addition to your bed and bath linen set up, The Vacation Company provides beach towels for your stay! So that is one less thing you need to pack!

More Details

Property Manager
Elizabeth Greene
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 24, 2017

Amenities

North Forest Beach Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 King beds, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

87% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
2212 SeaCrest - 2nd Floor, 3 bedroom, Oceanviews and more. Beautiful!!!
average rating of 4.75 based on 8 reviews
Mishawaka, IN
5

Beautiful condo and property

  • 5 of 5

This is the third year we have stayed in this condo and our family loves it. The view is spectacular and overlooks the beach, pool, and gardens. The condo is well stocked and new things are added every year to make your stay more comfortable. This year the washer and dryer are new as well as a lovely patio set. The master bathroom has been recently remodeled and it is beautiful! The condo is tastefully decorated and very comfortable. The location is prime because you are within walking distance to the grocery store, restaurants, shops, and bike rentals. We love this place and look forward to coming back here again next year!

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful and clean with great views!

  • 5 of 5

This is a beautiful and clean condo with all of the amenities your could need. The view is also fantastic of not only the ocean but also the garden and ponds. We have stayed in this particular unit multiple times and it continues to be one of our favorites. We look forward to our visit here next summer.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We thank you for your feedback on this property and are delighted to hear about your recent stay on Hilton Head. The garden and pond areas are a nice feature for this property's location and we are pleased to hear the common areas and ocean views are enjoyable. We hope to see you back again soon and would be happy to assist you with any future rental needs you may have!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Springboro, Ohio
5

Loved it

  • 5 of 5

I have been taking my family to HHI for over 20 years. I can tell you from experience that this is one of the best villas in one of the best complexes on the island. The beach, pool, poolside bar and Coligny Plaza being so close makes this spot a no brainer. The villa is beautiful, we especially liked the updated master bath and kitchen. We will be back

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

a wonderful extended family holiday!

  • 5 of 5

We all absolutely loved our wonderful condo! Decorated beautifully and everything at our fingertips! Great views and wonderful garden at our windows! Everything we couldve hoped for! Cant wait to rebook!

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Beautiful location, beautiful house

  • 3 of 5

The only reason I took two stars off of this review is because the house was rather dirty and it was disappointing to get there and have to clean it. There was food on the floor and lots and lots of dust everywhere. BUT, the house itself is beautiful. Beautiful furniture...beautiful bathrooms...and very large. Another negative, which I doubt the owners could control, is that we could not enjoy the deck at ALL due to the millions of mosquitoes that live on the screen of that deck.

  • Submitted: May 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your thoughts about 2212 SeaCrest. We are glad that you liked the beautiful decor. However, this is the 1st that we've heard about any housekeeping issues during your vacation. We cleaned it first in the morning of your arrival (as soon as the previous guests departed) to allow you an early check in because you had a 4 month old baby with you and we did not hear from you during your stay about any cleaning concerns. We take pride in our work and each of our properties gets (2) inspections before we allow a guest to check in to that we can ensure each guest has the very best vacation. Our staff is available for 24/7 service if there was something that we could have help with. We've made the on-site SeaCrest Property manager aware of the mosquitoes to seek their assistance. The Vacation Company
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great Location!

  • 5 of 5

Unit was clean and perfectly located near beach, pool, shops, groceries and dining. Beautiful views. Will definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your nice review of 2212 SeaCrest. We are so glad to hear how clean your villa was upon check in and that you enjoyed the location and beautiful views. We strive for each guest to have the very best vacation while here on Hilton Head Island. We hope that you'll return to stay with us again in the near future. Beth Henzler The Vacation Company
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees