Windsurfer's Landing: Waterfront, Dog-Friendly w/Dock!

Galería de imágenes de Windsurfer's Landing: Waterfront, Dog-Friendly w/Dock!

Una terraza de madera que conduce a un edificio con varios balcones con vista al mar.
Una cocina moderna con una isla central, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable y taburetes de bar azules.
Un dormitorio con cama con dosel, un cuadro sobre la cama y una puerta de madera.
Una casa frente al agua de varios niveles, con un balcón y escaleras que conducen a los niveles superiores.
Una cocina con vistas al mar, muebles de madera y un comedor.

Comentarios

7,6 de 10
Bueno

Aspectos destacados

  • Ubicación céntrica
    Nunca estarás lejos de donde necesites estar gracias a esta práctica ubicación.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Outer Banks Beaches

Servicios populares

  • Piscina
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Se admiten mascotas
  • Frigorífico
  • Lavadora
  • Internet

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Avon, NC
  • Place, Pamlico Sound
    ‪A 1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Outer Banks Beaches
    ‪A 11 min a pie‬
  • Place, Avon Beach
    ‪A 12 min a pie‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (capacidad para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 3

1 litera individual

2 baños y 1  aseo

Baño 1

Bañera o ducha · WC

Baño 2

Bañera o ducha · WC

Baño 3

WC

Otros espacios

Cocina
Comedor

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Avon

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Avon, a orillas del agua. Además de visitar lugares emblemáticos como Cape Hatteras Lighthouse, podrás apreciar la belleza natural de Outer Banks Beaches o Cabo Hatteras National costa. Ocean Air Sports y Hatteras Island Boardsports también merecen la pena. Descubre todas las actividades acuáticas que podrás hacer en la zona, como kayak o submarinismo; además, tendrás ocasión de disfrutar de la naturaleza al aire libre con opciones tan variadas como el ecoturismo o el senderismo.
Mapa
Avon, NC

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Pamlico Sound - A 1 min a pie - 0.1 km
  • Outer Banks Beaches - A 11 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Avon Beach - A 12 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • Ocean Air Sports - A 13 min a pie - 1.2 km
  • Studio 12 - A 2 min en coche - 1.7 km

Restaurantes

  • ‪The Froggy Dog - ‬A 9 min a pie
  • ‪Dirty Dick's Crab House - ‬A 5 min en coche
  • ‪Oceana’s Bistro - ‬A 3 min en coche
  • ‪Tico Taco - ‬A 20 min a pie
  • ‪BROS Burgers & Shakes - ‬A 5 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Windsurfer's Landing: Waterfront, Dog-Friendly w/Dock! hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina.

¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Windsurfer's Landing: Waterfront, Dog-Friendly w/Dock!?

A fecha de 27 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Windsurfer's Landing: Waterfront, Dog-Friendly w/Dock! el 31 de oct de 2026 son de al menos 1916 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.

¿En Windsurfer's Landing: Waterfront, Dog-Friendly w/Dock! se aceptan mascotas?

Sí, las mascotas pueden hospedarse en este alojamiento.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Windsurfer's Landing: Waterfront, Dog-Friendly w/Dock!?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Windsurfer's Landing: Waterfront, Dog-Friendly w/Dock!?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 17:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Windsurfer's Landing: Waterfront, Dog-Friendly w/Dock!?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Windsurfer's Landing: Waterfront, Dog-Friendly w/Dock!?

A orillas del agua, esta casa de vacaciones ofrece alojamiento a diez minutos a pie de Pamlico Sound y Outer Banks Beaches. Avon Beach y Ocean Air Sports también están a quince minutos.

Comentarios

7,6

Bueno

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
3 comentarios de un total de 16 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
9 comentarios de un total de 16 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
2 comentarios de un total de 16 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
1 comentarios de un total de 16 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
1 comentarios de un total de 16 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

6,0/10

Limpieza

10/10

Llegada

6,6/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

10/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Great location

Soundfront, great views
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Perfect location

We loved the location of this house! Right on the sound - with water access - and kayaks!!! The kids had a great time fishing, swimming, and kayaking right out the back door!
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2021
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Great Sound side property!

Windsurfers Landing is a wonderful property that has a great floor plan and great views! The outdoor shower was one of the best ever. We really enjoyed our stay and loved being waterfront on the Sound.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 20 de jun de 2023
Tom, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review for Windsurfers Landing. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with Hatteras Realty. We hope to have you back for your next vacation. Thank you, Hatteras Realty
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

First Time in Avon

Beautiful sunsets and spectacular views of the sound.
De un sitio asociado

6/10 Normal

Windsurfer’s Landing

Needs updating, very tiny kitchen, great views
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 15 de sept de 2024
Hello Donna, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. We have taken note of your concern and your feedback has been forwarded to our local staff for further review and action. Thank you for choosing our service, and we hope that you will consider staying with us again next time.
De un sitio asociado

2/10 Horrible

Needs a ton of maintenance and upgrading.

Sunset views were fabulous.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

We loved the location and the view of the sound.

The kitchen was well stocked for cooking. The only negative was the bed in the master bedroom was very squeaky and a little uncomfortable.
Se alojó 7 noches en mayo de 2021
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

OBX Review

This property was just as listed! Very cozy home right on the water. Amazing view of the sunset. Enjoyed hearing the wind and the waves at night.
Se alojó 7 noches en marzo de 2023
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Great location in Avon NC

Clean home! Perfect spot for a smaller family. We stayed as a couple with our 2 dogs. All bedrooms were downstairs and the living kitchen up. Loved it
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 20 de jun de 2023
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay in Windsurfers Landing. We are thrilled it offered the cleanliness and location convenience you were looking for. We hope you return again soon!
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Very nice

The house itself is charming and the ground are clean. House came with canoes and other toys.
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Windsurfer's Landing

Beautiful views and perfect access to the Sound--but we shouldn't have to bring a ladder from home to get in and out of our kayaks.
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Nice location

Right on the canal, nice dock and good views of the sound. Older house that needs some attention and repairs. No under house parking unless you drive a smart car
De un sitio asociado

6/10 Normal

Great location but house not so great

The location of the house and views are awesome. The house though needs work the bed in the master bedroom is about to fall apart we had to put a pillow behind the head board so it wouldn’t move when u lay down on it. The master bath tub is cracked and not sturdy someone used a fiberglass patch to try and fix the crack. We had to wash everything we used in the kitchen because a lot of stuff was dirty from previous renters. The kayaks were great and the house had plenty of board games for family fun.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 20 de jun de 2023
Hi, Trent, thank you for your feedback. While we are happy you were able to enjoy the views at this property, we are deeply saddened to hear of your experience. We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness concerns you encountered during your stay with us. Our team of housekeepers takes pride in their cleanliness standards, as it is a top priority service we provide for every guest prior to check-in. We are disappointed to see that this concern was not reported to us during your stay as we would have been happy to assist. We have passed your feedback along to our housekeeping staff so they are aware of your concerns. We truly hope we can host you for a more comfortable stay in the future, thank you.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza

The view and water access were excellent.

The rental agency did not have the property cleaned at all when we checked in. They closed at 6:00 pm - before we arrived and did not return message about the issue promptly. We had cleaned extensively before we heard from the agency with an offer to send cleaning crew in. Some minor repair issues. The property is perfect if you want kayak, paddle board, fishing access. Nice neighborhood and and water access. Would consider renting again.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2020
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y comunicación

Housekeeping!!!!!

When we arrived in the house late Saturday evening we were greeted with a MOUNTAIN of smelly, dirty linens, unmade beds, dirty bathrooms, and a vacuum left in the middle of a hallway. We immediately called and were promised someone would come to finish cleaning the home. We waited a couple hours, found clean bed linens, made the beds, cleaned the bathrooms ourselves, but still kept waiting on someone to come retrieve the mountain of dirty towels. No one showed. We received an apology phone call later that evening and were told we would receive a refund for housekeeping fees and someone would be by there first thing Monday morning to retrieve the dirty linens. Thursday comes….several phone calls, picture messages, and text messages later…no response. I called AGAIN and was promised the property manager would call me. I never heard from anyone and never received my refund. These people are liars and we will never use them for a vacation again!
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de ago de 2023
Hi Alli, thank you for sharing your feedback and bringing some items to our attention that may need to be fixed and improved. We are so sorry if our standards were not met during your time with us. We have forwarded your feedback to the local staff so they can work to improve the home and amenities for future guests. We hope you'll give us a second chance to impress you!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión