Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Awesome Lake Views from the deck! Right Next to Silver Dollar City!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 950 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath With A Large Screened In Deck Overlooking The Lake.

Our two bedroom, two bath non-smoking Condo is lake front on Table Rock Lake just down the hill from Silver Dollar City. Relax and enjoy the spectacular Table Rock Lake and Ozark Mountain views from our large screened in deck. Ceiling fans and the lake breeze keep the deck cool.

This is a fantastic resort property that is beautifully decorated with first-class furnishings, bedding, linens and flat screen TV. This is not a typical rental condo!

You can go to the SDC and easily come back to the condo and have lunch on your private 20Ft. deck over looking Table Rock Lake. Then return to the park for the rest of the day or stay at the resort and fish, play tennis, swim or sit on your favorite rock along the lake. It is also very close to all of the shows and restaurants that are on the famous Branson strip.

Silver Dollar City: We are just down the hill from Silver Dollar City which makes it easy to come back to the condo for lunch or take a break and then go back to the park for the rest of the day.

Getting out on the Lake: Walk down the tree lined trail to the lake for crystal clear swimming and great fishing! If you want to go water skiing or fishing you can rent a a boat or wave runner just at the Marina just down the road.

Outdoor adventures are all around for your family or group to enjoy. Whether you enjoy swimming in the resort swimming pool, hiking the numerous area trails, playing tennis, or just relaxing on the screened in deck with the cool lake breeze enjoying a great book, our place has it all. There is even a zipline adventure center with waterslides just 1.5 miles from the condo.

The kitchen is fully equipped, so you can cook a great meal! You can sit indoors and seat six for dinner, but most visitors enjoy sitting on the covered, screened in deck. There is a table on the deck perfect for a family or a romantic dinner for two. Step off the porch a few steps to a built in barbeque grill.

More Details

Owner
Jamie and Regina Atkins
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 19, 2017

About Jamie and Regina Atkins

We grew up in the Ozark Mountains, and love to share the area with family and friends. We enjoy everything the area has to offer. We met each other in Branson, and have decided that it is truly a great place to live. We love to hike, canoe, kayak, and explore the hills and valleys of the Ozarks. We also have a great pride and knowledge of the city of Branson.

We love to travel, and have been many places, but we always return happily to the Ozark Mountains.

We strive to make every person, family, or group fall in love with the Ozark Mountains as well. We want you to have the vacation or getaway that you will remember and will want to return to over and over again.

Jamie and Regina Atkins purchased this condo in 2013

Why Jamie and Regina Atkins chose Missouri

We decided this property had everything we loved about the Ozarks. This would be the place we could share our love of nature, yet it was still close enough to see a show and dinner on the town.

From the large screened in deck, you see nothing but the lake and tree lined mountains. Wild birds and animals are often seen from the deck. The cool lake breezes bring the scents and feeling of the seasons to life. It is so relaxing. We realized this condo could entertain a single person looking for solitude, or a group of six wanting to shop and see the live shows of Branson.

From the front door, you see the roller coasters of Silver Dollar City rising out of the hills in the distance. You couldn't be closer, at one mile from the entrance, yet still feel in touch with nature.

What makes this condo unique

We are close to everything, yet you still feel secluded and private. We have year-round views of the lake, and you can not see a building, road, or parking lot from the deck.

While having everything you could expect from a resort property, you still feel private and secluded on the deck..

Guestbook comments from the owner

We had a great time. The master bed was so comfortable I had to pull the sheets back to see what kind of mattress it was! My son also REALLY enjoyed having a TV in his room and watching Scooby doo before bed.
May 2014
  • 1 of 5

Amenities

Branson Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 950 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View ...
  • Lakefront ...
  • Mountain View ...
  • Resort
  • Water View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , New King Size pillowtop bed with luxurious bedding.
  • Master bedroom totally renovated in 2014, with new king size pillowtop bed, luxury bedding, and a flat screen TV.
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • pier fishing
  • spelunking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
Cancellation Policy, 4 weeks prior to stay, you will get a full refund, 2-3 weeks prior to stay, you will get half refund, Less than 2 weeks, no refund, We will try our best to re-rent the condo so we are able to give you a full refund regardless of the time span

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(75 traveler reviews)

69% Complete
24% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
1% Complete
Awesome Lake Views from the deck! Right Next to Silver Dollar City!
average rating of 4.6 based on 80 reviews
5

Spectacular views!!!

  • 5 of 5

This condo was very nice from the inside out! Everything in the condo was up to date! They even had wifi! But I believe the best part was sitting out on the screened in porch looking at all of the trees and lake! It was just so serene, yet you were also close enough town! Just amazing! Would recommend this condo to anyone!

  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at our place on the lake. We decided to buy our place after stepping out onto the deck. We are still "wowed" every time we go there. We love having wonderful guests like you to share these memories with your friends and families.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice, clean, well kept property with beautiful views.

  • 5 of 5

Great place to stay, wonderful owners to work with. Great for family with 2 kids. Beds & furniture comfortable. Beautiful view although this is one of the lower units on the cliff and it's on the lowest floor of the building. Nice outdoor pool, no access to the indoor pool. Owners were very easy to work with and responded quickly. Definitely would recommend!

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5

Really clean and comfortable condo near silver dollar city. Lake access in walking distance for fishing and exploring. If you want to swim in the lake go Dow to the marina a few miles down the road for a nice pebbled beach. Great rate for such a nice location.

  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Arvada, CO
3

Comfortable with a nice porch

  • 3 of 5

Overall this was a nice place, it had a few things in disrepair ( coffee pot, lamp, no salt in salt shaker, hot tub broken our entire visit, hide-away bed extremely uncomfortable), but overall this was a nice condo with all the necessary items. It was very clean. My family enjoyed the pool and fishing. The proximity to Silver Dollar City was great. This a great time of year to go.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying at our place on the lake. We appreciate your feedback! It sounds like you had a fun time at our place. We work hard to make our condo a great place for families to visit and make memories. However, it sounds like you had a few inconveniences. As for the hot tub, I apologize for it being down during your stay. That is not normal. It is a community hot tub, and sometimes they just have to do maintenance. As for the other inconveniences, I wish you would have called and let us know during your stay. Most of those could have been fixed in just a few minutes. We live across town, and can normally make fairly quick repairs or re-supply runs out to the lake if needed. We will look into any maintenance issues, and will fix them. We normally spend the first few weeks of September fixing any issues which the busy summer season may have brought. Thanks again for staying. Once again, I am happy that you had a fun family vacation at our place. Jamie
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Family Getaway

  • 5 of 5

The condo was very clean, the location was perfect, close to everything, but also felt like you were away from it all.

Perfect for my wife, myself, two 14 year olds, and a 10 year old. We loved playing games on the porch, and watching the fire flies down the hill at night. The kids really enjoyed the pool, so much that they asked to spend one of our vacation days there instead of doing other Branson activities.

The owners were very responsive to our questions and needs; I would give them 5-Stars on customer service alone!

Overall, I would highly recommend staying here, and would not hesitate to come back when we are able. Great experience, and great owners!

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Kind of run down. Needs some attention.

  • 1 of 5

Carpets look well worn and kind of dirty. Furniture in living room looked well used too. Curtains falling off of the rods and that is the first thing we saw as we entered the room.Tile missing in big bath from the floor as you enter the bedroom. Not as clean as it should be. Screened in porch needs attention. It needs to be power washed and re-stained. Mold is starting to grow on it. Screens were torn. Coffee maker didn't work very well. There is a problem with ants. A dead roach met us at the door when we arrived. Thank God it was dead. We didn't see anymore. Rug in little bath looked bad and it was torn also. It was nice but it really is looking run down. It just need some attention and a little sprucing up. I probably wouldn't rent it again in the shape that it is in.

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Silver Dollar City
Marvel Cave
"A fantastic guided tour through a cave. Located on the property of Silver Dollar City. "
Nearest Airport
19.8 Miles
Branson Memorial Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.75 Miles
Rock Lane
Nearest Train
10.5 Miles
Branson Historic Railroad
Nearest Restaurant
0.75 Miles
Charlie's Steak and Ale
Nearest Beach
0.04 Miles
Table Rock Lake
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $70

Cancellation Policy, 4 weeks prior to stay, you will get a full refund. 2-3 weeks prior to stay, you will get half refunded, Less than 2 weeks, no refund, We will try our best to re-rent the condo so we are able to give you a full refund regardless of the time span. Regardless of refund amount, there will be up to a $25 credit card processing charge (this covers the fees we are charged to process your card on both the reservation, and refund).

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.