Este chalet se encuentra en Gatlinburg, cerca de parques temáticos y en las montañas. Sumérgete en la belleza natural de Great Smoky Mountains National Park o Campo de béisbol The Ripken Experience, antes de recorrer atracciones turísticas como Parque de aventuras Anakeesta y Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies. ¿Viajas con niños? Pues tienes que llevarlos a Gatlinburg SkyPark y Aguja espacial de Gatlinburg: ¡se lo pasarán en grande! Tendrás la oportunidad de disfrutar del agua realizando actividades como tubing acuático o rafting, pero también podrás vivir grandes aventuras practicando la equitación o el senderismo en las inmediaciones.
Iglesia Chapel in the Glen - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
Morning Mist Village - A 11 min a pie - 0.9 km
Galería de arte A Jan Peitso Art - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
Semáforo n.º 3A - A 2 min en coche - 1.7 km
Capilla de Honeymoon Hills - A 3 min en coche - 2.1 km
Cómo moverse por la zona
Alcoa - Aeropuerto de Knoxville (TYS): a 72 min en coche
Restaurantes
McDonald's - A 4 min en coche
Cliff Top Bar & Grill - A 11 min en coche
Chesapeake's Seafood And Raw Bar - A 9 min en coche
Kephart cafe - A 11 min en coche
Little House of Pancakes - A 7 min en coche
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En A Splash of Blue – 6-BR with Indoor Pool, Theater, Pool Table and more!! hay piscina?
Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina cubierta.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en A Splash of Blue – 6-BR with Indoor Pool, Theater, Pool Table and more!!?
A fecha de 27 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en A Splash of Blue – 6-BR with Indoor Pool, Theater, Pool Table and more!! el 13 de nov de 2026 son de al menos 1255 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿En A Splash of Blue – 6-BR with Indoor Pool, Theater, Pool Table and more!! se aceptan mascotas?
No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en A Splash of Blue – 6-BR with Indoor Pool, Theater, Pool Table and more!!?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en A Splash of Blue – 6-BR with Indoor Pool, Theater, Pool Table and more!!?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en A Splash of Blue – 6-BR with Indoor Pool, Theater, Pool Table and more!!?
La salida se realiza a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra A Splash of Blue – 6-BR with Indoor Pool, Theater, Pool Table and more!!?
Este chalet de Gatlinburg para familias se encuentra en la montaña, a menos de 5 kilómetros de Rocky Top Sports World y Capilla de Honeymoon Hills. Parque de aventuras Anakeesta y Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies también están a menos de 10 kilómetros.
Comentarios
9,0
Impresionante
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
7 comentarios de un total de 10 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
7
1 comentarios de un total de 10 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
1
2 comentarios de un total de 10 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
2
0 comentarios de un total de 10 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
0
0 comentarios de un total de 10 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
0
10/10
Limpieza
9,8/10
Llegada
9,0/10
Comunicación
9,6/10
Ubicación
9,8/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Devin O.
13 de oct de 2026
Wonderful location
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Beautiful cabin. Great location. Close enough to town to go to town but also located in a nice wooded area.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de oct de 2026
The best of both worlds! We're so glad you enjoyed the beautiful cabin and its peaceful wooded setting while still being close enough to town to enjoy all the fun. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have you back whenever you're ready for another relaxing Smoky Mountain getaway!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Alissa B.
2 de ago de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Exactly as pictured as very clean. We had a great stay!
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de ago de 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear the home was exactly as pictured and that you found everything exceptionally clean. Our team works hard to make sure guests arrive to a home that meets their expectations, so your kind words mean a lot to us.
We're so glad you had a great stay and hope to welcome you back for another memorable Smoky Mountain getaway!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Karen B.
29 de ago de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The house was immaculate & the kids and adults LOVED the property. The property owner was very efficient in communication and very accommodating. 10000/10 - by all of our house guests.
Se alojó 2 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de sept de 2026
10,000/10 from the whole crew—we'll take that rating any day! We're so happy both the kids and adults loved the home and that you found everything immaculate when you arrived. Your kind words about the communication and service mean a lot to our team as well.
Thank you for such an incredible recommendation. We hope the whole group comes back for another unforgettable Smoky Mountain getaway!
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Treca Z.
22 de sept de 2026
Just what we needed
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Property management staff was phenomenal! Could use a few more kitchen amenities for those who plan to stay in and cook and 6th bedroom was located in same space as pool which was unexpected but overall beautiful rental and area close enough to downtown area!
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de sept de 2026
“Phenomenal” is a wonderful compliment for our team—thank you! We're so glad you enjoyed the beautiful home, the surrounding area, and the convenient location close to downtown.
We provide the kitchen basics and can certainly appreciate the desire for a few more amenities. For guests who love to cook and have favorite culinary tools or gadgets, we encourage bringing those along to make the magic happen. As for the sixth bedroom, its location alongside the pool area is definitely one of the home's more unique architectural choices, so we can understand why that came as a surprise.
Thank you for sharing your experience and for the kind words about our team. We hope to welcome you back for another great Smoky Mountain getaway!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
pamela
1 de jun de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Sabrina was extremely helpful the place was amazing great for a family vacation
Se alojó 2 noches en mayo de 2026
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Crystal D.
14 de abr de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Had a great time! Whole process was smooth. Even lost/forgot a suitcase and management was super fast to respond and help!
Se alojó 2 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de abr de 2026
Thank you for the great review! We’re so glad you had a wonderful time and that we were able to get your suitcase back to you quickly. We’d love to host you again anytime!
De un sitio asociado
8/10 Bueno
Brandon R.
13 de ago de 2026
Communication should be better.
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The cabin was great, but the communication with the rental company was almost non existent. I tried contacting the rental company multiple times a week before we were to check in and did not get a response from anyone. The link on the VRBO app/website was broken, so we could not review any of the amenities that were provided in the cabin. It made it difficult to know what we needed to bring on our trip. There were a few other issues during our stay, but they all boiled down to communication with the rental company. Our hot tub cover was missing for most of our stay, but was returned the day before we left. The water in the hot tub left you smelling like fish when you got out. In general, we did have a nice stay, the cabin was very nice, spacious and clean.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 15 de ago de 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience. We're very glad to hear you enjoyed the cabin and found it spacious, clean, and comfortable, but we're sorry for the communication difficulties surrounding your stay.
Your reservation was originally made with the property's former management company and was one that our team honored when we assumed management of the home. Unfortunately, because the reservation and original guest contact information remained within the former company's system, some of the normal pre-arrival communication and links did not transition to our team as seamlessly as we would have liked. We sincerely apologize for the confusion and frustration this caused, particularly when you were trying to prepare for your trip.
We're also sorry about the hot tub cover and water quality concerns. Those are certainly not the standards we expect, and we appreciate having them brought to our attention.
We're happy that despite these challenges, you were still able to enjoy the home and your time in the Smokies. Now that the property is fully under our management, guests receive our direct contact information and pre-arrival communications so they can easily reach our local team when needed. We hope your next getaway exceeds all expectations!
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Kanthi K.
6 de oct de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación
While this property was clean, tidy, and in a good location, our stay was disrupted by multiple utility failures and a major maintenance emergency.The Positives:* Cleanliness: The home was clean and tidy upon arrival.* Location: The location was convenient and suited our needs.The Issues We Encountered:* Broken Amenities: The internet was out on Saturday evening and Sunday morning, and the dishwasher and iron did not work.* Safety Hazard: The smoke alarms malfunctioned, tripping all the alarms in the house simultaneously making all of us panic especially the small kids. This forced us to cancel our Sunday evening plans to stay back and manage the situation.* HVAC Leak & Roof Damage: The HVAC unit in the main living room caused water to leak through the roof into one of the bedrooms.Communication & Resolution:To prevent further water damage, we had to turn off the main living room HVAC entirely. We repeatedly tried to reach the host for assistance but no luck. It wasn't until we contacted VRBO Customer Care that they finally reached out to the host and we got the assistance needed to address the leak, which got resolved around midnight.Due to the trouble in reaching out to host during the stay and the severity of the maintenance issues, we cannot recommend this property until these safety and utility problems are taken care.
Se alojó 3 noches en octubre de 2026
Respuesta de Management el 20 de oct de 2026
We're glad you found the home clean and conveniently located, but we're sorry that maintenance issues interrupted your stay. We certainly understand how upsetting it must have been to have the smoke alarms sound unexpectedly, especially with young children present.
While unexpected mechanical failures can occur despite our best efforts, what we can control is how we respond when they do. Our goal is always to address reported concerns promptly and minimize any disruption to our guests. We're sorry you experienced difficulty reaching us, as responsive communication is something we take very seriously. Our after-hours answering service received the report and promptly dispatched our on-call maintenance technician, who responded that evening.
To clarify what occurred, a stuck float switch on the main-level air conditioning unit allowed its condensation pan to overflow, causing water to reach a smoke detector and activate the interconnected alarms throughout the home. Our technician removed the accumulated water, cleaned up the affected area, and addressed the source of the leak.
We were also sorry to learn of the other amenity concerns mentioned in your review, as these had not been brought to our attention during your stay. We always encourage guests to let us know when something isn't working properly so we have the opportunity to address it while they're still enjoying the home.
We appreciate your acknowledgment of the home's cleanliness and location and regret that these unexpected issues affected your overall experience. We remain committed to providing comfortable, well-maintained homes and attentive service to every guest.
De un sitio asociado
6/10 Normal
Allison F.
30 de jun de 2026
Family vaca
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
I think it could be cleaner and more of a gone through for the money we spent. Hot tub was dirty, sauna was broke, bathroom door knobs was broke and the dryer took hours to dry. The scavenger hunt was cute and kids loved the hottub. Wish the community pool was open later.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de jul de 2026
We're glad to hear your kids enjoyed the hot tub and had fun with the scavenger hunt!
We sincerely apologize that some aspects of your stay did not meet expectations. The hot tub was drained, cleaned, and sanitized between guests; however, the damaged hot tub cover allowed some debris to enter before your arrival. We understand how disappointing that was, and as soon as we were notified, we dispatched a team member to remove the debris. Unfortunately, there was an unexpected delay in receiving the replacement cover.
We're also sorry to hear about the issues with the sauna, bathroom doorknobs, and dryer. While we can't always predict when something will unexpectedly stop working, our goal is to respond quickly and resolve any issues during our guests' stay. We wish we had been made aware of these concerns while you were with us, as we would have gladly sent our maintenance team to address them as quickly as possible.
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take every guest's comments seriously and will use your observations to continue improving our property and the experience we provide.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Frederick S.
15 de jun de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Me and my family were very pleased with this place. It was clean and plenty of room for all my family. We even got to see a bear walking up the street. It was a great time for all of us.
Se alojó 2 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de jun de 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so glad to hear you and your family had a great stay and found the cabin clean, spacious, and comfortable for everyone.
Seeing a bear is always an exciting Smoky Mountain experience, and we're happy you got to enjoy that memorable moment during your visit! We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another great getaway.