Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful 4 Bedroom-Come Stay With Us & Ski Down To Your Home Away From Home!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Townhome, 4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 11

Beautiful, four bedroom townhome in the Union Creek area of Copper Mountain. Heated, underground, parking garage with space for two cars. A five minute walk to the center village for a great choice of many restaurants and shops without ever having to drive anywhere. This townhome has everything you could possibly ask for and more in amenities! Truly one of a kind!

This Non-Smoking townhome has the finest in furnishings, from log beds to flat screen surround sound television.

Master bedroom: King mattress

2nd bedroom: Queen mattress

3rd bedroom: Log Queen/Full Bunk Bed

4th bedroom: Log Full/Twin Bunk Bed

Rollaway & crib

Keywords: Townhome

More Details

Property Manager
Cindy
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
November 3, 2017

Amenities

Copper Mountain Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Ski-In
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Garage ...
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Double Bed/Full Bunk (1), Double/Twin Bunk (1), Baby Pack N Play(1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sledding
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • tennis
Notes:
Our property sits directly on a beautiful clear creek.

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(29 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful 4 Bedroom-Come Stay With Us & Ski Down To Your Home Away From Home!
average rating of 5.0 based on 29 reviews
5

Great summer family time

  • 5 of 5

Stayed in September of 2017 with our extended family. Plenty of room to spread out and we loved the balcony and the stream at the rear of the house. We had everything we needed for our stay, including a pack and play. The location is perfect - you can walk to the center village, lifts, etc., but still have your own space. I imagine the parking situation (indoors, underground) is great for the winter months. The only negative was the slow wifi the last two days of our stay, but that is the only complaint I can think of. Great rental and communication from the property manager.

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your kind review! It was our pleasure to have you as our guests! My apologies for the slow WiFi connection that you experienced during your stay. We hope you will return to beautiful Copper Mountain and stay with us again! Sincerely, Cindy Steinebach
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Spring break

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time at comfort condo for spring break 2017. We had plenty of room for six adults and four children.the condo is a easy walk to lifts in union creek or center village.the kitchen has everything you need to prepare meals or it's an easy walk to restaurants.the unit was clean and certainly a luxury unit.this location is great when you have skiers from beginner to expert.

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your kind words! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at our home over your spring break. We are happy that it was comfortable for everyone in your group. The location just can't be beat for all levels of skiers! We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to have you as our guests again in the future! Cindy Steinebach
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kansas City, MO, USA
5

Comfort Condo Heaven

  • 5 of 5

Our stay at the Comfort Condo was spectacular! The unit was very clean, comfortable and luxurious. It's situation near the roaring stream is always music to our ears at bedtime. I love being able to prepare our meals in the nicely appointed kitchen as I have many food sensitivities and eating out isn't an option. This place is a little slice of beautiful heaven!

  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2015
  • Stayed: July 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are happy you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have you as our guests again in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Rocky Mountain High

  • 5 of 5

Great accommodations in beautiful Copper Mountain. The aspens were turning and that combined with the majesty of the Rockies make this a truly gorgeous destination.

The condo is well situated and you can easily walk to dining, shopping, exploring, whatever. The area was beginning to slow down for the season, but there were still good places to eat without getting the car out.

Speaking of the condo, it has all the amenities you would ever need and plenty of room to spread out. Very tastefully decorated and homey. We were very comfortable there.

You are right in the middle of everything with Vail, Keystone, Breckinridge all close. The town of Frisco is just down the road and offers many great eating establishments.

Highly recommended.

  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2015
  • Stayed: September 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great Vacation Spot!

  • 5 of 5

The condo is great for many people - whether you are just a couple or a large family wanting to go on a vacation! It is nearby many shops and places to eat in the Center Village of Copper Mountain. The condo itself is beautiful and clean. The views are magnificent. Waking up to hear water flowing outside the creek that runs behind the condo or relaxing in the hot tub at night are luxurious. The garage code to enter made us feel safe and secure. Planning the stay was easy and hassle free. I highly recommend this beautiful condo for your next vacation!

  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2012
  • Stayed: July 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Megan! I am so happy you enjoyed your stay! It is truly a great vacation spot!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Lenexa, Kansas
5

Summer Serenity

  • 5 of 5

You awake to the early mountain light. You prepare a cup of coffee and go out on the deck. The morning air is crisp and the wind sighs in the pines as you look up at mountain framed by a clear, blue sky. The stream, fringed in wildflowers, is talking as it rushes past your back door. You breathe deeply and relax. Bird song is the soundtrack to the start of another perfect day.

  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2011
  • Stayed: August 2009
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $275 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $250
Tax Rate 10.63%

Tax of 10.63% will be added to entire rental rate.
PLEASE CONTACT US IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN LESS NIGHTS THAN THE NOTED MINIMUM STAY.
Once final payment has been received there is no refund if you cancel, unless we can rebook the unit.
Damage deposit will be refunded 14 days after departure, pending unit inspection.
Rates and minimum stay requirements are subject to change.
Please contact us for details.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties